Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

Savannah, GA

4.8
272 Reviews
At Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts.
Contact Dealership

1011 Chatham Center S Dr

Savannah, GA

31405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 272 reviews

March 12, 2022

Very pleased with Ishmael in working with us on selecting and purchasing of our Jeep Wrangler. The service was very helpful in the process. Would consider coming back for another Jeep product in the future. More

by Amanda.Swetmon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ishmael Anderson
March 12, 2022

He was very helpful and committed to finding the right vehicle for me as an individual. More

by Arnoldj280
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric McClinton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gianna Moore
March 12, 2022

I absolutely LOVE ginna! !! She has been there and helped every time with all cars I have brought! We have brought 4 so far!! More

by Ashley Downs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Cravens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gianna Moore
March 12, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience! The staff especially Mr. Cravens were very helpful, professional and courteous. More

by J1r2t3hh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mangano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trevor Cravens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven "Roy" Robison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ameike Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 04, 2022

This dealership worked very hard to make sure our experience was above our expectations. Its difficult to buy vehicles, and we know certain situations occur with different people, but I can assure yo More

by jmangano2410
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Haughlin and Gianna Moore
February 14, 2022

Don't buy online or out of state, you never get your title sent to your county office and Noone will answer the phone More

by Vickyglidewell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
January 15, 2022

Bought a jeep in December sales team was great but after purchasing the car it was very clear they took my money and now I could find better customer service at a waffle house. The car traded in I have had More

by EMJeep12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victoria
October 22, 2021

Horrible Dealership. Sold me a NEW vehicle that we find out has 1000 miles on it, Not Disclosed. Now I get emails asking to setup service, so I follow all instructions to do so, setup appt on Oct. 13 for More

by cebel71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NONE
August 02, 2021

Great dealership with awesome dealsVery friendly rep Great dealership with awesome deals Very friendly rep Sandra will find you what you looking for. More

by Car sales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra A
May 31, 2021

Terrible customer service. They are nice and appear helpful when trying to make the sale. After the sale, good luck. Service department is rude and made vehicle worse than before I bought it. They d More

by jdicom176
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brianne Milller, Justin, Alice, Fatima
261 - 270 of 272 results