About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet Cadillac of Santa Fe

4.2

10 Lifetime Reviews

4450 Cerrillos Road , Santa Fe , New Mexico 87505 Directions
Sales: (505) 629-1364

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Chevrolet Cadillac of Santa Fe

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"First Time Car buyer"

- Stephanie

First time car buyer. I couldnt have had an easier, hassle free experience. Randy made it nice and easy. :) I love my Trax. Made driving back to Rio Rancho a blast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Dan
June 15, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Don Juan

Always great service at this dealership. Thanks Dan and Randy for taking care of my truck! Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone needing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Randy
October 26, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Mike M

Always a great experience at Chevrolet Cadillac of Santa Fe. Both sales and service went out of their way during my visits. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Joe, Joey, Mike
September 06, 2017

"horrid work and no call back"

- cat

They replaced the shifter assembly after saying that is what was causing my short (RAP fuse blowing). They didn't find the short. They did not install ALL parts of the shifter assembly (left off the top trim piece), put a 30A fuse in the 10A RAP fuse spot to cover up the fact they didn't actually find my short. I Called and either left messages or talked to the customer service rep no fewer than 3 times after their work was done, asking about the fuse, the missing trim piece (the black bevel), etc.... NO RESPONSE. GM Corporate also called and this dealership REFUSED to speak to them or work with them. AMAZINGLY poor service and did not take responsibility for their screw up. DO NOT VISIT THIS DEALERSHIP, they have horrid workmanship and NO follow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
joe gonzales
September 03, 2017

"Great job"

- John C

Thanks to everyone at CHEVY of Santa Fe service was fast and perfect. I bought my truck here too best no hassle deal in NM. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Johnson
February 01, 2017

"Very poor customer service, employees do not care about you."

- bto

I made an appointment with Chevrolet Cadillac of Santa Fe for a synthetic oil change and service on my 2004 Chevlet K2500HD Silverado Truck for 1:30pm. I checked in at 1:15pm, and requested a shuttle ride. The asked me to wait in the showroom. I waited for over 30 min. and finally, I asked someone for the shuttle. Apparently, nobody from the service dept. actually communicated that I was waiting. I then waited for 2.5 hours at a shopping mall, and then called to check the status. The person said they would check, and never called me back. I called again 15 min. later, and again asked the status of my truck. The person said that they did not have the proper synthetic oil for my truck at the dealership service dept. (incredibly!), and they had to send someone to another dealership to pick up the oil. That person picked it up, and drove back with it, but did not get enough quarts to go into my Duramax Diesel engine, so they had to send him back again to get more! The person on the telephone assured me they would call me when my truck was ready. They never called me, so I walked back to the dealership around 4:30pm, and they said my truck was ready, it was parked out back. I complained about this as I paid the bill, and nobody would even look at me or listen to me! When I picked up the truck, they did not do the work they said they did, and they did not reset the oil change interval on the vehicle computer, so it still indicates that I need an oil change, and this is and Authorized GM Service Center!!! They did not inspect under the hood for all covers and caps to be properly closed after they serviced them. This was a 3rd rate, thoughtless, unskilled, and expensive service for my vehicle, and I have promised myself that I will never give this business the opportunity to hose me again. I did call and ask for the service manager, and the person on the switchboard transfered me to a telephone which was not answered, and not connected to any type of answering service. This is my only recourse: to write this review and hope that somebody, someday, can hold this dealership accountable. After writing this review, I thought that I better check that the oil was at least changed. The air cleaner filter was not checked, it had many bugs stuck in it, and the filter box had leaves and cherry pits in it. I subsequently went to Autozone, and purchased a new STP air filter and replaced it in the vehicle, cleaning out the air intake/filter box in the process....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know the names, basically everyone in the service dept. who interact with customers.
October 28, 2016

"See Santa Fe in Your New Chevrolet "

- Sandy Santafe

Go see Ernie and drive that Chevrolet home, Great inventory to choose from I love my new Equinox we travel a lot in our motorhome this one of the best tow vehicles I've owned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie & Bill
February 22, 2016

"No Pressure - Easy "

- John D

This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. While a lot of car dealerships are treating customers better, most are still along way from perfect. You can buy a vehicle almost anywhere. But how often are you completely happy with the deal, the customer service. How often do you want to recommend that dealership. Most importantly do you look forward to going into the same dealership for service, parts or to buy another vehicle. Chevrolet Cadillac of Santa Fe left a lasting impression on me and my wife. The young sales lady was attentive and knowledgeable. She was very patient as we test drove many cars. She was a joy to work with. I met the new car sales manager and the used car sales manager and when we went to pick up our new car we were greeted at the door by the Owner / General manager. The prices were more than fair. The trade in value was higher than other stores had offered. The inventory is great. The Business Office / Finance department was very easy to deal with. No Pressure. They were not trying to sell us anything, They were trying to assist us in finding the right vehicle to buy. I highly recommend you try this dealership. Sincerely, John Del Valle Santa Fe, New Mexico

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Rodriguez, David Hill, Joe Mannila, Gary Gonzales and Dan Cooper
October 18, 2012

"My Father has been buying from Vic and Chevrolet of Santa..."

- missyv91

My Father has been buying from Vic and Chevrolet of Santa Fe for 20+ years and has liked the way they did business. I knew I wanted a New 2012 Chevrolet Cruze but I expected a limited inventory to choose from this late. I was very glad to find they had about 30 to choose from and I was one of 4 people that bought new Cruzes on that Saturday. It's my 1st new car and my salesperson Vic treated me great and really knows his stuff. The sales manager Patrick was easy to deal with on my trade and even found a rebate I wasnt expecting! The Finance guy Joe had my paperwork done before they got done filling and cleaning my new Cruze. Pretty easy place to buy a car. Thank you Missy Vasquez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Patrick and Joe
June 03, 2012

"Great experience very easy to do busines with and a lot..."

- santafe12

Great experience very easy to do busines with and a lot less expensive than the big city dealers. I will tell everyone I know about the good people at this Chevy dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrison
1
1 - 10 of 10 results