Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Chevrolet of Gadsden

Gadsden, AL

4.7
329 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Team One Chevrolet of Gadsden. "If we don't see you today, we'll be here tomorrow".

413 E Meighan Blvd

Gadsden, AL

35903

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 329 reviews

May 28, 2020

"Chevrolet of Gadsden is a great place to purchase a..."

- r.white54

Chevrolet of Gadsden is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Their service department has always serviced my vehicle and taken very good care of it. Very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

"GOOD UNTIL AFTER THE SALE WAS DONE"

- wjd7169

WE HAD A FEW ISSUES WITH THE CAR BEFORE THE SALE WAS COMPLETED WAS TOLD THEY WOULD BE FIXED TOOK IT BACK TO TOYOTA DEALERSHIP AND WAS INFORMED IT WOULD COST 500.00 TO FIX ISSUE WHICH I WAS TOLD THAT IT WOULD BE MY RESPONSIBILITY I THEN WAS TOLD TO CONTACT THE CHEVROLET DEALERSHIP I HAVE DONE THAT WITH NO RESULTS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2020

"I love y’all so much and thank you for getting me unto my..."

- tanishalong68

I love y’all so much and thank you for getting me unto my Honda Accord I love it.. When I want another car I know where to come!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2020

"service review"

- BARRETT1873

service on wife car was done without hassle. don't mind recommendation for other services just don't want pushed on me and it wasn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure of manger name but he was very good. survey sent way after the fact.
April 25, 2020

"Easy dealing"

- JONCAMPBELL1960

The sales process was easy and pleasant. Mike's commitment to make sure the car was ready and that all issues were addressed was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Campbell was my sales guy.... very helpful on preparation and follow up.
April 15, 2020

"I want to thank the man who worked on my truck as I have..."

- deborahroberts39

I want to thank the man who worked on my truck as I have taken my truck to be serviced for the brakes 5 times and now someone heard me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Chite
April 14, 2020

"Great people here"

- mh35903

I was very impressed with my salesman Mike Campbell. Friendly, knowledgeable and very very helpful. I have in the past purchased cars from the Chevrolet dealership in Gadsden and had been happy with my previous purchases. I was given a fair trade in allowance and a price for the 2018 Equinox that fell in the range I found in the Kelly Blue Book price guide. The bottom line is the Dealership did a great job , the Finance Department did a great job. When they came back to me needing my approval on the deal and I told the no I needed certain things , the Financial people came through. The biggest reason this purchase went through was one person, Mike Campbell! A very trustworthy person, a guy who went above and beyond to make me happy and make sure those putting the deal together knew what I wanted. Would I return to purchase another car from Chevrolet of Gadsden? Yes I would and Mike Campbell would be my salesman, without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Campbell
April 11, 2020

"I was told my Cruz needed additional unnecessary services..."

- rebecca.west2732

I was told my Cruz needed additional unnecessary services that would have cost much more than my regular dealer charges. I feel I was being taken advantage of being I'm a female. For example the service advisor quoted me a front end alignment on my Cruz for 92$, I usually pay about 50$ for this service elsewhere. I will never go back to this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2020

"Good job"

- FOSTER_728

Chevy of Gadsden has always been good to me.the service has always excellent in every way. I would recommend this service dept. to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2020

"It’s rare I have anything nice to say about a dealership..."

- michaelpanik

It’s rare I have anything nice to say about a dealership after buying a vehicle. This time, I have nothing but good things to say. I had an outstanding experience across the board and walked out with an outstanding deal on car I love. Who could ask for more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Harvey
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results