Back

Cherry Hill Imports

Cherry Hill, NJ

3.1
180 Reviews
Cherry Hill Imports is an auto group that carries Volkswagen, Porsche, Audi, Mercedes-Benz and Land Rover. We're a family-owned business since 1978 employing over 250 of your friends and neighbors. So, we do much more for the community than sell automobiles. We live here. Our kids go to school here. We work here. Here at Cherry Hill Imports we believe in providing a "truly exceptional" type of sales and service experience and we will do what it takes to achieve 100% customer satisfaction! Our staff is certified and pride themselves on their product knowledge as well as technical skills and work as a team within all of our departments for the same end result..... Exceeding our customers expectations!
Contact Dealership

2261 Route 70 West

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 180 reviews

April 02, 2012

My experience at Cherry Hill Volkswagen was not bad but not great. I had a frustrating time getting the deal on my car (2012 GTI) due to the lack of communication between Volkswagen Credit, the actual Deal More

by alanrayf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Kupper
March 29, 2012

I have bought 4 cars from Joe Serrano. He is a great person to work with. Never any pressure, and alway very personable. I tell he what I am looking for, and he does everything he can to make that hap More

by cfeigenbutz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Serrano, Joe Serrano
March 16, 2012

I had a horrible experience at this dealership back in January. A service adviser cursed at me twice and when I asked for the manager he told me never to come back. Is that how you deal with a dissatisf More

by sbouy_311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
VW Sales Manager
February 06, 2012

I bought a 2011 A5 from this dealership and all of the reviews said I would regret it. Let me tell you that I do. DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THEM they are very deceptive and they do not have any type of custom More

by Samilev5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
January 22, 2012

I had been doing a lot of online research on my next vehicle, and I was pretty set on a used VW Tiguan. When I came across a listing for a 2009 VW Tiguan with even more features than I was looking More

by gettintigiwithit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Glembocki, Jaime Glembocki
November 19, 2011

I did not receive my permanent tag when my tempory tag is about expire. I need to call many times to get an extension letter. They never return calls, although receptionist said she will leave a note on the More

by fanxch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serrano DeCaro
September 13, 2011

What a great deal. The car i originally wanted was sold Mike Gale was able to get me a comprable car they had alot of Pre owned choices and my salesperson was able to get me the deal and budgeted payment More

by Turbovw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gale
June 17, 2011

This dealership lied to me when I bought the car telling me I would always get an Audi loaner. Come to find out this is not the case and they only have 18 loaner vehicles. Willow grove Audi for comparison More

by zawrotnd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
July 03, 2008

This is the worst dealership in the US. They lie, their work is crap and dangerous, they are uncaring, they charged my credit card for $600 more than the agreed upon price, they didn't coordinate with the More

by stecot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris (Service writer)
May 02, 2008

As you can see I wrote the scathing review of this dealership which I standby fully. They were so bad I even wrote Audi about them (I'm currently on my forth Audi). Shortly after this experience I pur More

by rstoer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Hartung
Oct 05, 2008 -

rstoer responded

My orginal review as well as the bogus glowing review left by one of the owners of Cherry Hill Audi have since been deleted by Dealer Rater. Therefore this review, now without context, seems to make no sense. Hopefully the message that this dealer should be avoided at all costs still comes through. P.S. The "I Recommend This Dealer" should read NO. I didn't notice the error until the review was posted and there seems to be no way to edit after posting.

...
18
171 - 180 of 180 results