About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

4.8

349 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Belmont St., Brockton, Massachusetts 02301
Call (781) 961-1550

349 Reviews of Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2017

"Excellent"

- battista88

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and extremely helpful. Everything was explained fully. Solomon was the greatest salesman and I would recommend him to everyone and anyone out there wanting to buy a vehicle. Solomon explained everything thoroughly, was very patient and answered all my questions and concerns. Anyone out there looking to buy a new Jeep, Dodge or Nissan go check out CJDR 24 in Brockton they are #1 in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Reddix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"Allan had great customer service!"

- Richard Branco

The staff was great and made you feel welcomed. The build needs to be updated. Needs more signs for where your going. Don't know where service or parts are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jean-Baptiste
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"The Best"

- ndimartino

Sebastien Espourteille is hands-down the absolute best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. His charisma and dedication to finding me a great car was nothing short of perfect. If you're looking for a great car with a great price, he's your guy. Thanks Sebastien!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastien Espourteille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Corey was great!"

- kflynn

Corey Hines made the process so easy for me. I came to the dealership knowing what vehicle I was interested in-- Corey is knowledgeable and provided me with a lot of useful information in regards to my purchase. He was very honest throughout the sale which I greatly appreciated. He reached out to my insurance company to resolve any questions for which I did not know the answer. He also kept me updated via text about the car for a few days while I waited for it to be shipped to the dealership. Thanks Corey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Hines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Deb mac5

Allen Jean-Baptiste found me the exact car I was looking for ,was very patient and kind and very helpful as well as knowledgeable helped make this a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jean-Baptiste
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
LJ Calero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Solomon was Great!"

- RO

It was a pleasure working with Solomon to get the deal together. He is the best hard-working sales person I have met. Very personable and customer-friendly. He went above and beyond to give me options for what I was looking for. Kept in contact with me and gave me updates throughout the process. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Reddix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Great vechicles at very aggrressive pricing..."

- The Rhode Lawyer

Our sales assistant Travis is amazing. He made the purchase of my SUV affordable and problem free. thank you. Give this dealership a try. Great vehicles at great prices. Also, Jake the Sales Manager sat with us during the process and help get the vehicle we wanted at a very aggressive price. Their service and attention to detail has been excellent. General Manager Chris Diaz was excellent. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LJ Calero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Luchkovitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Kardon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis Ziegler - Excellent 5 Stars
December 10, 2017

"Smooth Transition"

- InuJean1987

I was honestly nervous about buying another vehicle at first. My 2006 Dodge Charger at the time was becoming more costly to maintain, then I met Sebastian Espourteille. What started off with "Just looking for now..." became "Think of the safety standards especially with a new child". He made the transition from my old 2006 into a 2015 AWD SXT Charger very smooth and pleasant. I appreciate his patience with me and answering all my questions at the time. The Charger runs amazing in the snow, especially with the AWD feature and the remote start is a bonus too! Especially with my little son in the car! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastien Espourteille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"New car"

- Chris552

We stopped in to get competitive pricing on a Jeep Grand Cherokee. We had already picked our vehicle at another dealer. We asked Allan for his beast price. He gave us a quote and we left to do more research. We emailed back and fourth a few times and decided to buy it. Allen was great not pushy and always answered my questions quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jean-Baptiste
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2017

"Excellent top to bottom"

- Carguy22468

Had a great experience working with Allan. Made me feel comfortable about my purchase, answered any and all questions I had and was very helpful in all aspects will definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jean-Baptiste
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results