Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cherry Hill Nissan

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.1
77 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2325 Route 38

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

77 Reviews of Cherry Hill Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2020

"Dropped car off to Jeff the night before for oil change,..."

- sean219sand

Dropped car off to Jeff the night before for oil change, USB port not working, noises in steering and suspension and check engine lite is on . I get a call at 2 pm asking a follow up question about USB port. Then don't hear back. I call at 4:45 and they say it's done. Really???? No call no thing explaining what was done. I ask to speak to Jeff and he says the following. "Oil change done. Check engine lite on for a code that is old. If it comes back on then we will replace a part. USB port, hmm looks like another Nissan replaced the radio so we are not going to fix another dealerships repair. In regards to the noise it needs a strut but there is other damage under the car so we are not covering it". Then precedes to charge me $100 cause it's "not under warranty". I asked to speak to the service manager Bob and he didn't return my call. Even to Jeff's own admission the Altima sits very low to the ground. So yes the plastic is broke from hitting driveways. I am not worried about that. But the strut should not be bad. And oh yeah in my paper work it claims the noise to "be from jumping car". Haha. I'm a 50 year old guy. Come on. Really???? Oh yeah and the mileage in is the same as the mileage out so not doesn't even look like they test drove the car. BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE. Find another dealer to service your car And 12 hours later the check engine lite came back on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Shannon
October 29, 2019

"Nicest group of people in service I have ever met. Matt..."

- Japerry

Nicest group of people in service I have ever met. Matt is tops!!! They were professional and I was out of there quickly. Kudos to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
October 24, 2019

"As usual my experience was seamless and Mike A tooth was a g"

- Smadden

Great dealership. Very helpful and efficient. I have been coming to Cherry Hill Nissan for nearly 13 years and have been very pleased with each purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Atoori
Oct 29, 2019 -

Cherry Hill Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Mike was able to provide you with the experience you deserve. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business again!

August 05, 2019

"Good service no courtesy wash"

- Jk0108

Service was very good thought I’d get a service wash but didn’t only complaint. They offer coffee in the waiting area which is a plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
July 28, 2019

"Awesome people "

- Mjg

This place has top notch people in the service department!! Always have a very satisfied feeling when completed. I would recommend everyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 08, 2019

"Experience was very good"

- Rogue2

Mark was very courteous and helpful. Knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with went through everything step by step Rogue was ready when promised and showed me around service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Haltzman
June 25, 2019

"Thanks. "

- Tim

Carmen was great thanks. We like both cars and my company is coming back for another. They are looking for a van sometime soon. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen.
April 24, 2019

"Awesome experience! "

- ecy2338

Purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima from a knowledgeable salesperson who had the patience of a saint. It took three visits to the dealership before I made a decision and I never felt pressured to buy the car. The salesperson provided the information I needed to make an inform decision. I recommend Cherry Hill Nissan to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamran M
March 19, 2019

"Horrible experience "

- Don't buy here

I went in to look at a 2019 Pathfinder Platinum, I emailed my interest to the internet department and was given a lowest possible price of $41,245. When I got to the dealership they wanted to sell me the same for $48,000, and, the vehicle I was interested in was not on the lot, even though I was told it is in stock. They valued my trade at $21,000 while other dealerships valued it at $23,500 despite their claims that they offer the highest trade in values. The dealership came up with a lease payment of $813 dollars per month and when asked how they came up with that there was no explanation. I felt like I was rushed in and out of the dealership and they had no want to deal with me. I asked for the dealer principal's email address so I could let him/her know how poorly I feel I was treated on 3 occasions with no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandra, Ron
March 06, 2019

"Excellent Sales and Service "

- MichaelP

Franklin was my sales person. The BEST sales person I have ever encountered. I wanted a GT-R and he found exactly what I wanted. Took care of my trade in with any hassle. He took through out the dealership to meet everyone. I meet Dennis - my GT-R specific service adviser. It has been 2 years now and the service experience has been OUTSTANDING! Franklin continues to keep in touch. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Smith and Dennis Webb
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results