About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet of South Anchorage

4.8

493 Lifetime Reviews

9100 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, Alaska 99515 Directions
Sales: (907) 205-5569

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

493 Reviews of Chevrolet of South Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Warranty work"

- mconner12

I needed warranty work done and it had to be super quick because we were leaving town within 4 hours of bringing my car in. I expressed this to the rep helping me and was not let down! The work was completed within 2! Very thankful to have the team work on my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hartmut Schwarz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- Dan

Great service as usual. Kenny was very helpful. Work was completed ahead of schedule. I would recommend Chevrolet of South Anchorage to anyone having service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
Oct 12, 2018 -

Chevrolet of South Anchorage responded

Thanks, Dan! We're always happy to help, and we appreciate your recommendation!

October 11, 2018

"Repairs on my 2009 Silverado"

- susanne229

Shane Schenker was my service consultant. He was very professional & helped me with the issues that I have with my truck. He worked with me to keep within my budget & getting a rental car to use while my truck was in the shop for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Schenker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hartmut Schwarz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Chevrolet of South Anchorage responded

Thank you, susanne229! We think Shane is great too, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback.

October 02, 2018

"Quick fix"

- Beefcake

The service at this dealership is by far the best I’ve ever experienced! They’ve always been quick and straight to the point in getting my vehicle back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hartmut Schwarz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Chevrolet of South Anchorage responded

Thank you so much! Your feedback means a lot to us. We're happy to help if you need anything else!

September 22, 2018

"Oil changed for my equinox 2014 "

- peterjuneh

It was a great service costumer service are good that was quick on my oil changed i never waited so long thats why im happy for the serviced....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Druce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Chevrolet of South Anchorage responded

Thank you, peterjuneh! We're always happy to help and we're glad you've had great experiences.

September 12, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- SeaJay

Took my Silverado in to be repaired and Hart kept me apprised of the repair status so I would know exactly when my vehicle would be done. They did excellent work and had it completed promptly. I have brought in four different vehicles to this dealer and have not once been disappointed. They do an excellent job and go the extra mile when needed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hartmut Schwarz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Chevrolet of South Anchorage responded

Thank you! We strive to provide an excellent experience every time, so it's great to know our efforts paid off. Until next time, take care!

September 12, 2018

"Service"

- 1111111111

I recently took my 2006 Tahoe in for servicing to have a check engine light and rough running symptoms looked at. The service person was very courteous and got me scheduled even though I left my car last minute. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hartmut Schwarz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Chevrolet of South Anchorage responded

Thank you! We're glad we could help you out! If you need anything else, please let us know!

September 10, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Batman

Great service. Everything completed as promised. On time. Really appreciated the complimentary courtesy car. Without that it would of been nearly impossible for me to get the vehicle into the shop. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Bauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Chevrolet of South Anchorage responded

Thank you, Batman! We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to see you again!

September 09, 2018

"Over The Top Service"

- KS1031

I couldn’t have asked for a better service advisor, as Shane listened to the complications I was having with my vehicle and provided an outcome I couldn’t have been more happier with. Outstanding staff and customer service, and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else to have my vehicle worked on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Schenker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Chevrolet of South Anchorage responded

Thank you, KS1031! We're so glad to hear how outstanding Shane and our team were during your visit. If you need anything else, please let us know.

September 08, 2018

"Warranty repair"

- Leave me alone

Warranty repair for valve failure which allowed oil and carbon to leak, causing the spark plugs to foul out. Was fixed by dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Schenker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Chevrolet of South Anchorage responded

Thanks! We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results