Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chevrolet/Cadillac of Turnersville

Turnersville, NJ

4.8
71 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3400 Route 42

Turnersville, NJ

08012

Directions

71 Reviews of Chevrolet/Cadillac of Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"My visit at the dealership was great very friendly..."

- Reds

My visit at the dealership was great very friendly workers customer service was great I didn’t have to wait that long for my car to be serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny DiRenzo
5.0
Other Employees : Jena
Mar 06, 2021 -

Chevrolet/Cadillac of Turnersville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for us at Chevrolet of Turnersville. If there is anything else we can help with, please let our team know. We hope you have a wonderful day!

March 03, 2021

"I’m happy with the way I was treated when I bought my..."

- Wolf

I’m happy with the way I was treated when I bought my first car I had no credit and they approved me,now my credit is strong I was able to purchase a better car.thank you 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Braddock
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Chevrolet/Cadillac of Turnersville responded

Hi Wolf, thank you for the kind words with us! We're glad to hear our team has given you five-star service. Congratulations on your new car! We hope you love it.

Mar 06, 2021 -

Wolf responded

I really love this car it’s my first real sports car I love all the little details the body style the metallic cherry red it’s a cool color I like how sometimes it looks black sometimes it looks red I can program any music from my phone 👍

February 27, 2021

"All I have to say is I was always leery about going to..."

- papacomuso58

All I have to say is I was always leery about going to dealerships to have my car serviced because of price but to my dismays ! They went out of their way to take care of me and my automobile. The service was great and the price that Pat and the crew worked out for me because I was in a spot and also had GM involved to help get my car back back on the road. So all I can say is as for service price and good people I recommend turnersville Chevrolet they'll go the extra mile for you I'm a customer for life. Sincerely Mr C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny DiRenzo
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Regan and to the service men and women who fixed my equinox thank you so much I really appreciate it sincerely Mr Ken Comuso
February 25, 2021

"As always, the work that I requested to be done to my car..."

- Tomkat2618

As always, the work that I requested to be done to my car was performed without delay and while in the shop they also completed a recall so I wouldn’t have to make another appointment., which is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny DiRenzo
5.0
Other Employees : John Ferrara
February 22, 2021

"Great service Minimum Wait time highly recommend the..."

- rwest042398

Great service Minimum Wait time highly recommend the service department👍🏻 Definitely snowing the day I brought my Chevy traverse in for a oil change Chevy of Turnersville had a great way of moving vehicle in and out of there facility with out being subjected to the snow and rain sleet 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dramis
5.0
February 15, 2021

"I was kept well informed about what was going on with my..."

- Steve

I was kept well informed about what was going on with my car. Steve was very professional. And all the people I dealt with were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Feb 16, 2021 -

Chevrolet/Cadillac of Turnersville responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are glad to learn that Steve provided communicative and personable service. Please let us know if Chevrolet of Turnersville can do anything for you.

February 12, 2021

"Considerate, helpful, open minded, and transparent...."

- Consumer

Considerate, helpful, open minded, and transparent. Considerate to offering a loaner. Helpful when requested to speak with the mechanic. Open minded when the Advisor and I shared Shop Stories about our past experience in the Auto Field. Most of all, we shared transparency about craftsmanship and ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jena and John Service Advisor were great at the least! They showed extreme customer service and as a valued customer I was pleased.
Feb 13, 2021 -

Chevrolet/Cadillac of Turnersville responded

Thank you for visiting Chevrolet of Turnersville. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else w can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

February 09, 2021

"Great job! Did all that i asked and checked my vehicle..."

- Pathofk3

Great job! Did all that i asked and checked my vehicle over to see if any other work to keep car in good running condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara
Feb 11, 2021 -

Chevrolet/Cadillac of Turnersville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Tara! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

January 28, 2021

"Very good service got me in and out in a reasonable time..."

- garyallen54

Very good service got me in and out in a reasonable time frame. Thanks for fixing my Colorado works fine now . Thanks John in service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Miller
5.0
Other Employees : John in service
January 21, 2021

"After spending hours on line looking for the best deal in..."

- Jasz27

After spending hours on line looking for the best deal in used cars and getting completely confused I emailed Jim Braddock and got a car in 2 days. I was treated as a person and was dealt with respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Braddock
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results