About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Preferred Auto Sales

3.4

28 Lifetime Reviews

2020 Lexington Rd, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356 Directions
Sales: (866) 231-1587

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Champion Preferred Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2013

"My buddy pruchased a King Ranch from this Dealership and..."

- GF247

My buddy pruchased a King Ranch from this Dealership and had a positive experience so I decided to give them a shot. Found a very nice BMW 335i they had for sale. Took it on a test drive and loved it! Very fast and great on gas when you want it to be. I have good credit so we negotiated a little bit and I ended up taking home this sweet ride. I love my BMW and wouldnt trade it for anything! Will send more friends and family their way. THANKS Champion and JR for hooking me up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
June 21, 2013

"Found car I really liked on Craigslist for a pretty..."

- Bball4Life22

Found car I really liked on Craigslist for a pretty decent price. Drove from Louisville to test drive the vehicle. Spoke to a very nice salesman who gave me a detailed history report of the vehicle. Turned out to be exactly as described which is hard to say now a days! They worked with me on the price a little bit after I used some of my negotiating skills. Over all I am very satisfied about my purchase and it is saving me a TON on gas which i thoroughly enjoy! Took time out of my day to write this review because they really impressed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
June 16, 2013

"My credit was not all that good but wasn't all that..."

- CYocum

My credit was not all that good but wasn't all that bad either. After a few days of research I found a Lexus Champion had listed online. A Gentleman by the name of John was my salesperson and really took care of me. They walked me step by step through the buying process and gave me a great rate. Thanks to their professional approach I will be sending them many more customers I know! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 11, 2013

"Had a good experience at this particular dealership the..."

- Benjamin552

Had a good experience at this particular dealership the other day. Found a vehicle I really liked on auto trader and sent them a email. They responded very quickly and were willing to work with me on the price and with my credit which I appreciated very much. I am very satisfied with my vehicle and will keep these guys at the top of my list for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris S
February 11, 2013

"Just recently purchased my 3rd car from Champion. Have..."

- JJ421

Just recently purchased my 3rd car from Champion. Have been doing business with these guys for years now. Have always had a great experience with their dealership and will continue to spread the word about how well they take care of people. It's hard to find good guys like this now a days so I tell all of my friends and family where to buy their next cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
November 01, 2012

"The vehicle I bought had multiple problems, even to the..."

- CeeCee777

The vehicle I bought had multiple problems, even to the point that I had to take the bus with my 3 children and still make payments because there was a problem almost every time. I couldn't afford to keep fixing it so we had to take the bus till I had the money to fix it. One thing they will do is get you approved. I found out that someone else I knew also bought a vehicle and had a lot of problems with her vehicle also. I would NOT recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
forget his name
September 11, 2012

"My husband and I went into Champion getting a car not..."

- Tbone557

My husband and I went into Champion getting a car not knowing if we would even be able to be financed. As soon as we walked into the dealership office Devan immediately made us feel reassured and was showing us options in 10 minutes. We do not have great credit but we left with an awesome car at a great price. The guys were very helpful, personable and even there with sound advice to help improve our credit situation. I will recommend Champion Preferred to all my friends and family with no reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devan
June 07, 2012

"Their cars were overpriced, and they refuse to just give..."

- drtreadmill

Their cars were overpriced, and they refuse to just give a starting price on a car unless you walk inside and listen to their math lesson on monthly rates, and why a more expensive car is cheaper than a car in your price-range. This is what these people really tried to preach to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
May 22, 2012

"Both the salesman, Sam and the financing staff were very..."

- RickyDunn

Both the salesman, Sam and the financing staff were very professional, friendly and helpful. The staff was attentive without being overly pushy. I felt Sam, Shane and the entire staff worked hard to help me meet my goals and stay within the budget I had set before arriving. I will highly recommend Champion to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
May 10, 2011

"I bought a 09 Impala in November. I have had nothing but..."

- matt69ky

I bought a 09 Impala in November. I have had nothing but problems with this car. I have already went through 2 sets of tires in 500 miles. The promised the car had never been wrecked yet there is bondo falling off the door. There is a whole in the rear bumper that was supposed to be fixed and the door was supposed to be fixed and still nothing has been fixed. I am ready to give the car up and file bankruptcy on the junky ass 2009 Impala.43,000 miles on it and paid 12,000.00 for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
May 18, 2011 -

Champion Preferred Auto Sales responded

We have been in business for over 23 years. Our goal is to first and foremost make our customers happy. After reviewing your purchase internally we discovered that the 09 Impala you purchased had 53,715 miles. You were given all the previous information on the vehicle before you agreed to purchase. Plus it went through our inspections as well. After reviewing all of your records the "Due Bill" you signed before the purchase of the car showed that you were satisfied with the vehicle in every way. In good faith, we will be happy to address the issues you've pointed out on a timely basis. Thanks, Management

11 - 20 of 28 results