Back

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney

McKinney, TX

4.9
784 Reviews
"OUR PEOPLE MAKE THE DIFFERENCE" Dodge City of McKinney is a family owned and operated business. We were welcomed into McKinney in 2005, we've kept a firm commitment to serving and satisfying our customers ever since we opened our doors. We pride ourselves on our dedication to our customer service and being different by design. We have created a culture where integrity and trust are a top priority. Our goal is to truly connect with our customers and our community. At Dodge City of McKinney, we never forget who we serve and what we stand for.
Contact Dealership

700 S Central Expressway

McKinney, TX

75070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 784 reviews

November 28, 2022

Great costumer service. Really helpful and professional took good care of my vehicle and always on time. More

by AgustinZ
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Cuevas
Nov 28, 2022 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

We're glad to know our Service Team provided you with professional and efficient service and support! Thank you for choosing Dodge City of McKinney for your vehicle's maintenance needs.

November 25, 2022

Always a pleasure doing business with Dodge City! The staff is very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable about their business. Thank you. More

by Sheila Nealy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DOUG WRIGHT
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
BJ GUNN
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
AL FLORES
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JOHN ELDRED
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

Dodge City of McKinney has the Best Service Dept in the State. Hands down. Ask for Joey or Austin. More

by anthonyaddy9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
November 16, 2022

Dung is very patient and helpful with his clients. Answering every questions with his knowledge. More

by Lynn236063
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DOUG WRIGHT
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 12, 2022

Everything went well everything went well everything went well everything went well everything went well I hate surveys More

by er12758
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY ADDY
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JOE FERGUSON
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 07, 2022

very frendly good service the sales man do everything on the first visited we are happy More

by guamoseusa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROBERTO LOZANO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 05, 2022

Our salesman Dale Graham was awesome best customer service ever. Followed through, helped with locating the perfect vehicle for us. Honest about the entire process. Highly recommend. More

by 2luv3kids
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DALE GRAHAM
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
AL FLORES
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 03, 2022

Great service, friendly staff, and they get the job done right the first time. They have my business for life. More

by rstanley3277
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LEE RODRIGUEZ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
AL FLORES
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rocky Stanley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Pierce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 03, 2022

Great group of people working there. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. An overall great experience. More

by ryanwbryant
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Caleb Wilson
November 02, 2022

Friendly people and by far the best dealer warranty anywhere. The service department is also efficient and timely. More

by timwb68662
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 784 results