Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Princeton

Princeton, NJ

4.5
636 Reviews

1045 State Rd

Princeton, NJ

08540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 636 reviews

November 26, 2022

BEWARE OF THE BAIT & SWITCH! I made an appointment for a test drive which was confirmed in advance and then reconfirmed just a few hours before the appointment. I drove 2 hours More

by KevinR
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANDREW YASUNAS
November 07, 2022

New 2022 Jeep GLADIATOR MOJAVE 4X4 VIN: 1C6JJTEG4NL150134 STOCK: NL150134MSRP Advertised at $62,700, with a Discount of $9,405, for a Price of $53,295 Plus dealer prep fee of $749. More

by ksdaoski27
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANDREW YASUNAS
September 30, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my Wrangler. Brianna, Jeremiah & Colin made everything an absolute breeze. They had me in and out within an hour - no hassle, transparent. Definitely th More

by laurenj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Acevedo, Colin, Jeremiah Hupka
Sep 30, 2022 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Princeton responded

Thank you again for trusting us with your car buying needs.

September 29, 2022

We had a great experience with CDJR of Princeton and our salesman Tom Bailey. He worked with us from the start to get the best deal, and was able to get us into a beautiful new Grand Cherokee L. I would 100 More

by AT
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bailey , Jeremiah Hupka , dennis sedille
September 23, 2022

Great experience with Camille Farrow and her manager, They did everything for me, so I really recommend! More

by Alexandre
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camille Farrow
September 22, 2022

Great experience with Camille. Professional, knowledgeable, patient, helpful - a great combination of skills that made the process smooth and enjoyable. More

by NA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camille Farrow
September 15, 2022

Came in to look at a car that I was seriously interested in buying at the price listed online. When I got to the dealership the window price was 15k higher than the internet price! Basically told me the p More

by B
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealer
September 10, 2022

Robert Morton was a wonderful sales representative to deal with! Very knowledgeable and had me in and out within the hour! More

by Mrac1980
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Morton, Jeremiah Hupka
August 12, 2022

Terrible experience. We traded our vehicle in for a used one. First they undervalued our vehicle in carfax. Luckily we had a copy of our carfax. Finally negotiated a trad More

by NeverAgain
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Fehl
August 03, 2022

I had such a wonderful experience with Camille. This was by far the easiest and most enjoyable experience I have had buying a car. As a first time Jeep owner, I can’t speak highly enough of everyon More

by sltemple
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camille Farrow and Max , Jeremiah Hupka , dennis sedille
1
...
1 - 10 of 636 results