Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney

McKinney, TX

4.9
545 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
"OUR PEOPLE MAKE THE DIFFERENCE" Dodge City of McKinney is a family owned and operated business. We were welcomed into McKinney in 2005, we've kept a firm commitment to serving and satisfying our customers ever since we opened our doors. We pride ourselves on our dedication to our customer service and being different by design. We have created a culture where integrity and trust are a top priority. Our goal is to truly connect with our customers and our community. At Dodge City of McKinney, we never forget who we serve and what we stand for.

700 S Central Expressway

McKinney, TX

75070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 545 reviews

May 05, 2021

"Great transaction! Dale was excellent, on point and..."

- JJH

Great transaction! Dale was excellent, on point and diligent with follow up. His ability to find what I needed, answer questions and continuously work with me are all reasons I decided to buy today. James in finance was professional, informative and courteous of my time. Would recommend these great people to anyone looking for a new, used or lease deal. Great work team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thank you for the perfect star rating! It sounds like you had a wonderful experience from start to finish with us at Dodge City of McKinney! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and mentioning Dale from our Sales Department and James in our Finance Department. We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to them and the rest of our team. Please feel free to contact us for any future automotive needs.

May 05, 2021

"Austin was great and helped me with my Challenger. He..."

- Challenger Chick

Austin was great and helped me with my Challenger. He was very attentive and went out of his way to make my service experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin in Service
May 06, 2021 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hi there, Thank you very much for your five star review. We appreciate to know that Austin provided a professional and pleasant experience for you with us here at Dodge City of McKinney. We are looking forward to your next visit and assisting you with any of your automotive needs.

April 29, 2021

"I have bought my 2019 Jeep Compass from Dodge City of..."

- JB122112

I have bought my 2019 Jeep Compass from Dodge City of McKinney and was very happy with everyone there and continue to have it serviced there. The team are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Everyone at Dodge City of McKinney
Apr 30, 2021 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hi there, We at Dodge City of McKinney would like to thank you for your great review. We are delighted that you had a positive experience with us and continue to visit us. We look forward to seeing you again for any of your automotive needs.

April 24, 2021

"They did a nice job managing my factory direct order...."

- Playbak54

They did a nice job managing my factory direct order. Got a great price they didn't try to sell me a bunch of add-ons while closing the deal in the finance office. They offered but took no as an answer. Much appreciated. Would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you have had a good experience with our Sales Team at Dodge City of McKinney, and we look forward to any future visits!

April 23, 2021

"They do everything to get you approved for new or used..."

- Guerrero1501

They do everything to get you approved for new or used vehicle I am very satisfied with my purchase I will come back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2021 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

HI there, Thank you for your five star review of Dodge City of McKinney. We are thrilled you are satisfied with your purchase and we hope to see you again for all of your automotive needs.

April 21, 2021

"Dale was awesome! Best salesman ever! Super attentive and..."

- Thebluesteyesntx

Dale was awesome! Best salesman ever! Super attentive and made purchasing a new to me vehicle painless and quick. I’ll be recommending my friends to go see Dale! Russell, thank you for recommending I go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Dale and Russell were able to help you find a great vehicle and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership painless and quick. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney.

April 20, 2021

"I got there at 7o’clock and I was out by 8 o’clock it was..."

- Wisdoms55

I got there at 7o’clock and I was out by 8 o’clock it was short and sweet I like that. The paper was very pleasant to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I just remember his name was David. Very nice.
Apr 20, 2021 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thank you very much for your positive review. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us at Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney! We hope to see you again!

April 20, 2021

"This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a..."

- mmarksf

This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! David was awesome, finance was awesome, really amazing! McKinney Dodge has a lifetime customer with me and i will refer anyone over there to David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

It warms our hearts to hear the phrase, lifetime customer. Thank you so much for your business. We're here to support your automotive needs and we look forward to helping again at Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney. Congratulations!

April 16, 2021

"Outstanding job! Work was completed on time and I was..."

- russell.woods50

Outstanding job! Work was completed on time and I was kept informed of the progress. Also, I appreciate the courtesy van ride. Keep up the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davis Pham
Apr 17, 2021 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thank you, Russell, for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with Davis! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Dodge City of McKinney.

April 10, 2021

"I enjoyed my time at the dealership, and was helped right..."

- Colton604j31

I enjoyed my time at the dealership, and was helped right away. The guys in the finance department are truly amazing, thank y’all for helping me get into my dream truck. Also I would like to send a shoutout to Landon Waller for referring me to y’all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hi Colton, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Daler, Luis, and Al were able to help you find a great ride and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership amazing. If you ever need help with your Dream Truck, feel free to give us a call at Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney.

1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results