Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Christopher's Dodge World

3.6

293 Lifetime Reviews

16655 W Colfax Ave, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Call (303) 238-7311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Christopher's Dodge World

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Dirty Tactics and Practices"

- NH

Horrible business practices. I came in the other day trying to buy a used truck and was able to negotiate a price on a RAM 1500 and get a printed quote for the full price. On the very next business day I informed the handler that I was going to come in to officially buy the truck but before I could come in, I was called and told that the price “had to be raised”. I came in anyway to complain about the dirty tactic/practice, but I was told it was a moot point as the truck had been sold in the few hours between the call and when I came in. Overall very poor practice; I would definitely not recommend coming to this dealership. They should be ashamed to even call themselves a business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager that was working at the time, never caught his name.
October 22, 2019

"Reading Reviews"

- Mous4mouse

I'm a long time (17) years Christopher dodge customer. But not any more. I had my 2015 Ram 2500 6.4 hemi in. No oil temp. They had it a week. Couldn't figure out what was wrong. Changed sensor, computer. What kind of techs do they have? Told me they had to get with Chrysler. Told me to drive it that way. Stuck in limp mode. A week later. After I called them. Said it's a wireing issue. Put on a patch. Not warrantied. Didn't fix it. Said I need a new wireing harrnes $1200.00. They would call me when it came in. 3 months later still no call. I had it fixed at another Dodge dealer. $0.00. I have a 7 year 10000 mile warranty. I have a oil change service contract. With them. I'm afraid to take my truck to them. Afraid of what they will do to it. And say they aren't responsible. There techs shouldn't work on anything with a motor. So disappointed. I'm a true Dodge guy. Just not Christopher Dodge. Stay away!!!!! P.S. If you argue with them (service) they get pissed off and tell you to never come back. So I won't. Going somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one on that list. One service guy????
August 04, 2019

"Great sales experience "

- Blaw2

Chris Duran was awesome to work with I will refer everyone to him and will be back for my next vehicle . These people will treat you fantastic. Robert Law

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duran
July 23, 2019

"Poor Service at Christopher Dodge World "

- Upset in Breck

We purchased our Dodge Ram 2500 Diesel from Christopher Dodge World 3 years ago. In early June, 2019 the check engine light came on so we took it back to them for service. We were told it was a transmission problem and it was going to be weeks before their mechanic could fix it because they had a back up of vehicles needing service. After a month of not having a vehicle and fully frustrated, we were told the truck was fixed and ready. We drove down from the mountains (hour away) to pick up the truck to find the next day the check engine light was back on and transmission problem was not resolved. After demanding they tow the truck back to the dealership, it was back at Christopher Dodge World for another 2 1/2 weeks waiting for the part to be delivered and installed. We were again assured it was fixed and ready for pick up. After picking up the truck and driving it 5 miles away, the check engine light was back on and transmission problem persisted. Christopher Dodge World had our truck for 6 1/2 weeks and the problem was never resolved. We are now talking to Stevenson Chevy about trading in the Dodge for a reliable Chevy Truck. I would never recommend Christopher Dodge World and a Dodge Product as they are incompetent, unable to resolve a situation in a timely manner and lack in customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Dunlap
1.0
Darrin Hall
2.0
May 30, 2019

"Service was terrible "

- Clydemeade

I took my Journey at 8am after making the appointment 3 weeks prior, only had a couple issues I had to keep calling to find out anything about my car and I almost didn't get the car back till 6pm when they closed but I was told by the advisor that the tech thought my tires were unbalanced and car was out of alignment. The services advisor told me that he could see if the tire balancing and alignment could be covered under warranty Friday I called he said I'll talk with the warranty clerk and get back to you. Memorial Day they were closed so I called Tuesday and he said I'll talk to the warranty clerk I'll get back to you later today and now its Thursday and haven't heard a thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 11, 2019

"Ram Truck"

- Benjibear1

I worked with Chris and Hai and they were great! I had searched all over the state for a 19 3500 and no one would work any deals since they were new. They gave me a great price with great service and shortest amount of time I’ve ever been at a dealership. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duran
April 25, 2019

"Very helpful"

- Bill Sexton

Chris Duran our sale person was very helpful with our questions that we had! Even after the sale he helped us get the right manuals for the 300 that we got. He is the one to deal with when shopping for a car at Christopher Dodge World, he even was staying late that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duran
April 23, 2019

"Jason Seaberg - Salesman of the YEAR"

- becbrown

Hi there! I wanted to send some feedback and a "thank you" for my recent FJ Cruiser purchase. My husband, Kevin, and I worked with Jason Seaberg, the internet manager. He was wonderful! I have to say, we have been in the market for a new vehicle for months and have loathed the process due to shady/unethical sales people with horrible sales tactics and dishonest treatment. We traveled to Denver from the Springs to see the FJ you had posted and were prepared for a similar experience We were so grateful for Jason’s candor, kindness and professionalism. He advocated for us with our counter offer and was so personable. Before he knew if we would be easy to work with he was open and gracious and we never felt “pitched” to or pressured. We were relaxed and at ease thru the whole test drive and paperwork process. We couldn’t be more grateful and we’ll be sure to send friends and family his direction if we hear of anyone needing a vehicle! Please let him know how very thankful we are and do your best to keep him on your team! He’s a huge asset to your company All my best, Becca Browning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Seaberg
5.0
January 03, 2019

"Awsome Expeirence "

- Alejandro H

Ron was amazing helped me out buying my 2500 dodge HD. I highly recommend him in purchasing your next truck or car. Thanks Alex Hernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Smith
5.0
January 03, 2019

"Shady Tactics"

- Ram Shopper

Would not honor "special pricing" that they sent to me via e-mail. Offered one price for my trade in, then tried to reduce that offer later with some "funny" math. General manager brushed me off when I pointed this out. B.S. artists, if you're looking for integrity, then don't shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Brown
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results