Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chapman Ford Northeast Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

4.6
604 Reviews

9371 Roosevelt Blvd

Philadelphia, PA

19114

Directions

604 Reviews of Chapman Ford Northeast Philadelphia

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Thank you to Don Biddle for staying past closing time to..."

- nytbsacc

Thank you to Don Biddle for staying past closing time to help me buy my new Ford Maverick. I appreciate your dedication to closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Biddle
5.0
September 04, 2021

"I bought a 2014 Ford F150 STX brand new from Chapman. The..."

- Mike

I bought a 2014 Ford F150 STX brand new from Chapman. The truck has rust over both rear wheel wells that is a result of the bed liner that was installed by Chapman. I drove the truck off of the lot with 9 miles on the odometer and my truck has 70 thousand miles now. Chapman refuses to take responsibility for negligence installing the bed liner and its gonna cost 5 thousand dollars to replace both outer panels on the bed. The Body Shop Manager I spoke to was no help at all in resolving my damage. I have bought 3 new vehicles from Chaoman Ford and have been a Ford owner all my life. My truck is in excellent condition not a scratch or a dent and just turned 70 thousand miles. Obviously Chapman is not gonna do anything to help me and like I said I bought 3 new trucks from this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sidney Shore
1.0
August 31, 2021

"Thank you to Don Bittle for making our car buying fast..."

- Gigs

Thank you to Don Bittle for making our car buying fast and easy. Once we found the car we liked for our Daughter he had us in and out in 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Biddle
5.0
August 15, 2021

"Aaron was great I would definitely do business again with..."

- guscarrizo6690

Aaron was great I would definitely do business again with him in the future made this sale a breeze fast and satisfied thank you! A1

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
August 14, 2021

"Don was very patient and went through everything with us..."

- Shiman

Don was very patient and went through everything with us and showed is how everything worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Biddle
5.0
August 13, 2021

"I called around to three different dealerships and found..."

- barryhhorn

I called around to three different dealerships and found Chapman Ford in Philadephia to be the most helpfull ! Salesmen Ed Simpson & Mike Foster went out of their way to answer all my questions on the order of the new 2022 Ford Maverick ! I found both Ed and Mike to be honest and knowledgeable In answering my question and concerns and if there was any questions they could not answer as the Maverick is not out yet and is in the early stages of production, they found out the answers to my questions and got right back to me. I have never ordered a new vehicle before and always brought a vehicle from the dealers lot ! I was a little apprehensive to say the least and they made my experience at Chapman a good one so far as the customer service has been great !!! I would and will recommend Chapman to my friends and family ! Again I want to thank Ed and Mike for such a great experience !!! It's funny that I have a Ford dealership right down the street from me who I have dealt with for years and when I decided to inquire about the Ford Maverick I contacted them and another dealership and Chapman and Chapman Ford stood out among the other two dealers With their outstanding customer service !!! I cannot say enough good things about them. Thank you! Barry Horn

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Simpson
5.0
Mike Foster
5.0
August 10, 2021

"I have had many experiences at different dealerships but..."

- ddavies11

I have had many experiences at different dealerships but can say by far this was the best experience I have ever had. There was a slight mixup with the original vehicle I wanted, but my sales rep Don Biddle went above and beyond to ensure that I would get into a car I would love. If you go to this dealership, you must ask for Don, and he will make sure you are well taken care of. My future purchases will be made at Chapman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Biddle
5.0
August 02, 2021

"Made the car buying experience simple and enjoyable. Don..."

- syoung491

Made the car buying experience simple and enjoyable. Don and his manager listened to what I was looking for and made every effort to find a vehicle that met my needs. After finding the vehicle they made sure i was happy with the deal we were able to come with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Biddle
5.0
August 02, 2021

"Pleasure to deal with, fast friendly service. Don was..."

- vps.Jean

Pleasure to deal with, fast friendly service. Don was invaluable as a sales person and made the transaction hassle free. Would recommend him to anyone looking to make a pruchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Biddle
5.0
August 01, 2021

"Great job. He’s was very pleasant and friendly . Helped..."

- Cooper

Great job. He’s was very pleasant and friendly . Helped me with everything I needed to get a great car. Thank you Don for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Biddle
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 604 results