Back

Chevy Chase Acura

Bethesda, MD

4.7
239 Reviews

7725 Wisconsin Avenue

Bethesda, MD

20814

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 239 reviews

November 21, 2022

Customer service home repair are terrible. They don’t provide information they think they know everything and they don’t know they don’t give a good information they don’t provide professional More

by Patrick
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Weaver
November 01, 2022

I have purchased 3 Acuras from Chevy Chase. In each case I been very satisfied with the sales and service, but recently service has nose dived. I can't get answers on the status of my car, ge More

by lorne
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erick
October 25, 2022

There is nothing wrong with the Acura per se and everything wrong with Chevy Chase Acura. This dealership is both shady and incompetent. They overcharge with a smile and lie with a denial. Can y More

by shawn.fury
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelson Aznar, Sam Weaver
August 26, 2022

Great customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Paid attention to details and received my in a timely manner More

by Theophilusazu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Toronto
Aug 29, 2022 -

Chevy Chase Acura responded

Dear customer. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review about us. We are glad to see you had a pleasant experience with us! Thank you for your business and your trust! Please let us know how we can further assist you with your transportation requests.

August 25, 2022

Phil Buzilo was great and made the trade in process easy. He took the time to walk us through the new features on the vehicle. We came back to CCA because of Phil. More

by jeb77
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Buzilo
Aug 29, 2022 -

Chevy Chase Acura responded

Dear customer. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review about our Sales Department and Phil Buzilo. We are glad to see you had a pleasant experience with us! Thank you for your business and your trust! Please let us know how we can further assist you with your transportation requests.

August 24, 2022

I have been taking my cars here for more than 15 years. The service department continues to be responsive and reliable. I have been working with Richard Aldrich for many years and very much appreciate his More

by Diane.zipursky
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Aldrich
Aug 29, 2022 -

Chevy Chase Acura responded

Dear Diane.zipursky. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review about our Service Department and Richard Aldridge. We are glad to see you had a pleasant experience with us! Thank you for your business and your trust! Please let us know how we can further assist you with your transportation requests.

August 23, 2022

Service did oil and battery change quick! Great experience and customer service, highly recommend dealership More

by Abhclark4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric sanchez
Aug 29, 2022 -

Chevy Chase Acura responded

Dear customer. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review about our Service Department. We are glad to see you had a pleasant experience with us! Thank you for your business and your trust! Please let us know how we can further assist you with your transportation requests.

August 18, 2022

This dealership is very responsive to my needs and has great availability when I need service on my car. More

by Xfilest
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Phil Buzilo
Aug 22, 2022 -

Chevy Chase Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review about our Service Department. We are glad to see you had a pleasant experience with us! Thank you for your business and your trust! Please let us know how we can further assist you with your transportation requests.

August 14, 2022

I have owned two Acuras and have been a customer for 16 years! Chris Toronto is my representative and he is the best., Excellent communication, trust him completely to provide the best service. More

by CarolF
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Toronto
Aug 15, 2022 -

Chevy Chase Acura responded

Dear CarolF. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review about our Service Department and Chris Toronto. We are glad to see you had a pleasant experience with us! Thank you for your business and your trust! Please let us know how we can further assist you with your transportation requests.

August 14, 2022

Wonderful and efficient service with great communication. Grateful to have found them. The manager Chris was excellent. More

by Suzanne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Toronto
Aug 15, 2022 -

Chevy Chase Acura responded

Dear Suzanne. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review about our Service Department. We are glad to see you had a pleasant experience with us! Thank you for your business and your trust! Please let us know how we can further assist you with your transportation requests.

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results