About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chapman Northeast Ford Volkswagen

4.1

113 Lifetime Reviews

9371 Roosevelt Boulevard, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19114 Directions
Sales: (215) 698-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Chapman Northeast Ford Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2018

"Simple and straight-forward trade and buy."

- Joe

We just completed a trade-in and buy of a 2018 VW Golf Sportwagen today. From the initial contact to final paperwork everyone was pleasant, friendly and respectful. The salesman, Phil A., kept the process moving along and was helpful without any pressure. Raleigh handled the purchase paperwork efficiently. He even believed me when I told him I didn't want to buy any additional warranties or services! This dealership advertises discounted prices up front. The price closely tracked the true market value available on Edmunds website. A fair offer for my trade-in sealed the deal. A good experience all around. I would recommend them to anyone who appreciates a fair deal and respectful treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Raleigh
June 12, 2018

"Real commitment to customer care"

- Lyndy

I am so impressed with the integrity of this dealership. I bought a used car from them (that I love!) that broke down OUT OF NOWHERE about ten days after purchase. Chapman took care of it without a second thought! No pushback, no endless questions. Jimmy did everything he could to help us out and to fix the issue. I've never encountered a dealership that was actually invested in it's customers, but Chapman IS! I know exactly where I'm buying my cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JImmy
June 27, 2017

"Excellent buying Experience"

- DonGreenleaf

I was in the market for a new auto since my lease was coming due in a few weeks. I walked into Chapman Ford on the Roosevelt Blvd and received some of the best customer service imaginable. Derek my sales person was top notch in every aspect of the transaction. To Randy Chapman and Jim Casey and the rest of the Chapman autogroup, Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
June 23, 2017

"My salesman Derek"

- Pete

It was a great experience everybody treated me very nice and my salesman did everything he could to make sure I got what I wanted great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
June 20, 2017

"So impressed! "

- Chshna123

So Im not usually a person to write a review. But I was very impressed with Derrick Zimmerman. This car buying experience was so easy and smooth and I feel like he was honest with us. If you are looking to buy a car i highly recomend you go see Derrick at Chapman on the Blvd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Zimmerman
June 10, 2017

"Car purchase"

- Joe ding

Leased a car from Derek Zimmerman. I follow Derek wherever he goes. Directory is 100% trustworthy and gives you his all. Would recommend Derek to anyone I know purchasing a vehicle along with the Chatman organization Derek is 100% class act

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Zimmerman
June 06, 2017

"honest and trustworthy"

- the Lobo's

Our son got his F150 pickupk from Derek when he worked at a dealership in New Jersey. Derek is honest trustworthy and caring and took very good care of our son. He's very knowledgeable and works very hard to keep his customer happy. A year-and-a-half later when my Cadillac finally died I went to Derek and got my Edge. Six months later we call Derek again and found that he was now at Chapman. And yes we now have a Chapman. Ford Explorer from Derek and we couldn't be happier. Chapman is lucky to have Derek as one of their salesman he's the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
June 06, 2017

"Chapman Ford and Derek Zimmerman = A+ Service"

- Evan1129

Derek Zimmerman, Jim Casey, and the folks at Chapman Ford in the Northeast treated me with the upmost respect and honesty. I told them exactly what I was looking for, and Derek proceeded to treat me with more candidness than I have ever received at a dealership. There was no pressure from him or the dealership, and I am extremely happy with my new Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey
May 22, 2017

"Excellent Experience with Derek"

- Nicole07

My daughter and I went to Chapman Ford to look for a new vehicle for her. This was her first time buying a car on her own so it was a big deal. We dealt with Derek Zimmerman who was absolutely wonderful! He seemed to genuinely care about getting her into something she could afford and more importantly, something I felt was safe for her. He spent quite a bit of time with us but we never felt rushed. If anyone is looking for a car I would definitely suggest going to see Derek. He was friendly and very knowledgeable about all the vehicles we looked at. He's not like most dealers who are just trying to make a sale. He went out of his way to make sure that my daughter had a wonderful first car buying experience! We will definitely go back there when it's my turn to get a new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Zimmerman
May 02, 2017

"Derek Zimmerman - new Salesman, but very knowledgeable!"

- Mariybeth123

I was a little apprehensive going into a Cardealership by myself, being a woman - but after meeting Derek, became more at ease. He asked me the right questions in order to best serve me. He was very knowledgeable and courteous to me and my needs. I can only see him doing very well in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Along with Derek Zimmerman, his manager, Hank Becker was also very accommodating.
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results