About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup

4.9

722 Lifetime Reviews

800 River Road, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (888) 873-4620

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

726 Reviews of Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"2019 colorado"

- PGaylene

Would like to thank Issac from Chevrolet of Puyallup, for helping me purchase my 2019 Colorado. He was very patient while I was making my decision between the trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Meeks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Customer "

- Elilop

Jim Triggs was very friendly and helpful. He took the time to explain every detail about our new vehicle. He was a great person to work with and we are very happy with the excellent service we received!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"2018 Sierra Denali"

- Denali

I would like to thank Isaac Meeks and the Staff from Chevrolet, Buick, & GMC of Puyallup for helping me purchase my 2018 GMC Sierra Denali. This is my First Vehicle that I have purchased from Isaac and it was an awesome experience, so if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, please head on down to Chevrolet, Buick, & GMC of Puyallup and ask for Isaac Meeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Meeks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"2019 Traverse"

- Amber P.

I would like to thank Isaac Meeks and the Staff from Chevrolet, Buick, & GMC of Puyallup for helping me purchase my 2019 Traverse. This is my First Vehicle that I have purchased from Isaac and it was an awesome experience, so if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, please head on down to Chevrolet, Buick, & GMC of Puyallup and ask for Isaac Meeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Meeks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Deluxe Buick Encore"

- pfrosty1

Isaac was so helpful in guiding me to the correct decision in purchasing my Deluxe 2019 Buick Encore! When I walked into the Harnish Chevrolet Buick dealership in Puyallup, I thought I knew exactly which vehicle I wanted to buy, but after Isaac carefully listened to what I was looking for and after showing me all my options, I went in a different direction, then what I thought I wanted to buy. And I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Without Isaac's help, I could of easily purchased a vehicle that wouldn't of covered all my needs in the long run. I'm so grateful to Isaac for all his guidance in making sure I bought the SUV that covered all of my needs and wants! A few other of the employee's that stand to me are; First, I'm so thankful to the Manager Paul, who worked hard on making sure all the details in the purchasing process went smoothly and in a timely matter! Second, is Reggie who was busy working at his desk, when he quickly jumped up & went out of his way to get a glass of water for me, when I had asked Isaac if there was any near by! Third, is Aaron. Aaron kept me entertained the whole time I spent at the dealership, with his words and by walking around, looking for the customers to give us all some Christmas candy! When I mentioned that I liked that type of candy, Aaron gave me an entire box! I don't recall all the employee's names I came in contact with, but I do know one thing for sure and that is that all the employee's here were all so kind & helpful! Lastly, it really comes down to all these little things that mean so much! A great big “THANK YOU” to the Harnish Auto Family for sharing such wonderful employee's, not only here, but at all your dealerships in Puyallup; for I also do business at your Harnish Volkswagon dealership too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Guetle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Isaac Meeks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron
January 10, 2019

"Truck Purchase"

- mlyle

Puyallup Chevrolet and their sales person, Scott Kovacevich are AWESOME. We went home with exactly the vehicle we wanted with no effort or hassle. We definitely recommend this dealership. And Scott specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kovacevich
December 31, 2018

"Effortless Car Purchase"

- jfctz1222

Traded in one vehicle and drove away with two vehicles that exactly matched what we wanted for our two-car garage. Ben Stiritz and GM Steve Zamberlin helped us walk our the doors with confidence that we'd made a purchase that benefited us greatly. I don't know if I'll go to another dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Stiritz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billie Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Zamberlin
Jan 02, 2019 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

December 31, 2018

"Exceptional Dealership"

- Azrail99

I have purchased over 10 cars in the last 10 years and have had varying different experiences. I’m quite familiar with negotiating tactics and almost always have to struggle through hours of haggling just to get a fair price. However that was not the case at Chevrolet of Puyallup. They treated me fairly and with respect. There is a Chevy dealership less than 5 miles from my house, yet I will drive over an hour just to come back to Puyallup. Exceptional is the only word that can describe what they are doing down there. Thank you Joe, Chuck and Dean for all your incredible work, I love my new Volt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Reilly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

December 30, 2018

"Sales support ok Dealership crooked or incompetent"

- erickm113

My sales guy was great. Preston did a great job with communication. Billie in Finance was great. The dealership management on the other hand was not so much. They sold me a car at the very top of the price range. Turns out the car had mismatched tires, All season on the front, summer tires on the back. The back tires were both designated as right side tires eve though on was mounted on the left side of the car. The tire manufacturer said the tire mix was not good for the car and should be corrected right away. That left me buying a whole new set of tires. The dealer said they inspected the car. Tires must not be on their list of inspection points. Don't believe them. Inspect it yourself or have it done before buying here. Warning!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billie Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello, we are very sorry that you had a less than satisfactory experience with our dealership, and we want to make this right. If you'd like, you can contact our General Manager. Keith Houghton can be contacted at khoughton@harnishautofamily.com or 253-840-6300. Thank you. -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

Jan 08, 2019 -

erickm113 responded

I contacted the GM regarding the tires and explained the situation. I had already given them a chance to make it right before I posted the review. I guess I got to the right guy this time. While they declined to split the entire cost of the new tires, they did come up with about a third of my cost for the tires. I would have liked more, or not having to replace tires at all, but I give them credit for listening and making a contribution. Thanks Keith.

December 30, 2018

"My Truck"

- Myfabyrick

Very happy with my truck 2018 chev ltz. I am so glad I stopped by at your location that day. I test drove the new Ford F-150 and my truck is far better. Thank you so much for helping me, Jim Triggs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the amazing review! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

1
...
1 - 10 of 726 results