Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney

4.8

354 Lifetime Reviews

700 S Central Expressway, McKinney, Texas 75070
Call (972) 569-9650

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 354 reviews

May 31, 2020

"This is the second truck I have purchased from Dale at..."

- doncrouch90

This is the second truck I have purchased from Dale at Mckinney Dodge. Dale is second to none! He made the buying process a breeze. Also, kudos to James C. in finance., we will buy are next vehicle again at Mckinney dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Last week I called for a scheduled oil appointment. They..."

- brandy_warden

Last week I called for a scheduled oil appointment. They told me it would be walk in only. Upon walk-in, I was quoted 1 hour and 45 minutes. After an hour and 30 minutes, my vehicle was still sitting right out side of the garage and nobody had touched it. I asked for an update and was told that I should feel pitty for the people that came in an hour later that had a 2 hour wait. While I’m understanding in distancing guidelines, I cannot for the life of me, figure out how someone refuses to allow appointments, quotes me a lengthy time upon walk-in, and then when I ask for an update, received even further BS. I feel like I was lied too. As a paying customer, I should be given the option to either wait or have my drive warranty extended so that I can receive an oil change when it’s convenient for me and my family with everything going on. If you don’t have the crew to provide the service, customers should be told and appointments accepted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Doug helped me find the perfect car for me. It was my..."

- Adominguez2698

Doug helped me find the perfect car for me. It was my first car but he made it a great experience. Geoffrey helped us close the deal and he made it a good experience. Once we got to the financing side we got a chance to work with James. James worked with us over the span of two day due to late timing on the first day but I wouldn't change a thing about my experience with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"The representative was very professional and expedited my..."

- nsheitjan

The representative was very professional and expedited my service. We have taken our vehicle there since we bought it for the last three years, never had a problem with any of the personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Our service advisor was David
May 29, 2020 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hello, thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with us! We are so pleased to hear your experience with our team over the last three years was exceptional. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope you continue to consider us again in the future!

May 24, 2020

"Doug was very knowledgeable and helpful in our decision..."

- Grady Payton

Doug was very knowledgeable and helpful in our decision process and made our buying experience as easy as possible. Doug and Dodge City of McKinney respected our needs and requirements for a new car and did not try to push anything on us that we did not want. We were able to get out of Dodge (ha ha) in a timely manner with exactly what we wanted. It was a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Grady, thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review! We're thrilled to hear Doug and Al went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road!

May 23, 2020

"Recalls on Truck"

- afoster737

They always treat me great. Try their best in getting me in and out as quickly as possible. Very good about keeping me updated on progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
May 24, 2020 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad that you always receive quick and efficient service with us. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

May 23, 2020

"My job is kinda like going to see my family everyday...."

- jcalebw

My job is kinda like going to see my family everyday. Glad to be in a position where I can buy what I always wanted from the people I care about the most. Thank you John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee Rodriguez
May 24, 2020 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Congratulations! Thank you for your feedback. We wish you happy driving!

May 21, 2020

"This was the best purchasing experience I've ever had...."

- Dude

This was the best purchasing experience I've ever had. Fast and easy. Will return to buy my next vehicle. Referrals to Dale Graham too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hello, thanks for the kind feedback! We're glad to hear your experience with Dale was positive. It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

May 20, 2020

"Second truck from the same dealership, second good deal!..."

- 2020 Ecodiesel

Second truck from the same dealership, second good deal! Doug was great throughout the process and I would definitely come back here for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Congrats on your second truck! We will be sure to thank Doug for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

May 20, 2020

"Working with Dale and his team I had a wonderful car..."

- Angel

Working with Dale and his team I had a wonderful car buying experience! I am very pleased with the vehicle I purchased and will be referring anyone that is in search of the perfect vehicle for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thanks for taking a moment to share your shopping experience. It is a joy to know of your satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything else. Our team is always happy to do what we can to help! Congratulations on your car, Angel!

1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results