About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet of South Anchorage

4.8

404 Lifetime Reviews

9100 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, Alaska 99515 Directions
Sales: (907) 205-5569

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

404 Reviews of Chevrolet of South Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Service"

- Rnramirez

The service advisor was great. He was very professional and friendly. My car was lubed and the oil was changed out. All went well Thanks Shane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Schenker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Expediant Service"

- pullaway

Very fast service and handled very well. [Oil Change]. Did not get the mans name but he was very knowledgeable, fast and nice. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hartmut Schwarz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oil Change Manager
October 18, 2017

"Always great service"

- Amy C.

As always, Steve has provided excellent service. He knows me by name which is nice. He was able to provide quick service and I was back in the road quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Druce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Oil change and detail"

- Pam

Glen was super friendly and a pleasure to work with! Detail job was great! Even got sung to by management when I came in late haha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen in service!
October 14, 2017

"A First Class Experience"

- Scott S

We had a safety recall on our 2014 Silverado, and drove 3.5 hours to this dealership. When we got there, Landon Bauer greeted us, and made sure since we were coming from out of town that we had a courtesy vehicle to use for the day. The recall work was completed in a timely manner, and the entire experience was efficient, professional, and exceptional. We can't say enough good things about how we are treated at Chevrolet of South Anchorage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Bauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Courteous, professional, efficient service"

- O

Went in for routine maintenance without an aappointment nd they took care of it right away. They were courteous and proffessional and efficient as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Bauer
October 06, 2017

"Horrible service & no communication "

- Arturo Lopez

The first one in the door to have an oil change & transmission filter & fluid change. 2-1/2 hours later, i was still waiting & then had to take it upon myself to see what the hold up was. Was told were out of transmission fluid, & we wont have any until later this afternoon. In the mean time they couldn't even tell me that or let me know its going to be a lot longer lead times. On top of that they didn't even do an oil change, they just let the car sit there as well as myself for 2-1/2 hours!!! To make maters worse, the guy in the service department was personally handing out finished work orders to every other customer waiting. He even looked at me multiple times with every done work order he brought out. Still didn't even occur to him to say "Hey , were out of transmission fluid for your vehicle, but we can do an oil change to get you out the door". Horrible customer service. To all out there unless it's a simple oil change, don;t bother wasting your time & patience at South Anchorage Chevrolet. They have a serious lack of communication within their own departments as well as to the customer. I was a customer for over 10 years at this place, but no more. I would rather go to a Ford dealership to have Chevrolet work done instead of this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve IN the Express Service Department
October 05, 2017

"job well done"

- Litos4x4

I can't complain. I was satisfied the way my 2017 3500 Diesel High Country was serviced. Hopefully the DEF was topped off too :). I like the lobby waiting area with free bottled water for customers. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Druce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : that asian guy who checked me in while waiting for Stephen Druce. nice guy, polite.
October 05, 2017

"Amazing "

- Russell1234

Great dealership good experience Jared was a great salesman to work with very helpful courteous you guys need to give him a huge raise I would like to see him again when I buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Holbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Great Service!"

- bear1355

Our vehicle broke down Friday afternoon. Service Writer Shane Schenker was able to get our vehicle towed to the dealership that day and was able to squeeze us in on Saturday for diagnostic test. Not only did they quickly find the problem they were able to repair it as well as change the oil. All this on a Saturday with no appointment. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Schenker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results