Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.9
323 Reviews
Welcome to Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson When looking for superb customer service, a friendly, knowledgeable, staff and the complete lineup of Volkswagen vehicles, turn to Chapman Volkswagen. Our dealership, located at 4500 E. 22nd St., Tucson, AZ, features a premier Service Department, well-stocked Accessories and Parts departments and an inviting waiting area with free Wi-Fi. In addition to new vehicles, Chapman Volkswagen has certified pre-owned Volkswagen's and many other pre-owned makes and models. You can view our complete inventory, pre-qualify for financing and schedule service appoints online at www.tucsonvw.com. Or, call us at 520-445-4090 to schedule a test drive of your favorite Volkswagen vehicle.

4500 E 22nd St

Tucson, AZ

85711

Directions

By Type

Showing 323 reviews

July 29, 2021

"I received a recall letter regarding my 2013 Jetta..."

- Jane

I received a recall letter regarding my 2013 Jetta hybrid. When I took it in for review we learned that some parts would need to be ordered. Scott, my advisor, arranged for a loaner vehicle. The work was completed in a very reasonable time and I exchanged vehicles once again. They have been very efficient as has been my regular experience with Chapman's VW service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott MacNeil
Jul 30, 2021 -

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. Your input and feedback are invaluable tools in assisting us in maintaining the high standards that we work diligently to uphold every day. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

July 16, 2021

"Worked with Travis and he was amazing! This was my first..."

- Amanda B.

Worked with Travis and he was amazing! This was my first time buying a car and he made the process painless and easy to understand. I highly highly recommend you work with him and Chapman VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you very much for sharing your story with us! We recognize that when buying a new car, consumers are still under a lot of pressure. As a result, we strive to have a stress-free atmosphere as well as excellent customer service! We're thrilled to know that we were able to surpass your expectations for you! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

July 06, 2021

"Travis is easy to work with. A pleasure And I love my..."

- isadora1

Travis is easy to work with. A pleasure And I love my Taos

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

We love Travis! Thank you for your review! We will pass along your compliment! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

May 29, 2021

"Scott my service person was great. He is friendly and..."

- rsidoni

Scott my service person was great. He is friendly and kept me informed were my car was during the service. He made sure I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Jun 01, 2021 -

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

We are happy to see that you had a positive experience when visiting our dealership! We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

May 26, 2021

"Good customer service. They, especially Travis Hungerford..."

- LMNOPiH

Good customer service. They, especially Travis Hungerford (who’s also my salesperson), quickly answered / replied to all of my inquiries and questions regarding the vehicle I wanted to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021 -

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you for your kind words! It makes us proud to know that delivering the best support possible to our customers is paying off. We've done our best if we've been able to make your life easier. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

May 14, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership. Courteous and prompt..."

- Ian Boulton

I highly recommend this dealership. Courteous and prompt service. Nice dealer facilities (Wi-Fi and comfy chairs). Great pricing! Caitlyn in the service dept. was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlyn in service
May 17, 2021 -

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

May 10, 2021

"We have worked with Travis twice at Chaman VW Tucson, and..."

- nowababers

We have worked with Travis twice at Chaman VW Tucson, and have had flawless experiences both times. We don't want to ever work with anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you for your rating of our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we are happy to hear your positive feedback! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

May 07, 2021

"Travis did an excellent job on making me feel welcome and..."

- Cinthya O’Neil

Travis did an excellent job on making me feel welcome and valuable customer. Honoring my military service and doing his best to close the deal meeting my requirements! He invited me to come back. And within one week I came back with him for my second car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you, for your kind words! It makes us happy to know that providing our clients with the best services we can offer is paying off. If we can make your life easier, then we have truly done our job. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

February 02, 2021

"Josh worked with us on an out of state purchase and the..."

- Heather VS

Josh worked with us on an out of state purchase and the process was very smooth. He gave us the confidence to purchase the plan tickets to Tucson and much appreciative of the all weather tires the dealership put on for our over 1500 mile ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance
Feb 04, 2021 -

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

November 21, 2020

"Very happy with the way Jesus and Paul were very..."

- Ozunav81

Very happy with the way Jesus and Paul were very attentive and very helpful and how polite they were with us. Will be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesus Alejandro Arnold
Nov 23, 2020 -

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results