About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Charles River Saab

5.0

35 Lifetime Reviews

570 Arsenal St., Watertown, Massachusetts 02472 Directions
Sales: (888) 268-9193

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Charles River Saab

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2017

"Excellent mail order service with fast delivery!"

- Ed Jones

I needed replacement rubber mats for my Saab, and I found saabusaparts.com online. My order connected me to Charles River Saab or crsaab.com. My mats arrived in two days. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 01, 2011

"I have recently aquired a SAAB and tried several..."

- A Conner

I have recently aquired a SAAB and tried several dealerships for service. Charles River Saab is always professional curteous and they do an excellent job. Jim Carfagno and ALL of the people I have met there from the people who provide shutttle service, to the front desk have all been great! I have a very high level of confidence after having them review the car and make suggestions and needed repairs. Going there is a pleasure and their service is timely and efficient and the pre and post work communciation excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone who owns a SAAB. Anne Conner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Carfagno
June 04, 2011

"Arrived looking for a new car and ended up with one! and..."

- rmdarer

Arrived looking for a new car and ended up with one! and so a great experience. Friendly and willing to negotiate to a level that made sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javon Moxley
May 31, 2011

"Max was terrific to work with. He is genuine, caring and..."

- cmoorewebmail

Max was terrific to work with. He is genuine, caring and knowledgeable. That is not how I would characterize most car salesman I have dealt with in the past, so it was very refreshing to meet and work with Max! Thanks for a very smooth experience from start to finish. Charlie M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Tremblay
May 25, 2011

"Great over all going to be looking to replace my suv in..."

- Gkinahan

Great over all going to be looking to replace my suv in the next year and will buy there javon made it stress free and was able to answer all questions, and called to make sure everything was great after a week of having the car. I have bought many cars and by far this was the best dealership I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javon
May 23, 2011

"I have serviced and bought a number of Saabs here, since..."

- jchadis

I have serviced and bought a number of Saabs here, since the early 90's. Everyone has always been helpful, accommodating, thoughtful and taken care of any issues. When problems have arisen or not been solved the first time, the follow through and care in coming to a resolution is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cargagno, Seth Wonkka, Dave DelTorto
May 22, 2011

"I have been taking my Saabs to Charles River Saab for 20+..."

- gosaab

I have been taking my Saabs to Charles River Saab for 20+ years. They have always offered excellent service, get the work done right the first time and are a pleasure to work with. Their parts department is outstanding, can't remember a time when they didn't have what I needed in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
May 21, 2011

"I visited several other dealerships prior to going to..."

- 202232

I visited several other dealerships prior to going to Charles River Saab. The dealership, including both its sales department and service department gave excellent personalized service and offered a better price than any of the other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jovan moxley
May 20, 2011

"I have bought both new and used Saabs from this..."

- loates

I have bought both new and used Saabs from this dealership and have been a customer there for more than 24 years. When you buy a car, you also buy the service and at Charles River Saab, both are the best. I wouldn't even consider any other dealer & service. Linda Oates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pierre Belperron, jim carfagna
May 19, 2011

"This is a great car buying experience. Dave did not try..."

- Al Zink

This is a great car buying experience. Dave did not try to sell us, but let us check out the car, learn about the features and models. He listened and did not talk over us. He was not using sales techniques or acting over the top. He is a high integrity, plain speaking person. He has worked at the dealer 10 years and does not need to impress people - obviously knows the cars and their features. He helped us an answered questions when we had them. Paul was straight-forward and clear on the financing. We put a lot down, but needed some options for financing. He spelled out the options, how we would qualify and made several recommendations. Paul has worked in the car business for over 20 years and again is professional, thorough and just a pleasant man to work with. These guys made a great team! I picked up my new car and they introduced me to the service team, walked me through the car without a lot of fanfare and ceremony. I hate buying cars, but this was the best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Deltorto, Paul Murphy
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results