Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chevyland

Shreveport, LA

4.8
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7500 Youree Drive

Shreveport, LA

71105

Directions

72 Reviews of Chevyland

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2021

"My sales rep Salida Taylor was amazing. The turn around..."

- clarissavann

My sales rep Salida Taylor was amazing. The turn around from my initial call to car delivery was less than 48 hours. Finance was swift clear and so amazing. The easiest car purchase I’ve ever made and I’m I’ve had some pretty easy car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salida Taylor
April 22, 2021

"My experience with Chevyland was second to none. Mrs...."

- Yolanda

My experience with Chevyland was second to none. Mrs. Salida Collins was very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. She did such a great job I referred my friend. I would recommend others to visit Chevyland just to have a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salida Collins
March 31, 2021

"The Black Bob Barker got me the car I wanted and I love..."

- Maddiec41

The Black Bob Barker got me the car I wanted and I love it. He is the best salesman at Chevyland in Shreveport! If I’m buying another car, I know who I’m going to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James French
5.0
Jay Wang
5.0
Other Employees : J.R aka The Black Bob Barker
March 25, 2021

"I found a Colorado I liked online and called Chevyland...."

- codyalizzi5

I found a Colorado I liked online and called Chevyland. Silas answered and made the process quick and easy. I would highly advise to go and see Silas if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silas Guidry
March 19, 2021

"Silas found the right car for me and the buying process..."

- dakota bennett

Silas found the right car for me and the buying process was fast. He truly is dedicated. When I walked in he immediately came up to me and asked what I was looking for and when I told him I wanted the malibu, he immediately grabbed the keys and showed me all the great details and fantastic details of this car. Definitely a guy with a great work ethic and he really knows his facts. Great experience and I would recommend him to anybody. He is also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James French
5.0
March 19, 2021

"Silas helped me order a Red Hot 2021 RST Silverado. He..."

- big.rig.jon894

Silas helped me order a Red Hot 2021 RST Silverado. He made it easy from the beginning to the end. I highly recommend going to see Silas Guidry at Chevyland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silas Guidry
March 10, 2021

"Silas sold a Tahoe to me for my wife. She was driving my..."

- BigAlRich

Silas sold a Tahoe to me for my wife. She was driving my truck and now loves having the Extra room in the Tahoe. Silas delivered the Tahoe To me on a Friday night. I highly recommend seeing Silas at Chevyland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silas Guidry
March 10, 2021

"Great experience! Silas was easy going and helped us get..."

- melindsey12

Great experience! Silas was easy going and helped us get a good deal on our trade in. I love my new Chevy Trailblazer! It’s such a fun vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silas Guidry
March 10, 2021

"I contacted Silas at Chevyland because I found a 2021..."

- Plocheck432

I contacted Silas at Chevyland because I found a 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier online that was exactly what I needed with a bench seat. He was able to orchestrate the deal and make it easy for me to pick up from over 250 miles away. I would recommend asking for Silas if you go by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silas Guidry
March 10, 2021

"I called Cody after I totaled my old truck. Upon arrival..."

- hwysnead

I called Cody after I totaled my old truck. Upon arrival Cody got me with Silas and he made the process easy. I was able to get a new truck for a price I could afford. I highly recommend going to see Silas Guidry at Chevyland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silas Guidry, Cody Jobnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results