Back

Cherry Hill Imports

Cherry Hill, NJ

3.1
180 Reviews
Cherry Hill Imports is an auto group that carries Volkswagen, Porsche, Audi, Mercedes-Benz and Land Rover. We're a family-owned business since 1978 employing over 250 of your friends and neighbors. So, we do much more for the community than sell automobiles. We live here. Our kids go to school here. We work here. Here at Cherry Hill Imports we believe in providing a "truly exceptional" type of sales and service experience and we will do what it takes to achieve 100% customer satisfaction! Our staff is certified and pride themselves on their product knowledge as well as technical skills and work as a team within all of our departments for the same end result..... Exceeding our customers expectations!
Contact Dealership

2261 Route 70 West

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 180 reviews

February 13, 2022

I was recommended to Jared by my neighbor who just purchased a VW Taos. I had just been in an accident which had totaled my SUV of 13 years. I lucked into a rental of a Tiguan. And was questioning my More

by kckitty130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pete sapienzo
December 22, 2021

A letter to Cherry Hill Porsche:I am writing to express A letter to Cherry Hill Porsche: I am writing to express my disbelief and disappointment about the decision that was made about my relationship wit More

by Yojeffo
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Couch. Porsche Sales Manager
September 27, 2021

Chris Szary was outstanding! Professional, knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant! After dealing with a few different dealerships in the past week…Chris stood out as being someone who was straig More

by antoeknee69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Szary
September 09, 2021

Bob Gale and Kathleen D. at VW were absolutely awesome! Our bad experiences from dealers past have been negated by their professionalism. We not only bought one vehicle this month from them, but we also ca More

by greatrn144
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

Worst customer service I've dealt with in the last 15 years of me purchasing vehicles at any dealer. They either don't anser calls or tell you they will check on it and never return the call. Someho More

by GeraldF
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Shaduck
April 01, 2021

I give them a two at best. There is a reason this place hasn’t received a higher rating for their Service and Repair department since 2018. The people staffed as service advisors offer no advice, to me any More

by greenwrangler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin S.
February 14, 2021

Very professional, engaging, knowledgeable. We highly recommend the dealership. It was a great experience working with all of the staff. No pressure and extremely professional. More

by The Rock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pete Sapienza
January 08, 2021

Very poor customer service. No attention to detail and expensive labor prices. None of the services mentioned in bill were actually addressed. Never picks up customer calls and not even bothered to call More

by raghuakella17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
kevin
December 09, 2020

Very poor service and doubt the technicians are certified. Service beware!!! Aftermarket parts used substituted for oem. Get everything in writing up front with price and part numbers used along wi More

by Jerziboy21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
June 03, 2020

Very Poor Customer Service and Follow Up On Past Customers We have filed a formal complaint with Porsche North America The Owner Amanda has not return any calls with myself or Porsche North America their sales More

by Porsche Lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results