Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Seattle

4.6

447 Lifetime Reviews

13733 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, Washington 98133
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 447 reviews

July 07, 2019

"My Review"

- scso5150

Very bad! Said I would be getting back a $1000.00 tax credit! No where on the paper work does it show up. When questioned as to where it was listed all I got was talk to anther person.But it was the sale person that said it was there. Be very careful about your trade in as well They said mine was worth only 9k and they could not go any higher than that because of some financing issue. This was an all cash deal more BS. Now it sit on their lot for sale at 18,999.00!! Forewarned is forearmed these people are true car sale people!!! Well there it is my review I doubt it will show up anywhere! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! After much whining(really complaining) they cut me a check for $3500.00 which is good because they doubled billed me for the extended warranty I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Usman
July 06, 2019

"Great service~!"

- Ann

Brandon, Sharon, and Sadichhya were all fantastic. Greast customer service, friendly, and helped me to get a great deal on exactly the car I wanted, patient in helping me to figure out if the car was the right fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
June 29, 2019

"Thanks!"

- sunn

Neil and Jung were great! Good follow-up. I got a little confused when different people contacted me everyday, but I understand not everyone works 7 days a week. Very friendly. This form below does not give me an option to choose Hyundai for car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
May 26, 2019

"BAD sales ethics"

- tw8715

DO NOT BUY HERE! Went here for a used car and worked out a final deal. Told them I would put down a deposit for $2000 to pick it up the next day and finish up the paper work. They said no need, we will mark the car as sold and its yours. They game a firm handshake and all was good. So I thought. I called the next day to tell them I'm on my way. But they said they sold the car. Very bad ethics and an untrustworthy dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nikko
May 14, 2019

"Well done."

- Zane was great.

Warranty work ended up being a complex all day job. Service was able to complete work before predicted time. Service team did a great job finishing the work so I could have my vehicle back that I use and depend on daily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank K.
May 12, 2019

"Extreme Satisfaction "

- Lco

Had been looking for a car for a month or so. Called on an ad and spoke with Joseph Henson. The car had been sold. Was asked to come in and he would find me what I wanted for the same price. I explained my low tolerance for car shopping and did not want to go back and forth with pricing. I was also met by Michael Gregg who assured me they would make it smooth as possible. Both men came through with the promise to get me a vehicle within my price range before I left that day. You are fortunate to have two responsible employees who have a clear understanding of customers needs. Kudos to both men and I would absolutely refer them and the dealership to anyone I know shopping for a vehicle. Love my 2017 Nissan Rouge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Henson and Michael Gregg
May 09, 2019

"In and Out"

- Shaker Car

Real smooth guy’s. In at One and out by Five. Oil, brake fluid flush, and rotation WoW. Good work. I will be back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim in service.
May 07, 2019

"Service on a Monday morning"

- JD

The dealership made it very easy to test drive a new AWD Tucson while my Elantra was being serviced. They found a couple brake lights out & rotated the tires, as well as doing the 33,000 mile service. The test drive was fun as I learned about some of the latest innovations in safety equipment and enjoyed the comfortable ride of the Ultimate trim level vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alanna, Brendan, Jeff
May 05, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Rick Hansen

Jason (Red Team) did a great job keeping me informed. The timing was as promised and the work completed was fully explained. Thank-you for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason (Red Team)
May 04, 2019

"Friendly and Prompt Service"

- Fenix Shields

The staff was able to order and install my new tires super fast and with friendly service. 2 thumbs up for these guys. or 5 stars, what ever. ;}

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Jeff in Service and Parts
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results