Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Brunswick

Brunswick, GA

2.8
58 Reviews

5400 Altama Ave

Brunswick, GA

31525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

April 06, 2022

We came to get our dodge serviced and the service advisor Michelle took great care of us!!! We left extremely satisfied and we will definitely return for any future maintenance! Awesome service, definitely r More

by tdlamb45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
March 04, 2022

Poor customer service. Their service department is about a poor as they come. Took my jeep in for a recall in December. Called 1st to see if all the parts where in and was More

by rsapp75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 27, 2022

DEANNA SMITH IS A SUPERSTAR WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM GOT ME SQUARED AWAY. GREAT SERVICE AND WORK DONE QUICKLY. THEY GOT ME IN WHEN I WAS AVAILABLE. More

by parkerfiveo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEANNA SMITH
January 30, 2022

Don’t waste your time trying to deal with this dealer. They could care less if you buy or don’t . Someone else will walk through the door and pay through the nose when you leave and they know it. Dropped More

by Dillivan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Payton
January 17, 2022

I bought my NEW 2021 Ram 1500 Laramie 4x2 from Stephanie (Online Sales), Tyler Gearheart (Salesman), Darryl Davis (Sales Director) & Kevin Brooks (Finance Manager) at Step One Auto (CJDR) in Brunswick, More

by John B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Tyler Gearheart, Darryl Davis, Kevin Brooks
January 10, 2022

My truck started leaking oil around 65000 miles.I had My truck started leaking oil around 65000 miles. I had the dealer look at it and was told the crank seal was bad. They replaced the crank seal and it More

by Jacob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hdjfh
December 23, 2021

The service department at this dealership needs to be replaced starting with the service manager. I purchased a 2021 jeep grand Cherokee and a 2020 Ram 1500, the jeep have issues with the touch screen a More

by Indio1119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
December 14, 2021

I had both my Hyundai vehicles serviced this past week. Both my 2016 vehicles have been serviced at this location since we bought them. The experience working with Jasmine was wonderful. She’s a profession More

by joeinssi
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
August 13, 2021

Had my car “fixed” same issue 2 days later, told the dealership would eventually look at the car would take 4-5 days before they could get to the car. Tried following up with service never return calls More

by Been-ya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denna & Rick
July 26, 2021

It all started with a recall fix for the "death wobble" 10/2019. After the recall fix was completed, I experienced the actual death wobble in real life on the freeway 09/2020. At the 2nd visit for this, I More

by Scuba_staycee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results