Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chatham Ford Inc

Chatham, MA

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

781 Main St

Chatham, MA

02633

Directions

16 Reviews of Chatham Ford Inc

Sort by
September 27, 2021

"I used to LOVE Ford until I dealt with this dealership...."

- kc

I used to LOVE Ford until I dealt with this dealership. They promise one thing and do something else...never again! Left in tears

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
john, and woman behind the counter
January 27, 2021

"Chatha Ford is 100% geared towards their customers. I..."

- Lady Di

Chatha Ford is 100% geared towards their customers. I bought from them several times and some change have to be made on my current purchase and they are working to make sure that happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Jim
February 07, 2020

"Concealed broken glass within hatchback door................"

- CathieD

They could stand behind the vehicles they sell!! Concealed damage (broken glass in between the panels of the hatchback door-not noticed right away because shutting the hatchback over time loosened and broke down the large pieces of glass into little shards and only THEN did we start hearing something strange when we opened the hatchback door) is comprising the hatchback door. The door does not stay shut due to the now very tiny pieces of glass that are getting stuck. Chatham Ford says they will fix it but there is a $100 deductible. Even if they did NOT know about the back window area when they sold us the car, they should at LEAST take care of it, because it had absolutely nothing to do with us!! We've only had the car for a few months. Manager (Chris) says he doesn't have the authority to waive the $100. Bull!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Manager
March 09, 2019

"F150 LARIAT"

- Dwightb892

I shopped around at a few different dealers and decided last minute to check out Chatham Ford. My gut told me they would be more expensive than the larger dealerships I had been speaking with. I was very surprised to find that not only were they less expensive for the exact truck I wanted, they gave me pricing with five minutes of walking in the door. Every other dealership insisted on wasting as much as of my time as possible. I’ve had more difficulty order take out than I did purchasing this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Lea Welsh and General Manager Chris Brunco
June 17, 2018

"Bad deal 104"

- Steven Jordan

Went in on an advertised vehicle only to get the run around with no explanation. Harwich resident very disappointed in the treatment I received. With the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Brunco
January 08, 2018

"ANOTHER UNSATISFIED CHATHAM FORD CUSTOMER."

- car guy

WANTED TO STAY LOCAL, I HAVE LIVED ON THE CAPE FOR 36 YEARS, I WORK LOCALLY AND WANTED TO TRY THE SMALLER DEALERSHIP. TALKED TO CHRIS BRUNCO, TRADED A SUV FOR A 2007 F150 TOOK THE TRUCK WHICH HAD AN EXHAUST LEAK WHICH THEY GAVE ME A ONE YEAR WARRANTY. ALSO HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE BRAKES THAT THEY WORKED ON BOTH STILL HAVE A BRAKE PROBLEM HAD TO BUY TWO NEW TIRES AND USED MY LOCAL MECHANIC HE CHANGED THE TIRES AND NOTICED WHEN HE PUT THE TRUCK ON THE FOUR POINT LIFT THE TRUCK TIPPED TO THE SIDE. THE MECHANIC CALLED ME AND SAID YOU HAVE A PROBLEM THE FRAME IS SOFT AND CARODED. I CALLED CRIS BRUNCO AND HE SAID HE COULD'T HELP ME I SAID WHAT ABOUT MY ONE YEAR WARRANTY HE SAID THAT WAS JUST THE DRIVETRAIN I SAID THE TRUCK NEEDS A FRAME TO OPERATE THE FRAME IS COMPROMISED HE SAID I CAN'T HELP YOU. I WILL CALL THE ATTORNEY GENERAL AND B.B.B. DON'T GO TO THIS BUSINESS THEY ARE CROOKS. I HAVE TALKED TO A LOCAL LAWYER AND HE IS SEEKING THE LEMON LAW FOR MY CHECK BACK FOR THE TRUCK AND PRODUCING A BILL FROM BREWSTER WELDING FOR THE PRICE OF A NEW FRAME OR COMPLETE REPAIR TO CHATHAM FORD WHICH SAID THEY HAVE MANY UNSATISFIED. CUSTOMERS WITH BAD FRAMES OR WELDING NEEDED ON VEHICLES FROM CHATAHM FORD. DON'T GO TO CHATHAM FORD THEY ARE CROOKS AND WARRANTEES MEAN NOTHING TO THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHRIS BRUNCO
June 02, 2017

"Gave them one more chance and they failed miserably "

- Don R

Two years ago, my wife and i purchased a used vehicle from Chatnam Ford. Under warranty the rear wheel bearings were replaced. It is now two years and 20k miles later and the bearings have failed again. Upon research, there is a service bulletin out for this verh problem. The service department never followed the bulletin which is why i now have the premature failure of these parts again. All i am looking for is to get the bearings under Ford's two year warranty. I will do all the work necessary, i just want to exchange the parts. A visit to the service department..... They cannot find any record of ever doing the bearing replacement even though there are other multiple work orders describing loud noise from rear of vechicle. I also spoke to the service manager who remembers my wife and me and also the many problems we had originally and a week later have still not heard back. They left me hanging and would never ever recommend them. Sorry, but i have given them many opportunities to shine and they failed again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris brunco
November 10, 2016

"Another fantastic experience "

- Wpike957

The professional at Chatham Ford made purchasing a new truck painless and enjoyable. I have purchased several vehicles from Chatham Ford , And working with Chis Brunco is always a positive experience. I have recommended Chatham Ford to friends ,family and business associates, And will continue to do so .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brunco
September 21, 2016

"awful"

- billy123

roadside assistance had me towed there, no help whatsoever, told me to take it to where i bought it, definitly not team players, disgrace to the ford name

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager
July 20, 2016

"never again"

- crazyman123

So disappointed purchased a f-150 go to salesmen truck has broken windshield his words call your insurance co, really that's the answer I get, they just put in a wire harness my check engine light was on and they want to charge me to find out why they need a lesson keeping the customer happy cause I'm pissed off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
names withheld
1
1 - 10 of 16 results