About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

4.8

498 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Belmont St., Brockton, Massachusetts 02301
Call (781) 961-1550

498 Reviews of Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Best Jeep Dealer around!"

- Mkljr18

Jen and the staff at Jeep 24 were awesome to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Tracey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"A pleasant experience."

- Label167

From the moment I walked through the doors I felt like I was in good hands. The whole sale staff seeme friendly and I never got that sleezy salesman feeling from anyone. I received great value on my trade and the whole process was the quickest and least painful I’ve had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jean-Baptiste
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for taking the time to share it!

July 03, 2018

"Great experience at Jeep 24 with Carmen!!"

- Michelle Chaplin

My husband and I showed up early on a Sunday at 11:20am just to browse ourselves before they open at noon a few minutes later we were graciously met by Carmen one of the salesman there early for work. He literally walked us through everything showed us all the different options of the different Wrangler Unlimiteds that they have there. He found me my perfect jeep!! Dealing with him was so easy and he's super genuine. If you have any questions and are interested in purchasing a Jeep, definitely ask for Carmen! You won't be disappointed!! -Michelle Chaplin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Shannon
Jul 03, 2018 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Michelle, we are so happy to hear about your experience with Carmen and our dealership! Congratulations on your new Wrangler Unlimited!

July 03, 2018

"Huge selection."

- Mskrunning

Approached and welcomed right as I entered the bldg. Jen Tracey was attentive and addressed my needs. Gave me prices upfront and got me into a Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Tracey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 03, 2018 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! Congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee!

July 02, 2018

"Pleasant Experience w/ Rudy"

- Sssemper

I had the pleasure of working with Rudy to purchase my Dodge Dart and he was awesome throughout the entire process. He wasn’t pushy like normal salesmen, he was very patient with me especially since I’m super picky! I went in with 5 different cars and he helped me narrow down my options to what worked best for my lifestyle. He was knowledgeable about the car and I’d highly recommend! Ask for Rudy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cantave
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 03, 2018 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Rudy and our dealership! Congratulations on your Dart!

July 02, 2018

"I got my dream car!"

- Tahitahivlls

I am a new to the whole buying a car thing. So I was nervous to start looking and I wasn't sure where to go to even begin. I was recommended by a friend and I took my chance. One of the employees made me so confident and comfortable and helped me to successfully buy myself my first car without any problems. Helpful, and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jean-Baptiste
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 03, 2018 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your new car!

June 28, 2018

"Very pleased "

- nansolo69

We love our car. Solomon was your sales man and very helpful he made the experience easy and no pressure. We will send our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Reddix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We are so glad to hear you are loving your new car! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team!

June 28, 2018

"Our new used crv"

- Password

Easy deal and helpful with fixing a few items that need work before delivery. Allen was helpful and kept us informed with work need to be done and the delivery to us in Maine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jean-Baptiste
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us!

June 26, 2018

"Out with a bang"

- Vickyp

I was hesitant when I arrived at the dealership because it was my first stop for car shopping. But I met Carmen in the lot as he was heading back from lunch and I felt very much at ease with his nice smile and friendly demeanor. He was never pushy, always made me feel like I was in control of the choice I made. I left there later with a vehicle that I love and terms I can easily deal with. I would recommend Carmen to anyone looking to buy a car, and highly recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Reis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leeann in Finance was awesome too!
Jun 27, 2018 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! Congratulations on your new car!

June 26, 2018

"Great "

- Kramsey67

Very easy to work with made buying my first car an enjoyable expeirence, would definetly reccomend to future buyers carmen did a great job selling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LJ Calero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carmen
Jun 27, 2018 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We are so glad to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results