Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup

Puyallup, WA

4.7
847 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

800 River Road

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions

847 Reviews of Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2021

"Angeles Villasano was the most heartwarming sales women..."

- Richardson_casie

Angeles Villasano was the most heartwarming sales women I have ever bought a car from! She will work hard for you to get you what you need. Also my finance clerk was very accommodating with the signing process ! Overall amazing experience with this team! On 04/22/2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Villasano, Angeles
May 06, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello there, thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Angeles at our dealership. We appreciate your business! -Savannah Maulin, Marketing Coordinator

April 19, 2021

"Ajayi Horsley was very nice to work with very easy and..."

- Dana, Tony

Ajayi Horsley was very nice to work with very easy and fast! Provided best customer service , he was able to negotiate the selling price , fife stars for him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajayi Horsley
Apr 21, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello there, thank you so much for this fantastic review! We are so happy to hear about your great experience with Ajayi at our dealership. We appreciate your business! -Savannah Maulin, Marketing Coordinator

April 17, 2021

"My truck buying experience at Chevrolet Buick GMC of..."

- Dennis S

My truck buying experience at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup was not as stressful as I expected it to be thanks to Jim Triggs. He made me feel very at ease negotiating the sale. While the process took a while from start to finish, it went fairly smoothly. I would highly recommend Jim and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Kevin Wagner
5.0
Apr 21, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello there, thank you so much for this awesome review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Jim and our team here. We appreciate your business. Enjoy! -Savannah Maulin, Marketing Coordinator

March 30, 2021

"I'm so completely thrilled that I got the car I wanted,..."

- Sandy

I'm so completely thrilled that I got the car I wanted, plus had a great buying experience. All because of my salesman Jim Triggs. He made me feel so comfortable with the entire process. I Would send any of my family or friends to him to purchase their next vehicles. Can't thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Jim at our dealership. We appreciate your business! -Savannah Maulin, Marketing Coordinator

February 08, 2021

"Wow! The service was once again amazing. I purchased a..."

- ChevyPerson88

Wow! The service was once again amazing. I purchased a brand new car in 2018 from Jim Triggs. I had zero issues with the vehicle, and every service visit was effortless. Snap to this past weekend, where I’m shopping for a used pickup truck. The customer service I received from my salesman, Nick, was phenomenal! I had VIP-like treatment from Dean the Manager, Ken another salesman, and Kevin in finance. The most wonderful follow-up was hearing Jim remembered me from 3 years ago...and then I received a phone call from Jim to chat about the experience, catch up on life, and discuss upgrades I can work with the vehicle. YOU. CAN’T. BEAT. THIS. TEAM. They make you feel like family, and this is only dealership I’d ever want to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Paton
5.0
Dean Reilly
5.0
Jim Triggs
5.0
Kevin Wagner
5.0
Other Employees : Nick White
Feb 10, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello there, thank you so much for this amazing review! We are SO happy to hear about your great experience with our team here. We truly appreciate your business. -Savannah Maulin, Marketing Coordinator

December 11, 2020

"I’d been in the market for a new car for about six months..."

- jhenn10694

I’d been in the market for a new car for about six months and I wasn’t finding a dealer willing to work with me on my price, and I felt pressured. Then Jim Triggs from Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup reached out to me and was patient and willing to work with me. Within 72 hours I was able to purchase my dream car, quick and painless! They even provided weathertek mats and new wiper blades free of charge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Dec 14, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello there, thank you so much for this excellent review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us. We truly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new vehicle! -Savannah Maulin, Marketing Coordinator

November 05, 2020

"Tiana and Juan worked together to make sure my deal was..."

- C.Gonzalez

Tiana and Juan worked together to make sure my deal was complete before I made the drive from Eastern, WA. This was the easiest purchase I ever made! I was very excited to get the warranty for life on my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiana Goode, Juan Aguilar
Nov 06, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello there, thank you so much for this excellent review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Tiana and Juan. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Enjoy! -Savannah Maulin, Marketing Coordinator

September 27, 2020

"What a fantastic dealership! Ken and the team there have..."

- robin

What a fantastic dealership! Ken and the team there have been so helpful - helping us find just the right car, making the purchase process pleasant and easy. They're very responsive, fast, and friendly - no pressure, no games. Just quality. Ken is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Paton
5.0
Sep 28, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thank you for this fantastic review!! We truly appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle :) -Savannah Maulin, Marketing Coordinator

September 16, 2020

"Just purchased my 4th vehicle from these guys and..."

- Mark

Just purchased my 4th vehicle from these guys and couldn't be happier. Steve Backman is the the kind of salesman you want to deal with. Very knowledgeable and he listens. There service department is also first class. Thanks for making things easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Backman
5.0
Paul Guetle
5.0
Sep 16, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello there, thank you so much for this extraordinary review! We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for trusting us with your business. -Savannah Maulin, Marketing Coordinator

June 09, 2020

"Poor purchase experience using TrueCar online pricing."

- mark

They left me a quote on TrueCar and when I called to verify the price and availability I spoke with Kaytlind who assure me it was available for that quoted price. She was great and helpful. When I was transferred to a salesman, Isaac to purchase the vehicle I was told the price was $5582 more than the original quote. Then they told me someone else was ahead of me to purchase it and they would let me know if they backed out. A couple hours later the same vehicle show ed up online with the new much higher price quote. This is no way to run a railroad or sell a vehicle. Thanks for wasting my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaac Meeks
1.0
Kaytlind Solecki
5.0
Jun 12, 2020 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello, we completely understand your frustration. Unfortunately, this was a third party pricing error beyond our control with TrueCar. If you would like to discuss further, feel free to reach out to us directly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 847 results