Back

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup

Puyallup, WA

4.9
869 Reviews

800 River Road

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions
Sort by

869 Reviews of Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup

June 02, 2022

Jim Triggs found me the exact truck I was looking for when everybody else told me it was unavailable. Upon delivery he proved to be very knowledgeable and explain to me everything about the truck in grea More

by Aggressiveyouth.jcook
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
Jul 13, 2022 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hi Jim, thank you for this excellent review! We are so happy to hear Jim took great care of you! Thank you for coming to Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup for a better experience!

March 06, 2022

I had a great car buying experience, the areas were clean and neat,. The service was very pleasant and the salesman Jim Triggs was phenomenal. More

by Macscar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billie Langford, Jim Triggs
Mar 06, 2022 -

Macscar responded

What a trip.Salesman Jim Triggs is a car dealing wizzard. He is very entertaining, knowledgeable,and dedicated to his craft. OML oh my lord.

Mar 16, 2022 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for this review, macscar! Happy to hear you had a pleasant experience here at Chevy Buick GMC! Jim is an amazing salesman, who really knows his stuff! We are glad you got to work with him! Thank you for your business!

February 06, 2022

First class service from Salesman Jim Triggs! He is knowledgeable of features on our new 2022 Acadia. Helped set up all technology and On Star service before we left. Answered all questions we through More

by Vickier52
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
Feb 12, 2022 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, Vickier52! You got that Chevy Buick GMC of Puyallup "Better Experience"! We are so glad that Jim and all other team members that you worked with made your experience that much memorable. Congrats on your new 2022 Acadia! Enjoy :)

January 13, 2022

Very special shout out to Mike Canfield(finance manager) and Tiana Goode(Sales) for helping my family with another fantastic experience and great vehicle! This was our 5th vehicle we’ve purchased from Mike More

by Dan&june
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canfield(Finance Manager), Tiana Goode(Sales)
Jan 17, 2022 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello Dan and June! We are so happy you had yet another great experience! We love having you! And thank YOU for putting time aside to write this review. We can't wait help you out with your purchase for the new driver! And as always, congrats from the rest of the Harnish Auto Family!

December 16, 2021

I just want to let everyone know how smooth our experience getting our challenger. We got the car that we wanted with lots of great deals on top of it! Thank u Jim Triggs, hands down to you!! More

by Gemmalyn_
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
Jan 17, 2022 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us this thoughtful review Gemmalyn! We are so glad that you now have a vehicle you love! Welcome to the Harnish Auto Family!!

November 29, 2021

Best deal in the area. Jim was so nice. We will be returning for the life time oil changes. More

by Mirella Negrete
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billie Langford, Jim Triggs
Dec 09, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review, Mirella! Welcome to the Harnish Auto Family. We look forward to a lasting partnership with you.

November 18, 2021

With the diligence of Jim Triggs my family gained our piece of mind back with our new purchase, its easy to see why so many buy here. More

by Kyle v
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
Nov 22, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hi Kyle! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review! We appreciate your business :) -- Camille Burley, Marketing Manager

October 28, 2021

My husband and I had one of the nicest and smoothest business transactions ever due to Jim Triggs. He is so knowledgeable about the cars and their workings and very patient about explaining it all to us More

by Htfawcett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
Oct 28, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review and for your kind words Tracy! Customer satisfaction is important to us, so it is great to hear that Jim Triggs was able to create a positive experience for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future! - Will Minnick Marketing Specialist

October 06, 2021

Jim was friendly and helpful as I considered whether to buy a low mileage Audi sports sedan. Good experience! More

by Ken S
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
Oct 22, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Hello Ken. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a nice review. We are so happy to hear about your experience with Jim and our dealership! We appreciate your business! -- Camille Burley, Marketing Manager

September 11, 2021

Called the dealership looking to do a trade in.Received Called the dealership looking to do a trade in. Received the pleasure to be speaking to Jim Triggs. Brought a trail boss down before I even arrived More

by Chrisvaldezx2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Triggs
Sep 16, 2021 -

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review Chris! We are so happy to hear about your latest experience, and that Jim Triggs was able to be so helpful in your trade in process. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 869 results