About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

332 Lifetime Reviews

1701 Columbus Pike, Delaware, Ohio 43015 Directions
Sales: (740) 363-1175

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

332 Reviews of Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"wish there was a no star option"

- rippedoffbychesrown

After a motor change out recommended by my warranty,i had to bring my caddilac cts4 back in 3 times for failed coil packs,the first time they demanded i get my warranty to pay for it,then they left me sitting in the waiting room for 2 hours before my service advisor relized he had made a mistake and marked me a a later pick up,after that failed they said they swapped coils off my old motor on too my new motor and all was good,after 2 weeks my car was running like crap again and i almost got into an accident because my car failed to go when i gave it gas,they then replaced 1 coil for free and said all was good,needless to say after a couple weeks my car ran terrible,i scheduled yet another appointment and was told yet again my coil packs failed,after dealing with my service tech and the service manager i was told again to deal with my warranty company,after the service manager told me after consulting with his tech that changing one will only lead to failure of the other,when i pointed out he had just told me they replaced just 1 last time he stated that .....thats not really how it works,lol.he aslo told me i needed 6 coil packs because i have a 6 cylnder,i per cylnder,after i pointed out the number 1 cylnder was replaced 3 weeks ago he decided that i really only needed 5, lmfao!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Virgil Schnell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Very dissatisfied with this dealership!!"

- Max

After a verbal agreement they completely sold a car right out from under us!!!!! The customer service is horrible. Didn't even seem to care! They said a deal isn't completed until cash in hand. our salesman Joe NEVER asked for a deposit. Shame on him. I will never do business with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, not sure of last name.
July 18, 2018

"Very Professional Experience"

- Dave

The entire staff was kind, courteous, and very professional. Joe Meyer is a pleasure to work with and we'll definitely be paying him a call when it's time for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Thanks A Ton Joey Powell!"

- DF0325

Dear Chesrown Chevrolet I wanted to take this opportunity to thank the Chesrown Staff and in particular Mr. Joey Powell for the remarkable experience I received in my recent purchase. While I was encouraged to venture to your facility by a friend I will honestly say, I had my heart set on another car from another dealership. Upon walking into your facility, I was greeted by not only salesman Joey Powell but even Mr. Andy Bagby, New Car Sales Manager as well. Sales staff was patient, prepared and able to foreshadow the questions I had ultimately leading me to a car and a deal I simply could not say no to! From car lot to financing every step was with detail and a smile. Thank you so much for your professional manor. I will be back for my next vehicle. Sincerely, Devon Fletcher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Powell and Andy Bagby
June 02, 2018

"awesome experience!!"

- mdhj1545

Joe was great!! He wasn’t pushy or overbearing at all. This has been the best car buying experience we have ever had thus far!! Ed was super sweet too!! We will definitely recommend Joe to our family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Maslar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Sheldon
April 25, 2018

"One of the most seamless car buying experiences we've had."

- peh55

The salesman that helped us had one of the most riveting personalities that we've seen in over 20 years of purchasing vehicles. We were able to drive 5 different vehicles as well as being able to take 3 of them home for overnight trials. This was probably the best part of the whole experience as it allowed my wife to determine exactly what vehicle model and accessories that she wanted on it. Fantastic buying experience to say the least!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Benji
March 04, 2018

"new car purchase"

- Dennis Hummel

my wife and I went to trade in our 2014 enclave that we purchased from chesrown as well. we bought a new 2018 enclave from the friendly and knowledgeable workers there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2018

"Awesome!"

- LORI 84

Want to say thanks to the Chesrown team we where treated excellent! Would recommend to everyone! They treated us like family and did everything I asked for when pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"Ask and you shall recieve"

- Jeff Evans

We went in to see if we could get a different truck with out being upside down and they took care of us we went out happy they will take care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"Thank you!!"

- DJW

We purchased a pre-owned vehicle this weekend after a lengthy search to find the right car for me. I've had the same car for the last ten years, so it was important to find something that would last for another 10+! Let me say that I HATE going to dealerships -- I get so sick of the games and power-plays, the last-minute "deals" when you're about to walk; I just want to buy a great car at a good price and be treated fairly. I'm so happy that we found Chesrown! Tom was friendly without being fake, helpful without being ingratiating, and explained everything without being condescending. He worked with us to give a great deal on a beautiful car, and we had an awesome experience that made me rethink my attitudes towards dealerships. We will definitely be returning! Ed Sheldon in the finance department was wonderful as well -- he helped us get through all of the paperwork patiently, with clear explanations, and without much fuss at all. Both gentlemen were there late going the extra mile to help us -- Tom even put my alumni license plate on the new car for me. I'd highly recommend Chesrown to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Stephens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Sheldon
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results