Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

Bend, OR

4.4
305 Reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in July 2010 after being acquired from Bend Garage Company. The franchise shared a space with Bend Honda until 2011 and underwent an extensive remodel in 2012. Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend, located near the surrounding areas of Bend, Madras, LaPine, Three Rivers, Redmond, Sisters and Sun River Oregon, features a wide selection of new Chevrolet and used Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs. Our Madras Chevrolet and Madras Cadillac inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Express, HHR, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse, Volt, and Sonic. Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend also has GM certified used vehicles that meet GM’s demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process.
Contact Dealership

345 NE 3rd Street

Bend, OR

97701

Directions

By Type

Showing 305 reviews

June 23, 2021

"Very poor service department they screw customer’s I took..."

- Smoothboar2

Very poor service department they screw customer’s I took my 2007 GMC 2500 HD pick up in because service brake light kept coming on they were supposed to hook it up to the computer and reboot my computer as it turned out they kept it for over a day charge me over $400 and did not fix the problem in trial and error I figured out that it was in the turn signal switch that cost $31 and I had my mechanic in install it for $90 I would never take anything to Lithia Chevrolet again and I will definitely not buy anything from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact me at your convenience. Sincerely, Charles Splees- Service Manager

May 24, 2021

"I visited the dealership in my grunge work clothes, but..."

- rslengllc

I visited the dealership in my grunge work clothes, but when I spoke to a Salesperson I was treated like I didn't belong there. The Salesperson left me and went to another customer on the lot. I guess I should wear a suit and tie the next time I visit the lot. That's if I ever visit the lot again. The whole event left a bad taste in my mouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hobbs
Jun 24, 2021 -

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

We want to learn more regarding your recent visit as your experience does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you've mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

May 06, 2021

"I cannot express how thankful for Ben and his help I am...."

- jolms33

I cannot express how thankful for Ben and his help I am. Really saved a family vacation from being a headache by going above and beyond when we needed to get our brakes checked and serviced while on a road trip. Overnighted parts for us and got us back on the road! Thanks again, Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving.

February 26, 2021

"Brian was very personable, no pressure, answered all my..."

- L. LUDDON

Brian was very personable, no pressure, answered all my questions about the vehicle I was looking at. He gave some very good information about the vehicle features and operation. It was the most pleasurable vehicle buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

January 01, 2021

"I just wanted to let someone know what a great job Khrys..."

- Nick Gilbertson

I just wanted to let someone know what a great job Khrys Barnes is doing in the service department. I have been through a few times and had nothing but a great experience with him. My mother-in-law came in the other day and he really treated her with the kindness and respect I know he gives to all of his customers. She was so grateful and pleased to have him going to bat for her and taking care of her. I can easily recommend with confidence that if they need anything from Chevrolet of Bend, contact Khrys Barnes. Stand up guy! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Nick, we strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing Chevrolet Cadillac Of Bend's Service Department. Sincerely, Charles Splees- Service Manager

December 21, 2020

"Terry Lussier helped me with a recall on my 2019 GMC and..."

- dan

Terry Lussier helped me with a recall on my 2019 GMC and then helped me with a steering issue I was having. I have never had such a wonderful customer service experience as I have had with Terry and his shop foreman George. He is friendly, responsive and wants to make sure the customer is satisfied. I highly recommend Terry because he will take care of you! -Dan Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2020 -

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

November 26, 2020

"Joe had great knowledge of the trucks we were viewing and..."

- Annie

Joe had great knowledge of the trucks we were viewing and made our daughters feel so comfortable through the entire process. We were so pleased with his attention, transparency and care to help us find the best vehicle option on the lot. Exceptional service and support through the entire experience. We'll be back for our next business vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Annie! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

June 12, 2020

"Khrys Barnes Service Advisor, Terry Lussier Asst Manager,..."

- Dissatisfied

Khrys Barnes Service Advisor, Terry Lussier Asst Manager, Chuck Manager, can't even provide a legitimate estimate. Condescending and charged me $150 for an estimate that I did not get.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

We are not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Philip Valbert- General Manager

May 25, 2020

"Calm and helpful"

- dianneprink202@hotmail.com

Cory Buckley was very attentive and calming. Did all he could to help us with our purchase. Positive interaction. As some car buying experiences can leave you with a bad feeling, Cory Buckley was NOT one of those salesmen. He was kind, courteous, answered our questions to the best of his ability. If you go to this dealership try and have Cory Buckley be the salesman for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory, Bucklley
May 28, 2020 -

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

May 15, 2020

"Easiest Truck Transaction Ever - Thanks Cory!"

- TyTundy

I'm someone who has previously had terrible experiences with dealerships but this transaction turned everything around. I worked with Cory Buckley who was awesome! He was calm, knowledgeable, personable and made the process fun. Cory was also able to go above and beyond in figuring out some details about the history of the Tundra that I ended up purchasing. I would not hesitate pointing anyone in the direction of this dealer or any other Lithia dealer. Again, don't hesitate to check them out. Thanks Cory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Buckley
May 18, 2020 -

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear Cory was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Chevrolet Cadillac Of Bend Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results