Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks

4.9

376 Lifetime Reviews

3300 S Cushman St., Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 376 reviews

December 09, 2019

"New 2019 Impala purchase."

- dcenter2

Very little pressure. My salesman (Daniel Bourne) knew his vehicles very thoroughly and answered my question honestly. Test drive went very smoothly on very slick streets. Purchase including test drive took about an hour. He followed me to turn in my rental car and then took me to fill up my tank. This is the second vehicle I have purchased here. My 2011 Silverado is still running almost like new. Very impressed over all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"An amazing experience like always. My Sales Lady was..."

- Georgeeast3

An amazing experience like always. My Sales Lady was knowledgeable and very helpful. I am completely Satisfied with the level of service I got from the Fairbanks Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ozenne Migues
November 30, 2019

"My stabilitrack and check engine lights came on. I called..."

- Alyssa

My stabilitrack and check engine lights came on. I called right away and Mark got me in the next business day. Everything was handled smoothly and quickly. I also really appreciate the courtesy driver both dropping me off and picking me up to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fowler
November 26, 2019

"Greatest experience I've ever had at a dealership...."

- Bambi

Greatest experience I've ever had at a dealership. Nicholas Hevezi made the experience easy and comfortable and trust me that is difficult to do with someone who experiences anxiety on a daily but he made the long process fun and enjoyable and let us know what we were getting into and let us know everything going into the vehicle and what was going on as well as made sure we were comfortable waiting and made the experience not awkward like I've had at other dealerships in the past. By far best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholas Hevezi
November 11, 2019

"Amazing customer service!"

- Nichole Perry

I live in Anchorage and was having a hard time finding my perfect vehicle here in town, but found it online in Fairbanks. From the moment I called to inquire about it my experience was wonderful! I received all the information I needed quickly, and when we decided it was the one, they got all the paperwork prepped and it was ready for us when we got off the plane in Fairbanks! They picked us up from the airport in the vehicle and the paperwork was done quickly when we got to the dealership. I even received training on everything my new vehicle had to offer. A huge thank you to Ozenne, Sherwood, and Mike for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ozenne Migues
November 04, 2019

"Exciting"

- Chevy Lover

Harley greeted me and took a few minutes to visit with me. Alec made my purchase fun and exciting as we took a test drive and discussed the features of the car. Justin made the finance part quick and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

""EXCELLENT" SALES REPRESENTATIVE"

- Sakalaskas

Our sales representative, Nick Hevezi, was very courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we purchased. He was able to answer all of our questions without having to go ask someone else for the answer. Nick was very patient with us and even came in to work with us on his day off. He is very dedicated to his team at G.M. and proud to be in customer relations. We would recommend Nick to any of our friends, or to anyone else for that matter. We enjoyed our experience at the dealership very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : NICK HEVEZI
October 27, 2019

"Awesome service"

- Ds

Great service ,timely, when it needs to happen,she makes it happen. Has never let us down when a vehicle needs work done she has made sure that it gets done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"2019 Silverado 1500 custom"

- Jacob S

Happy to be In my new truck 2019 Silverado custom and what a pleasure it was working with Alec! He made sure to go that extra mile to ensure everything was perfect with the truck and meet all of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Meh, pretty average"

- Your average customer

While Daniel was great, when we returned to have the paper plates removed and pick up the tittle, it took 20 minutes just for someone to be available. The receptionist was great and kept paging for sales people but no one came out to assist. Finally, 2 sales people came out carrying balloons but, made no effort to engage with us. When we asked 1 of the sales people for assistance with the plates, we were then told, that that was something we could have done ourselves. Guess the balloons were more important than actual customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure, no one gave a name
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results