Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup

Puyallup, WA

4.7
864 Reviews

800 River Road

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions

864 Reviews of Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup

Sort by
November 29, 2021

"Best deal in the area. Jim was so nice. We will be..."

- Mirella Negrete

Best deal in the area. Jim was so nice. We will be returning for the life time oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Billie Langford
5.0
November 18, 2021

"With the diligence of Jim Triggs my family gained our..."

- Kyle v

With the diligence of Jim Triggs my family gained our piece of mind back with our new purchase, its easy to see why so many buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Nov 22, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hi Kyle! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review! We appreciate your business :) -- Camille Burley, Marketing Manager

October 28, 2021

"My husband and I had one of the nicest and smoothest..."

- Htfawcett

My husband and I had one of the nicest and smoothest business transactions ever due to Jim Triggs. He is so knowledgeable about the cars and their workings and very patient about explaining it all to us. On top of that a very pleasant person to work with. Please acknowledge this and thanks! Tracy Fawcett

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Oct 28, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review and for your kind words Tracy! Customer satisfaction is important to us, so it is great to hear that Jim Triggs was able to create a positive experience for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future! - Will Minnick Marketing Specialist

October 06, 2021

"Jim was friendly and helpful as I considered whether to..."

- Ken S

Jim was friendly and helpful as I considered whether to buy a low mileage Audi sports sedan. Good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello Ken. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a nice review. We are so happy to hear about your experience with Jim and our dealership! We appreciate your business! -- Camille Burley, Marketing Manager

September 11, 2021

"Called the dealership looking to do a trade in.Received..."

- Chrisvaldezx2

Called the dealership looking to do a trade in. Received the pleasure to be speaking to Jim Triggs. Brought a trail boss down before I even arrived looked at not the correct size for me informed me one was being shipped to the dealership showed me all the pictures and even showed me one that was very similar to what I was getting. Very helpful the whole time when I was out of state for work sent me all the papers and pictures I ask for over 2 months even held it at dealership till I came back very helpful the whole time all ways got the information I needed 5/5 would recommend to a friend Jim Triggs doesn't play games and is honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review Chris! We are so happy to hear about your latest experience, and that Jim Triggs was able to be so helpful in your trade in process. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future.

September 06, 2021

"Great buying experience. Found what we were looking for..."

- Topher Teegardin

Great buying experience. Found what we were looking for on CarGuru.com. We were able to set up a drive test immediately online. We got ourselves preapproved before we got there and had all the paperwork with us. Jim Triggs, our sales associate, and Billie Langford, our financial officer, were awesome. Answered all our questions and got us through the process in a snap. Got there at 11am for a test drive and we were on our way home at 1:30pm with our new used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Billie Langford
5.0
Sep 10, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review Topher! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with us and Jim Triggs, and hope to see you again soon!

August 13, 2021

"My family had a great experience! I had to say goodbye to..."

- Mariana

My family had a great experience! I had to say goodbye to my first car because we needed a safer and bigger car to welcome our first baby. Jim was very patient and allowed us the time to make our own decisions without feeling pressured. I am confident on my purchase! I couldn’t thank Jim enough. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Aug 16, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hi Mariana, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear about your stress-free experience with Jim and we appreciate your business :) -Will Minnick, Marketing Specialist

August 08, 2021

"Jim Triggs and all of the staff were amazing to work..."

- Kristy

Jim Triggs and all of the staff were amazing to work with! He took the time to thoroughly explain all of my options and answer my many questions. Jim made sure I knew how to work all of the features on my new vehicle compared to the previous model I had many years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Aug 09, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hi Kristy! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review. We are so happy to hear about your experience with Jim Triggs and the staff at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup. We appreciate your business :) -- Camille Burley, Marketing Manager

July 28, 2021

"Jim Triggs was amazing! Stayed past his shift to make..."

- Paly71

Jim Triggs was amazing! Stayed past his shift to make sure we were taken care of with the purchase of our Chevy 2500. This was my first Chevy experience and I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Jul 30, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are so happy to hear about your great experience with Jim Triggs and our dealership. We appreciate your business :) -- Camille Burley, Marketing Manager

July 19, 2021

"Jim Triggs was great to work with. Made my truck buying..."

- Brucehadaway

Jim Triggs was great to work with. Made my truck buying experience easy and relaxing. The dealership was clean and staff was professional. I would buy another truck or car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
5.0
Jul 30, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello! We are so happy to hear about your great experience with Jim Triggs and our dealership! We appreciate your business :) -- Camille Burley, Marketing Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 864 results