About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet of Bellevue

4.8

28 Lifetime Reviews

430 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, Washington 98004 Directions
Sales: (866) 926-9611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Chevrolet of Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- Mortahn

I normally hate the car buying experience, and with all the horror stories about pushy salesmen and sneaky sales tactics, I was really anxious about buying a new car. But my experience was very positive. No hard sell tactics. Very low key and comfortable. They tried to low ball my trade in value (I guess you have to try and maximize the profit) but after pointing out the true value of my trade in, they came up considerably. I got the deal I wanted on a new Chevy Bolt EV, with no hard negotiating. The transaction took a lot longer than I would have like, lots of sitting around waiting, but that's par for the course, I think. Salesman - Bob, his manager - Chris, and the finance guy - Tom were all great to work with and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Chris, and Tom
July 16, 2017

"2015 Chevy Trax"

- TamiH13

Go see Gus he is amazing!!! He found me something that I would of never really considered before. In my price range which is saying a lot. He walked me through the features, set up on star with me, He took the time to make sure I was Happy with me Purchase. thanks Gus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
June 16, 2017

"Great Place"

- Karen G

worked with Gus and found him to be knowledgeable, supportive and very helpful. Really a plus that our experience was comfortable without any atmosphere of pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Baca
February 06, 2017

"Couldn't have gotten it done without Y'all ✊👌👏☝"

- Dreamnme2012

To Jade, Lancer & the Sales Team y'all came through and made it happen. Thanks for being on point and willing to make this a success. Humbled & Grateful. Fa'afetai Lava aka Thanks Much 💕 The "Dream Team"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade, Lancer
May 02, 2016

"Great experience with Emily and the rest of the crew."

- t.abbott

I had an absolute pleasure working with Emily, an Internet Sales Consultant at Cadillac of Bellevue. The entire buying process didn't feel rushed, all my questions were always promptly and thoroughly answered, and I felt comfortable 100% of the time. There was clear communication the entire time, and we were able to find a price right around what I expected going into the dealership without any trouble or hassle. Emily was extremely professional, attentive, and polite, and kept everything straightforward and direct. On the evening I picked up my ATS, she stayed a bit past her expected hours to make sure that I walked away happy. Can't speak highly enough of Cadillac of Bellevue, and I'm looking forward to the next time I get to make a purchase through them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Sneeringer, Keith Thompson
March 31, 2016

"Gus Rocks"

- Chevy Man

Our sales manager Gus was great,he was very helpful without being pushy, my colleage and I went in to test drive a couple of new cars to replace two cars we used as pool vehicles,being that this was a corporate purchase things progressed slowly, but Gus was very understanding and helped us through the long process. They gave us fair trade in value for our old cars and we are now the proud owners of a 2016 Malibu and 2016 Impala. Thanks again Gus for your guidance, I look forward to working with you again in the future as we renew our other pool vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
February 29, 2016

"Good customer service and definetely recomended"

- Venky

I was thinking to take leased vehicle from chevy but not sure of model. I checked in to bellevue chevy dealer office to see my options. Dylan and Jeff are awesome they helped in getting the right vehicle at reasonable deal. They hAve good patience and treat you well. I surely recommend if you are thinking to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan and Jeff
September 24, 2015

"jade was extremely helpful during my purchase ACT "

- joy

Jade has the knowledge patience and courtesy to deal with a customer.Without her help i probably i would have not purchased a cadillac at your dealership I give her a "A" rating for her salesmanship she is a great asset to your dealership.you should have more employees like her IT was great .dealing with her and other staff members at the dealership keep up the good standards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade (mainly) Lancer Keith also played some role
March 10, 2015

"See Corey in Sales"

- TechVolt

They got me the deal I wanted on a new Chevy Volt. I had done much research and knew what was available out there. Corey helped me out in getting the deal I wanted and the car I wanted. Thank you Chevrolet of Bellevue!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Brad, Gus
February 25, 2015

"chevy to the rescue "

- dmd

I was stuck in a contract with another car and I needed to get a bigger car due to my job. No other dealership was willing to help me. But they took care of me: not only with how polite they were to me but also by getting me out of the contract that I thought I'd be stuck in. Thank you guys! I will be going back for all my future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Ruffin, Kung Fu Panda, the "thing"
1
1 - 10 of 28 results