Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Seattle

4.7

447 Lifetime Reviews

13733 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, Washington 98133
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 447 reviews

May 04, 2019

"Auto repair "

- Ron

Frank was great. He explained what needed to be done and the reasons why they should be done. Im a person who has no knowledge of what goes on in hard, greasy things and he had me thinking about getting a set of tools. ( It passed when I was about 20 miles down the road). He took some of the pain out of the bill.....the way the car drove took out the rest. Ron Little

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
May 02, 2019

"Visit for oil change, and service based on problem light"

- jSmcar$419

The staff were courteous, informative and professional. They gave accurate and complete estimates of the work that needed to be done and the costs. Overall, I had a very good experience. My omly recommendation for improvement: initiate a program to provide loaner cars for dedicated customers using your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank in Service and cashier
May 02, 2019

"Quick and comprehensive express service "

- Jeep lover

Used express service for oil change. The comprehensive inspection provided insights into some upcoming service needs. Very helpful for planning future visits. Efficient and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Domingo
April 29, 2019

"Great communication"

- alisonwall3

Noah was so easy to work with and communicated with me efficiently during the entire service of my 2016 Jeep Wrangler. Not only is my Jeep back and running perfectly, but he even was able to help me schedule cosmetic additions for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
noah
April 25, 2019

"it was fine "

- you have it 25

I am one that dose not like to be focused to have to put something here. I feel I had a good experience and will go back but lets say I understand both ways why you have no Saturday service but for me as a working person you make it much harder to go to your service department to get much more done. Collin was very good and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Stine
April 20, 2019

"Nothing but great experiences"

- Stvkrn

From buying my car to having it serviced, this has been the best auto dealership experience of my life. I highly recommend Hyundai and Hyundai of Seattle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2019

"thank you for the gold service team."

- Tian

recommend gold service team, specially leader JIM. " Profession, fast, clean" job. 100% satisfies. Any thing happen to the my car, I will first contact them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim. Paul
April 17, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service and fast!"

- Murph

Great Job. Collin was insistent that everything be taken care of in a professional way. your service department is outstanding! I will be back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Stine
April 16, 2019

"1st service"

- Elantra

The Service was on time and was for the quoted price. The staff all seemFriendly. The Quality of work is good appears to be good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin
April 13, 2019

"Fast and Solid Service"

- Notavailable

The service was completed quickly and I was walked through my report to ensure my car was doing well. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Crosby
11 - 20 of 447 results