Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chevrolet Buick of Wilton

Wilton, CT

5.0
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

190 Danbury Road

Wilton, CT

06897

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Chevrolet Buick of Wilton

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2021

"I own a 2009 Buick Enclave and Devan Chev has been..."

- Christine

I own a 2009 Buick Enclave and Devan Chev has been awesome with is, I get in and out for service in no time, and very satisfied with the communication and the quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 02, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience at Devan"

- jdewitt444

I lease a Buick Enclave from Devan in Wilton, After visiting may other dealerships during my car search, Devan stands far above the rest. Searching for a car is time consuming, but Brian Johnson at Devan was honest and so helpful. Great sales team and very informative and helpful finance department. I have already recommended Devan of Wilton to friends and will continue to suggest others take a look when shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Johnson, Carmine Lucadano
June 08, 2017

"The Right Stuff "

- Joe

The people that work at this dealership are top notch. They try to go above and beyond. I have bought 5 vehicles from them over 25 years. They stand behind everything they sell and service . My 2008 impala has 225,000 miles on it and still runs like new. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Kevin,Mark, Dave, Phil , Brian, Herbie
June 04, 2017

"Great service. Solved problems others could not."

- maholod

Brought my 2005 SRX to them since they were a GMC service center, though they only sold Buick and Chevy. Marc took care of me and was very willing to help. Had some nagging issues my mechanic couldn't figure out. Seven did, and the car runs like new. These guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
May 26, 2017

"good service but had to wait for parts"

- Mike P.

Brought my 2015 in for service as A/C was not working. They were very helpful and accommodating but I had to wait 3 hours for a high pressure line to arrive, before they could finish repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
May 17, 2017

"I AGREE 1000% WITH M1551 - NEVER SERVICE HERE"

- Peter G.

I brought in my vehicle for service due to an engine light and low oil pressure message, and instead of checking the oil consumption over a period of time, they did a patch job by replacing the oil sensor, and CHARGED me for it while the vehicle was under warranty. 9k miles later, and just slightly over warranty, I get the same engine light and low oil pressure message. I took my vehicle to a trustworthy dealer who did what was supposed to be done based on GM bulletins/instructions except that I'm looking at a hefty engine repair bill thanks to Devan. Do yourself a favor and use anybody else for service. I did contact GM, and they denied their deceptive practice to GM. No apology, no refund. My next step is court to recoup the cost of this unnecessary repair work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doesn't Matter They Are All Incompetent
March 30, 2017

"Never service here"

- M1551

Brought my new truck (purchased from another dealer but still covered by manufacturer warranty) to have warranty done on steos that were defective. They would not honor the warranty because they could not tell if the steps were new on a BRAND NEW VEHICLE. They took the lazy way out in order to not have to do warranty work because it would cost them for a defective product. Do not go here, there are much better chevrolet/buick/gmc dealers in the area that will give much better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
March 02, 2017

"i purchased a new 2017 Chevrolet Silverado "

- Robyn

I couldn't be happier that I chose to do business with this dealership. I live closer to the dealer in Danbury but felt the sales department was nicer and more transparent than the other dealer. I will buy my next vehicle here and service it there as well,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 07, 2016

"Great Service"

- Chris E

I am very pleased with Devan Chevrolet‘s service. I initiated contact through their online email about a specific vehicle after hours on a Saturday. I received the automated generic thanks for contacting email, and that I would here from someone during business hours. About 1 hour later I was contacted by sales representative Jim Hahnel. We exchanged several emails that night about the vehicle I was interested in price, history, mileage etc. I am located in NY and wanted to know a little more than what you would generally ask over email but I did not want to waste a trip to Connecticut. Jim answered all the questions he could from home. He also informed me he would get back to me with the rest of the info I requested Monday morning at 9am.Monday morning at 9:15 am Jim emailed me the remaining information I was looking for. It was quite surprising how quickly he responded and how knowledgeable he is about the cars that he is selling. With every box checked I made the trip to see the vehicle. The dealership had the vehicle ready for my test drive. The test drive itself was great I got a scenic tour through the city with plenty of twists, turns and hills to see how the car performs. I ultimately bought the car I was first interested in and for a great price. Jim was great to deal with and did not make me feel pressured. Jim also made me feel like my limited budget was worth both his time and a quality car. I would recommend Devan Chevrolet to everyone in the area looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hanhel
November 22, 2015

"Go somewhere else "

- Natali

Back in February I signed lease for Chevy equinox 2015. From very beginning I got bunch of liys. They told me car is coming from wear house located in New Jersey, I'm found out later from Mitford CT dealership. They hide lot of car specifications from me, never told me even gas mileage. I'm trusted this people and get ripped off buy them. First 24 hours after I got this car I'm came back to report the problem with the car. Mr Brian Kelly officially pronounced me crazy which I wasn't before service my previously owned Chevy vehicles . Car was stink horrible, I was driving with roll down windows when 18 F was outside. Enjoying my new car and crying every day,but never got any help. When I start complain about the problem service department wasn't put on a record any of my complain without Brian allowed them too. They even put on my record slight damage on a front which never been exist, still have a pictures, Last service when my car got water into gas thank they fix the car and never call me keep it for couple more days try july 4the holiday, well I'm bad customer why even boaters. after 5 months I have to dump this car and forget about this nightmare. I'm not recommend anyone this dialer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Brian Kelly
1
1 - 10 of 12 results