Back

Cherry Hill Imports

Cherry Hill, NJ

not yet
rated
181 Reviews

2261 Route 70 West

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 181 reviews

October 09, 2023

Cherryhill Imports Worst Company! !! Service and Sales Was a very bad experience will never recommend any of the clients and use the sales or service can not get into to much detai More

by Porsche Lover
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Chukwueze, Bob Gale, Vince Decaro, Angelo Carolfi, Andrew Garber, Kathleen D'Angelo, Ted Horswood
February 13, 2022

I was recommended to Jared by my neighbor who just purchased a VW Taos. I had just been in an accident which had totaled my SUV of 13 years. I lucked into a rental of a Tiguan. And was questioning my More

by kckitty130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete sapienzo, Jared Delvalle
December 23, 2021

A letter to Cherry Hill Porsche:I am writing to express A letter to Cherry Hill Porsche: I am writing to express my disbelief and disappointment about the decision that was made about my relationship wit More

by Yojeffo
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Couch. Porsche Sales Manager
September 28, 2021

Chris Szary was outstanding! Professional, knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant! After dealing with a few different dealerships in the past week…Chris stood out as being someone who was straig More

by antoeknee69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Szary
September 09, 2021

Bob Gale and Kathleen D. at VW were absolutely awesome! Our bad experiences from dealers past have been negated by their professionalism. We not only bought one vehicle this month from them, but we also ca More

by greatrn144
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gale, Kathleen D'Angelo
June 23, 2021

Worst customer service I've dealt with in the last 15 years of me purchasing vehicles at any dealer. They either don't anser calls or tell you they will check on it and never return the call. Somehow no More

by GeraldF
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Shaduck
April 01, 2021

I give them a two at best. There is a reason this place hasn’t received a higher rating for their Service and Repair department since 2018. The people staffed as service advisors offer no advice, to me any More

by greenwrangler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin S.
February 14, 2021

Very professional, engaging, knowledgeable. We highly recommend the dealership. It was a great experience working with all of the staff. No pressure and extremely professional. More

by The Rock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Sapienza, Angelo Carolfi, Jared Delvalle
January 08, 2021

Very poor customer service. No attention to detail and expensive labor prices. None of the services mentioned in bill were actually addressed. Never picks up customer calls and not even bothered to call More

by raghuakella17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
kevin
December 10, 2020

Very poor service and doubt the technicians are certified. Service beware!!! Aftermarket parts used substituted for oem. Get everything in writing up front with price and part numbers used along wi More

by Jerziboy21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
1
...