Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Chevyland

Shreveport, LA

4.8
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why should you buy from Chevyland? Our unmatched service and diverse Chevrolet inventory have set us apart as the preferred dealer in Shreveport. Visit us today to discover why we have the best reputation in the Shreveport area.

7500 Youree Drive

Shreveport, LA

71105

Directions

47 Reviews of Chevyland

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2020

"I am a first time buyer at Chevyland, Shreveport,LA. My..."

- Chris Soignier

I am a first time buyer at Chevyland, Shreveport,LA. My experience there was beyond compare. Viktoria Banister, salesperson, was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. It was obvious that she was very familiar with the particular vehicle we were considering to buy. She explained in detail the many functions of the GMC Acadia. She collaborated with used car manager, Cody Johnson, who, by the way , was also extremely courteous and knowledgeable, and between the two of them, they were able to make the sale happen. Because of my experience with Chevyland, I will tell others about it, as well as returning to this dealership, when the need of a new vehicle arises. Sincerely, Chris Soignier West Monroe, LA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Wang
5.0
Other Employees : Viktoria Johnson, Cody Johnson
February 28, 2020

"Patrick Latin n Jay Wang was a pleasure to work with...my..."

- Nita Faye

Patrick Latin n Jay Wang was a pleasure to work with...my first new car n they made it super easy. They both went above n beyond to assist me n all I needed to do was sign the papers. Patrick worked one on one with me n answered all my questions n my texts n calls. He was super sweet n attentive to my concerns n questions. He called me back n texted me when he said he would. He dbl checked everything n made sure everything was to my liking. I have referred him/Chevyland to people n will most definitely go back n hope that Patrick will assist me then. I give Chevyland a FIVE STAR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Wang
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Latin
February 25, 2020

"Chevyland is the best. I had 3 paid for trucks I was..."

- saa

Chevyland is the best. I had 3 paid for trucks I was hoping to get 20,000 dollars for. Marketplace Chevrolet offered me 17,000 which really insulted me. Red River said the same. I was not very hopeful of Chevyland but not only did they get me the 20,000 but I only had to trade 2 of my trucks in. I got a great deal on my 2019 2500HD. couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James French
5.0
Jay Wang
5.0
February 21, 2020

"Very pleased with Patrick Latin service. He got the job..."

- sjohnsonofs

Very pleased with Patrick Latin service. He got the job done within an hour. Very nice and respectful. Will be dealing with him again with my next purchase. Chevyland hired a winner !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
February 12, 2020

"Patrick Latin made my car buying experience easy and..."

- jedidiahcarroll91

Patrick Latin made my car buying experience easy and successful. Greatly appreciated the service. Made me feel very comfortable and was very concerned about us and our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Wang
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Latin
February 09, 2020

"Great experience at Chevyland. First time buyer and I was..."

- Huntera505

Great experience at Chevyland. First time buyer and I was in and out in less than an hour. Will no doubt use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Latin
January 28, 2020

"When you need help upstanding the tech and new cars to..."

- gonzalezsm13

When you need help upstanding the tech and new cars to have someone like Chris take the time to help you understand means the world. He answered all my questions even calling to check on everything. I learned so much form Chris even before we started talking about upgrading to the wonderful Equionx he got us in. Thanks Chris and God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Curley
January 28, 2020

"Very pleasant and professional service. The process was..."

- lindaallen

Very pleasant and professional service. The process was efficient and painless. Chris Curley was outstanding making our visit and purchase a delightful experience. Great job 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Curley
January 27, 2020

"Victoria Banister was very helpful and knowledgable and..."

- Waddskeeter

Victoria Banister was very helpful and knowledgable and great people to help you.Thanks to all that was instrumental in the process of obtaining this vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Banister and Cody
January 27, 2020

"Victoria Banister and all of the other employees were..."

- waddlehorse

Victoria Banister and all of the other employees were very professional and treated us well. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. We are so excited to be driving a new Chevrolet Silverado. It’s an awesome truck! Thank you Chevyland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Banister
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results