Back

Christopher's Dodge Ram

Golden, CO

3.1
309 Reviews

16655 W Colfax Ave

Golden, CO

80401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 309 reviews

June 18, 2022

Nickey Mickeletto in service department was incredibly great to work with! 😃👍thank you Nickey!! People like you are a pleasure to work with. I will share my positive experience with my friends and famil More

by Steven molnar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nickey Mickeletto
July 01, 2021

This dealership is super sketchy. Knowing inventory is low and since we are not in a hurray for a new truck we went in to build out a new Dodge Ram Big Horn. The salesmen gave us a price that was $8,000 h More

by mjm
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach, Randy
June 04, 2021

From the two week transmission repair too bring my car in for oil changes and then not using my four pack of oil changes and then saying ooops. The final straw was bringing in truck for the brakes at 7am wai More

by Angry customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan service
May 22, 2021

Where to begin: so I found this 2017 Dodge Hellcat Octane Red online at this dealership, even from initial contact the experience was rude and strained. The sales manager literally told me off and hung up th More

by ritchiejones1572
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Dunlap
April 18, 2021

My son bought a used truck that within days began to have serious problems. The dealer after much negotiation replaced the fuel pump but refused to do anything re the new injectors that were needed and cost More

by Wren
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chase was nice. Randy and Rick were rude, bossy, and showed no gratitude for our business whatsover.
March 01, 2021

Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. When I went to go look at the vehicle I wanted to purchase, the management team was driving it for personal use. When I asked, oh can I still see it? They s More

by dylanlh90
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrin Hall, Hassan Mayange
February 01, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 ram longhorn and although there were some initial hiccups getting the deal financed I have to say that my salesman Chase and Justin the finance manager went above and beyond to make More

by Brandon95843
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hemming
January 17, 2021

By far the absolute best car experience I have ever had and I’ve had a lot!! Would recommend to any and everybody! Thanks Ron More

by MrsG2017
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Maes, Justin Hemming, Ron Smith
January 08, 2021

Hanlon O'Connor is above and beyond the most respectful, professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant vehicle sales representative that I have ever done business with. Extremely enjoyable and efficient experie More

by alecharris10
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanlon O'Connor
October 15, 2020

A women is not safe buying a car here. Purposeful and manipulative tactics that prey on women are deployed at every single turn. Examples include but are not limited to 1) lying about not receiving an em More

by Girls Need Trucks Too
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tylor and Management who chose to remain nameless
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results