About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cherry Hill Nissan

3.6

67 Lifetime Reviews

2325 Route 38, Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08002 Directions
Sales: (888) 615-3947

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Cherry Hill Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"Never received what I asked for"

- cdtcoach

I bought a used car from the dealership and asked for the owner's manual and a 2nd key which I was told would be no problem. Smiling while never intending on delivering. Luckily I got a decent deal and I love my car. The vehicles sell themselves and the follow up wasn't there. Other then that had an ok experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed
May 16, 2018

"Poor customer loyalty "

- Liz Perez

I’ve leased 3 cars/trucks. I returned for another lease because I was out of mileage. I was told my price range was unrealistic and no real negotiable offer. Once I went to Burns Honda then a offer was given that was still higher than Burns and it did not make sense considering Nissan was supposed to forgive some payments and fees. Then I was offered the original deal I asked for a week prior after showing then I was negotiating with Burns Honda. I was told the offer was retracted because Mt Holly Nissan locked me into a Nissan Lease offer that I did not ask for because I went to Mt Holly for a certified preown truck not a lease. I was told that Nissan financial did not want to uphold Cherry Hill Nissans offer. This made me upset 1 finance company: 3leases later the dealers or financial institution took my customer loyalty as a bond. Instead 3 late payments and one unhonest dealer and another horrible negotiating dealer caused me to move on and lease through Burns Honda! If you want true customer service go to Burns! Ed Torres tried but he tired to late and Nissan financial costed him a loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Torres, kamran Muhammad,
May 11, 2018

"Terrible Dealership"

- cheryhillnissansucks

I had a dispute over whether tire should be covered under warranty, when I told the service rep that I was going to dispute the charge he told me that he was going to put the defective tire back on! Good thing this dealership cares about your safety... I called Nissan Cooperate and they told me that I should get my money back but when they talked to the dealership they would not process the payment. (Good thing I have the conversation with Nissan Cooperate recorded.) I also called Bridgestone and they told me that Nissan did not follow the proper warranty process. (That conversation is also recorded) If Nissan Cooperate and Bridgestone both say your wrong why do you continue to try and argue? If I play those recording to the BBB, CPA, or a judge in small claims court what is your defense? I tried to reach out to the Steve the manager of the dealership but he obviously doesn't care since he wont return calls or emails. The Service Manager already made clear his views on this dispute. If you need service I would recommend staying away - its all about the sale and then they try and cover it up with lies. If you have warranty needs go somewhere else.... It's a shame I have been using this dealership for service for years and have been a Nissan customer for 12, but this morning was just terrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve B, Bob M, Matt L
May 10, 2018

"Great service Great people"

- jkoestel34

I needed a new /used car in a budget range. I was able to find a SUV I wanted on the budget I needed. I have to say my salesmen was very helpful with showing me how everything works in my SUV. If you have a budget and know what you want or even if you don't the help you get here is top notch.. I have family members who have also bought cars, SUV's here and have also have had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Carpenter
October 18, 2017

"Great Experience"

- CarHunter

I was very pleased with my first and only experience at Cherry Hill Nissan. I called to inquire about a particular used vehicle and Ann instantly provided specific details pertaining to the inspections and service the car had received to prep it for sale. Upon request, she sent pictures of every possible flaw so that I would not be caught off guard by anything. Cherry Hill Nissan installed new tires and brakes, and cleaned the rotor surfaces. I was very pleased to see the vehicle was exactly as advertised. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann & Darryl
September 08, 2017

"I'm a loyal customer getting treated like dirt."

- Stoned

Ii brought a car from them in 2015 and now they want me to trade it in and now they treat me like dirt I feel sick to my stomach after being a loyal customer to Nissan for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online sales people
September 01, 2017

"Amazing Jim Cook!"

- Wellcome1

After one week or so of walking out of dealerships due to blatant lies and outrages prices, my wife and I got in touch with Cherry Hill Nissan. From start to finish, Ann in (BDC) and Jim (Salesman) and Mike Sondberg (Finance) were courteous, friendly and personable. Awesome experience. I will not hesitate to send business to them moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Hettinger, Mike Sondberg, James Cook
August 27, 2017

"Worst After sales support with Faulty Vehicle"

- lkatservice

I bought a new Nissan-Rogue family package vehicle 3 months back from Cherry Hill Nissan and basic reason for this buy was - 1. Good gas mileage (Nissan claims it to be 33 on highways and 26 on city roads) 2. Additional seat for occasional usage of my family needs Ever since I bought this car I am getting very low gas mileage and tried to work with local dealer as well as Nissan for resolution but no satisfactory results- 1. I am getting ~ 19 MPG in city driving and getting 24-26 MPG on highway driving which is about 8 MPG lower than what is claimed at the time vehicle is sold or advertised. 2. Multiple visits to dealer and gave them gas mileage readings as per their requirements. Dealer did software upgrade but I don't see they did anything reasonable which convince that it should make it better. After multiple visits and fulfilling whatever they asked for (even waiting for more then 4-5 Hrs. in one occasion) no outcome and dealer asked me to call Nissan customer care. 3. I called Nissan customer care and got Case opened but here also it was completely unsatisfactory 4. Nissan representative told me that based on dealer checks, everything is working as expected and after lot of persuasion she agreed that her supervisor will call 5. Supervisor called me and she told me the same story that as per dealer it is within company specifications. when asked what are company specifications and this is lower than what you advertise, no answer and keep on repeating that this is within company specifications. This was completely unacceptable and no help provided by Nissan and after I told that I have to go to Better Business Bureau, she had no effect. Seems Nissan is very proud of their legal team and a mere customer can't do anything against them. So if you are buying any Nissan vehicle and you are unlucky to get a bad vehicle, my experience is that both Dealer and Nissan will leave you to deal with it. I would recommend to not go with Cherry Hill Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
May 07, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Katie.bart

Carmen was my sales guy, and it was a great experience from start to finish! He was super knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. It was my first time leasing a car and he made the experience enjoyable. He definitely went above and beyond for me while I was going through the process and he has even followed up to make sure everything was going well with my new car! Would definitely recommend cherry Hill Nissan, and when you go, Carmen is your man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
April 28, 2017

"Excellent Service, No pressure Buying"

- robinirons88

Daryll Smith was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and honest. There was no pressure on buy a particular car or buying in general. He and he manager worked fairly on the price. It was an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend this dealership and Daryll. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryll Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results