About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

4.8

530 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Belmont St., Brockton, Massachusetts 02301
Call (781) 961-1550

530 Reviews of Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Happy with experience here"

- jeffsivert

I am happy with the experience we had purchasing a new Jeep at 24. Limited haggling, relatively quick process and our salesman Carmen was pleasant. I will reach out to 24 when another vehicle is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
October 19, 2018

"Many happy returns"

- kbrosmachinery

I’ve just purchased my 4 th Jeep in 3 years from Jeep 24. This time I was in by 9am and out with New Jeep Cherokee before noon. Great job by salesman Solomon and business manager Blake. No nonsense. They just get the job done.0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Reddix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Business manager Blake
October 18, 2018

"Cjdr brockton"

- ahmedahnasser

Good prices compared to other dealerships around MA. Friendly salesperson (Luis Lopez) Good customer service and very approachable at all times. Easy process for registering a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis lopez
October 15, 2018

"Trust is the Key!"

- kimsjeep

Having a team you can trust is key when understanding and investing in car repairs. Laura Spinola earns my trust every time! She takes the time to explain in detail any issues with my jeep and helps me prioritize the most important. She goes above and beyond to make sure that I know the status of my service situation so I am never left in the dark. I am super impressed with how she is able to balance all of the activity and customer interaction to make me feel like I am valued and not just a number. Kudos Laura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Spinola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"3rd time a charm"

- Always,Wright

3rd time we have done vehicle transactions, Jen was great getting us into a Jeep Cherokee. Sales and service dept have been easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Tracey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Inocencio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Paquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
LJ Calero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Excellent"

- adampham69

The day I walk into the dealer Jen Tracey was greeting me when I was walking in. She was very excellent with customer, she ask me what kind of vehicle on my mine. she took me outside to see the vehicle that I told her. she was the person that I recommend to my friend if they look for the jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Tracey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Allan was my salesperson"

- Judyw

It was a pleasure doing business with Allan from Jeep 24. He wasn’t overbearing, was very polite and answered my questions. I was on the fence as to what vehicle to lease and he was patient. He paired my phone to the vehicle. As well. I also found out that he’s a ‘foodie’ just like me so he’s OK in my book! I would recommend him and the dealership to people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Hines
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allan Jean-Baptiste
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
LJ Calero
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"First time customer, but definitely staying a customer"

- Rbbassett74

We walked into this dealership having no idea what a lease involved, but Jen Tracey (and everyone we dealt with) took time to explain the process, our options, and really made us feel at home. I can't say whether the service department will make me feel all warm and fuzzy yet, but if they're half as good as the sales team, I'm sure we'll be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Tracey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Terrible experience. Do NOT buy a car here!!!!!"

- cfmanheimer

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS DEALERSHIP!! Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had buying a car. From the moment we walked into this dealership, everything went sideways. Our care salesman ( I will not say names out of respect to him) was extremely pushy and dishonest throughout the entire process. In fact everyone working in this dealership is dis honest. The person who financed my car had to reprint the note 3 different times due to mistakes on his end and adding in costs that were not disclosed for the beginning. At one point I was financing a $21,000 for $27,000 after putting $5,000 down. Let me know how that xxxxxx math was done.. I was told that the Lojak comes with the car and I was not paying for it, when meanwhile they were charging me an extra $800 for the Lojack. Every transaction that was done was extremely shady. There were only 2 employees in the entire dealership who were respectful. In the end, I was sold a lemon and got a full refund. The car was making a horrible sound and we had taken it in to be serviced 3 times and they were unable to solve the issue. But this was after months of back and forth and having to get a hold of the owner because no other manager was willing to work with us and compromise. The actually didn’t even gave us the lemon law document to sign which I found extremely interesting considering this is a Massachusetts law. The employees at this dealership need some serious coaching in customer service. Don’t waste your time with this place. Do yourself a favor and get a car from somewhere with honest employees, clear pricing and good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Diaz
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Couldn't have been a smoother, faster experience! "

- jbrabants

Started car shopping late Thursday evening after work intending to begin the "battle of the car dealership", that long, back and forth process that makes one's palms sweat. Even though I really had no intention of completing a deal even within the next day or so. Well, not all car shopping experiences are created equal. Thanks to Carmen and Jeep 24, I got home in time for dinner that Thursday evening to fiance, reached a deal quickly with Carmen, minus all the back and forth (one that I am very very happy with, thank you Carmen and Jeep 24!) and picked up the car Friday afternoon. Yes, I'll save the drive out of town and head directly your way for the next one in a few years!!! To Carmen and Jeep 24, A+ and 5 Stars in my book! -JB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Shannon
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results