About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet of South Anchorage

4.8

423 Lifetime Reviews

9100 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, Alaska 99515 Directions
Sales: (907) 205-5569

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

423 Reviews of Chevrolet of South Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2017

"2013 Alva"

- 2013Alva

Great service from Ashley and I really appreciated their accommodating efforts after the purchase allowing me to store the 🚗 until a later pickup date. Tks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
December 15, 2017

"amazing!"

- carguy

moua did an amazing job! go see him for your service! he had me in and out. the service department is top notch and would reccomend all of my friends and fmaily to come here. thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yang Moua
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Great interaction "

- Meeqmatics

Fast and friendly service. Helpful knowledgeable and professional. Nice comfortable waiting area as well. Did not have to wait long but the wait was comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny in the service department
December 05, 2017

"My New Trucks"

- LB

On a cold, windy and snowy Sunday afternoon, My girl and I pulled into Chevrolet of South Anchorage to see about purchasing a couple new 2017's Chevrolet Trucks. A Silverado 1500 Crew Cab Z71 for me and a beautiful Laser Blue Chevrolet Colorado Crew Cab Z71 for her. I had spoken earlier with my favorite Service Manager Kenny Walton about the deals that were currently available, He hooked us up with Jerry in Sales, Jerry hooked us up with Scott and between the 3 of them, we drove out with two of the best new vehicle deals I have received in 42+ years. Jerry was well informed concerning the options and operations of both vehicles. Scott was super and after just one pass-by gave us a great deal. After years of dealing with the Service Manager Kenny Walton dating back when he the head detailer, I have learned to trust him and his recommendations, when he told me that Chevrolet of South Anchorage had the best deals..... I checked it out, I contacted another local Chevrolet dealer and the really large dealer "Dave Smith" Chevrolet of South Anchorage beat them all. And then there was Mark in Finance, Mark offered us both better financing options than our local financial intuition and we were in and out in record time. We will definitely visit Chevrolet of South Anchorage for all of our new vehicle needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerard Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Rorem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenneth Walton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"My service advisor"

- LB

My service advisor Landon Bauer was the funniest dude I have dealt with in many years. Landon was not only well informed concerning my trucks issue, he also was very concerned with how I felt about the issue and did everything possible to ensure I was not only satisfied but also well taken care. Now concerning the Service Manager Kenny Walton, he kept so well informed I felt like I was standing under the lift supervising the work being performed. Being I Service Manager myself, I take pride in my employees work and Kenny not only takes pride in his employees work, he represent Chevrolet of South Anchorage better than any other employee at Lithia. And is also as funny as he his funny looking, but not as much as Landon..... He's my favorite little leprechaun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Bauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenneth Walton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Robert Colles

Went in to order a new, upcoming model of a vehicle and Jerry (Gerard Harris) did an excellent job taking our order request and setting up the process. Jerry continued to give me updates throughout the shipment process. Once the vehicle was on lot, there was a hiccup, but the customer service manager (I believe Jacob) was capable of resolving the issue along with Jerry in a very professional manner that left everyone involved happy. The finance officer, Jeremy Grediagin did a phenomenal job and even took the time to explain some of the finer points behind how loan institutions determine their rates and offers for loans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Grediagin
November 18, 2017

"Good customer service"

- wwgeorge

I purchased a new key fob for my GMC Tahoe with remote start, and keyless entry. Kenney was very helpful during my purchase. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenney
November 17, 2017

"Jakob the sales manager is the man!"

- Seth Murphy

Great experience overall from sales manager Jakob to Steve in service. They made the transaction smooth and got my winter tires on as promised. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Laliberte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Recall"

- Orca123

There was a recall on my 4wd and they got me in while I was getting an oil change. Super quick and friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hartmut Schwarz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"Extra work, but extra effort to match"

- dscount

While I was not exactly happy about having additional things wrong with my truck - I was happy on how the service team kept me in the loop as things progressed. The additional time over the weekend sucked, but they took care of a bunch of things on my truck and returned it in great shape. Thanks out to the team (Shane mostly) for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Schenker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mechanic
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results