Back

Chevrolet of South Anchorage

Anchorage, AK

3.1
579 Reviews

9100 Old Seward Hwy

Anchorage, AK

99515

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 579 reviews

May 01, 2022

No one responded to my inquiry. I do not even know if the car is available. More

by saallc3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one returned my inquiry.
December 03, 2021

When I arrived this evening to drop off my Colorado for some work, nobody was wearing a mask, except me. I asked Shane, the Service Rep whom I usually deal with, and his buddy if they were not worried abou More

by brad.cruz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane Schenker
October 05, 2021

Arrangements were made with this dealership for an after hours pick up of our vehicle due to airline arrival time. We paid for a cab ride to the dealership and were dropped off with six bags only to find i More

by nursehalee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
. .
July 08, 2021

Chevy South Anchorage has the WORST service team ever. In fact I do believe they might be the WORST DEALERSHIP IN THE NATION. Ken Sucks. More

by theresa.rosalia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Walton
December 19, 2020

DO NOT GO HERE! I live on the Kenai peninsula and drove up to shop for a vehicle a couple of months ago. I told them when I was looking that this would be for work purposes because I do a lot of driving al More

by Kenai Peninsula
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cars Salesman. And Manager of Sales.
January 29, 2020

Run like xxxx DO NOT GO HERE. I have an old review below of my previous dealings with this business, but it has gotten much, much worse. I bought a 2019 vehicle 8 More

by vcoop49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't recall names, but it was 3-4 managers
January 16, 2020

I called in the afternoon on a Monday with a bad oil leak, Mike and his crew squeezed me in and done with the oil change however there was an oil pipe leak/failure so Augustus and Mike worked together t More

by Airwrecka
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augustus, mike, jose
January 03, 2020

Good that's all You did good, thanks. I'm not a big wordsmith so don't have 25 words. Liked doing business with Mike Stoltz, he handled everything like a pro., More

by rmerriman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stoltz was the only one I had dealings with and he was excellent .
December 29, 2019

WORST SERVICE EVER!!!! I went to buy a vehicle, the first thing I was asked was "how much do you have". Then the manager asked if I knew how much my payment would be. Should be 0 stars!! They lost th More

by Vincent
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
December 26, 2019

Visited the dealership for service and purchase of parts Extremely happy with the service and I was able to have all my needs met. I also had the opportunity to purchase an additional key and FOB for my veh More

by Al
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hartmut Schwarz
1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results