About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Christopher's Dodge World

4.1

281 Lifetime Reviews

16655 W Colfax Ave, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Sales: (303) 238-7311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Christopher's Dodge World

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"4 trucks from these guys"

- Domkomloske2

So I have bought 4 trucks from these guys, starting with a 2008 ram 2500 hemi to my current 2018 ram 2500 cummins, both the sales dept and the service department are top notch and helped me with every question and concern I had. Big John and darrin Hall took great care of me and got me exactly what I wanted and needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Barefield
July 21, 2018

"2nd Time RAM Purchase"

- Diamond Jim 2019

I had been looking at a new RAM for months. After doing some research I was convinced that the 2019 RAM was the truck for me, although a bit partial as my last truck was a 1998 RAM Sport. I love the redesign. Dodge did it right on this one. Additionally, the dealership, Christopher's Dodge World was an absolute pleasure to work with. The salesman, Lloyd Padilla worked with me throughout the entire process and although I changed my mind a few times regarding the model to purchase, Big Horn or Laramie, Lloyd worked diligently and did an awesome job meeting all of my needs and requirements. Brandon in the finance department did an awesome job getting the financing set up with my credit union and explaining all of my options. The experience was actually fun rather than being the typical high pressure, stressful pain in the rump experience. I have already recommended Lloyd and Christopher's Dodge World to a friend and will continue to do so going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Padilla and Brandon Reiff
June 15, 2018

"Typical Sales person! lying about a referral check."

- brian_arellano

the purchasing of my vehicle was not bad. However, I was promised a referral check of $100.. The person I referred to the dealer put over $20k down on his vehicle. I then reached out to my salesman Aaron Thompson via email. He stated it may take a few months to get the check. So I figured okay no problem. About 4 months later I then contact Aaron Thompson again via phone ( since I was not getting any response back via my emails I sent). It is now over 6 months and nothing. What a shame!! They made 2 sales and they cannot even stick to their word on offering the $100 referral. Its not the money that matters, but being lied and not treated as a quality customer. Until the matter is resolved and I get apologies, I will continue to leave one star ratings every which way I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Thompson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"First Time car buyer"

- ded0099

My visit to Christopher Dodge ended in resounding success. As a young and first time car buyer, having someone near to my age like Christopher Moore as my sales-rep helped ease my nerves. The thought of going into one of the bigger purchases of my life with a sales-rep who could have been selling cars longer than i have been a life was nearly enough to dissuade me entirely. Chris made my first car buying experience an enjoyable experience and a breath of fresh air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Moore
May 25, 2018

"JT stinks"

- Metoo

I called Christopher’s doge because I listen to kpbi I let the salesman know what my credit was and what I was trying to do and he said no problem. JT was his name. Did he call me? No he did not. I left him an email. Did he return my email ? No he did not. So general manager!! Look into it!!. Geez terrible !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JT
May 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- Msand

Great experience. Quick and easy. Very helpful and friendly staff. Our salesman Came outside and helped us in the pouring rain while others weren’t willing to come out into the rain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Deceptive and disrespectful "

- SB

It is dealers like these folks that make car shopping a terrible experience. I saw three new, last year SUVS available on the dealer's website at a discount. I communicated with the dealership several times over the course of the week, with the advertised price of the car being in every correspondence. I made an appointment, they knew I was coming, they knew I was very likely going to buy the specific vehicle. We made the two hour drive to the dealership, we test drove the car and let them look over our trade-in and decided to move forward. It was then that we learned they had raised the price on their website sometime over the course of the past few hours for that specific vehicle. They tried to play it off as that I hadn’t actually seen that price on their site, even after I showed them the e-mails FROM them that included that price. I found the same model but different color on their dealership web page, STILL reflecting the discount that I had come for. They said that price was a mistake, that they had been trying to ‘figure out’ the actual price of the car for the past few days, and that I wasn’t the only one who had come in based on that price this week. Seriously?! Why didn’t they tell me that before I made the drive there, before I wasted my evening with these fools, before I had my mind set on this car? I wasn’t trying to haggle for a lower price, I just wanted the price that they had on their website at that very moment, even willing to compromise for the color I didn’t come for. The salesmen and sales manager at this company are disrespectful, dishonest, and downright devious. I will mention that the owner called later that night to say they would honor the price (of the color we didn’t want) IF we accepted their low ball trade-in offer. After their shady tactics to get us in the door just to set us up for disappointment, I could never imagine trying to work with them on financing or future warranty / repair issues. STAY AWAY and don’t trust a single thing that they advertise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Mason
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

" Third time‘s a charm; again! "

- JeepPeepfursure

I Phil I received the better end of a deal on a low mileage single loaned vehicle. This happened in the middle of the workday and I had appointments yet to make. Chad along with finance help me get on my way quickly. Another shout out to the website for accuracy and availability of this vehicle that my wife found for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hassan Mayange
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lloyd- Stop by to say hi, old neighbor.
April 27, 2018

"Great start to finish experience"

- JennA014

This was my first experience with Christopher Dodge and I would definitely do it again. Everyone from David on the Green Team, to Tim and Nate in Financing, were great to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Blackstone
April 22, 2018

"Getting screwed at Christopher's Dodge World"

- B.Hoffman

I bought a Ram 2500 and drove it 800-1000 miles and the rear lug nuts came loose and 1 of the rear wheels came off while driving on i70. The service department only half xxx fixed the truck and expected me to pay for it I ask then to buy it back and they offered $4000 less than what I paid for it. If you want to get screwed when buying a new or used car go to Christopher's Dodge world for the best screwing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Reed
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results