Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

4.8

684 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Belmont St., Brockton, Massachusetts 02301 Directions
Call (781) 961-1550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

684 Reviews of Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"Advertisements are not accurate - don’t go in!!"

- Drew

Waste of time as the advertised price was much higher once there. Just try to get you the door along with poor service. Try to bully you once they try to walk you off advertised price .....absurd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Diaz
1.0
Oct 22, 2019 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Hi Drew, we are concerned to hear this and would like the opportunity to discuss the events of your visit further. However, we are unable to find you in our records. Please contact Chris Diaz directly at 781-961-1550 ext. 201. Thank you.

October 08, 2019

"New car Purchase"

- Jack

Went looking to replace a Lincoln MKX 2016. Walked around the entire lot. No pressure no salespeople tailgating me. Everyone was courteous, polite, and respectful of my space. When I showed interest in a particular vehicle a salesman asked if I had any questions and would I like to see more of the car. Then another car caught my eye, I asked to see that one. Solomon Reddix pulled the vehicle out from behind several others for me. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car features and options. He answered all my questions. Solomon walked me through the sale process and introduced me to the rest of his sales staff. I bought the car and after it was ready for pick up, Sol noticed a blemish in the paint. He scheduled a repair and offered to pick the car up at my work, leave my a loaner car, and notify me when the repairs are completed. Solomon was a perfect representative for the Jeep brand. I will do business with him again on my next new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Hines
5.0
Solomon Reddix
5.0
Other Employees : Nick
Oct 09, 2019 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Jack!

October 03, 2019

"Buyer Beware"

- SHeger

Financing manager wouldn't disclose financing rate and salesman insisted only way a deal could be made was to finance through stealership, excuse me I meant Dealership, and any and all numbers were extremely inflated on used vehicle. The financing manager said I had excellent credit (Which I knew) and kept plopping monthly payment options down in front of me until I asked "WHAT IS THE RATE", he than gave me the old "I DONT KNOW THE RATE". Which is absolute BS, and..... You had to punch some sort of interest rate into your system to get to those monthly payments. The salesman wouldn't allow me to keep the paperwork or take a photo of it.(Real comforting) I don't know for a fact but I assume not disclosing finance rates is an illegal practice. So after wasting everyones time playing the whole song and dance and dealer BS I decided to leave. Two weeks later for S&Gs I decided to loan shop, the best auto loan I received was 3.3%, great I will contact the dealer and let them know that if they match this rate I have no problem financing with them ( I would even bring pre approval with me) I email the salesman asking him if he would consider my offer and he tells me to come in blah blah blah we will put our best foot forward blah blah blah, typical stealership practices of beating around the bush and getting you in the door to waste even more of your time. A simple NO would suffice. However he replied that if any deal is made financing has to be made with dealership. So right than and there I decided I will never buy from this dealership, and from here on out I will tell EVERYONE I know not to buy here. Car purchasing should be a fun, exciting time in peoples lives however its places like this that give car sales personnel very bad reputations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not calling out names
Oct 03, 2019 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Hello, please give our General Manager, Chris Diaz, a call at a time that works best for you, 781-961-1550. We are concerned to hear this and would like to talk more about your situation, but we are unable to find your contact information in our system.

July 28, 2019

"Horrible Management ! Rude to me "

- Shamballa1981

Well the rating part " only reason that this dishonest dealership is getting a one star is ' Because one reason - I drove off with my jeep" The customer service was honestly horrible , I left much messages to my sales man and not get calls back ( Even after the sales ) Didn't get my copy of my paperwork, as well as it's seem like they rushed cleaning up my jeep , Still trying to figure out the buttons in the car " Because I wasn't shown how to use them. Other then that when they make a sales people ring the bell , They didn't even let me ring the bell how sad... I went to get my jeep I was waiting 35 mins for my plates to be put on "he was busy with his other sales then paying attention to me , I told him I was on lunch break but stalling out , When it comes to phones calls forget it as well.. I was promised that my jeep would be ready by Monday July 15 ,2019. It wasn't then was told days later , they were waitng on title took about a week. I did not , and I quote "" Did not get good service with the Manager at all . As matter of fact they offered to give me $500 because I was loosing money at my job " I get paid to drive , as long as the car fits the criteria.. Well lost out on the milage" So I have a letter he wrote promises" I got the $500 but the funny part I wasn't told it was to be reimbursed to pay car payment ! Second I was offered by the manager to pay a car payment half ! Not out of the check they gave me ! That was very dishonesty rude.!! Mislead! Then the day I come get the Jeep - wrong plates were put on... Durning the days I was waiting for my jeep I was rudely talked down ! I basically went in as a chimp but came out as a sucker! There's always a sucker in the crowed !! That happened to be me and still haven't got an apology from the manager for breaking promises. This dealership gets a horrible review !!!! Put good people in who treats their customers with honest and respect ! Horrible Customer service -- Horrible Management- Maybe I should contact the owner ---( Wait don't threathen me now ) All because I told the truth , you wanted a good review - didn't get one from me.( Other then that I had friends that I was going to refer " Nope not the way I was treated. Plus they cost me my job almost ! But what they care " Again it's not how you treat people " How they have a 4.5 ? Maybe from people from the inside .. I have never been treated so bad like this in my life...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Joseph
3.0
Chris Diaz
1.0
Aug 19, 2019 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Hello, we regret to hear about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate you sharing these details. However, please give our general manager, Chris Diaz, a call at 781-961-1550 to discuss this entire situation further.

July 26, 2019

"No pressure with Luis Lopez, but total customer satisfaction"

- MsMilesMath

Luis Lopez was my salesman. He is very polite, not pushy, and knowledgable in the Jeep brand. He listened to my preferences and worked with me to meet my needs in my new Jeep! Highly recommend Luis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Lopez
Jul 29, 2019 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!! Congrats on your new Jeep and thank you for recommending Luis!

July 23, 2019

"Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24"

- Sheri

It was a pleasure having Luis Lopez as my sales agent. He sat with my Husband and I and listened to what we were looking for.No pressure at all and knew just what we wanted for a new car.He was very respectful to both of us and knew his job inside out.He had me test drive a Jeep Cherokee and found that was just what I wanted.He made my day and his experience was above any sales agent I have ever dealt with.A smile and friendly atmosphere was all through the dealership.We bought a new Jeep through Luis Lopez and I would recommend him to everyone. The whole experience there was nothing short of 5 Stars. I will tell everyone to please see Luis and he will keep you right in your price point and get you what you want. He made our day. Sheri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beethoven Penalo
5.0
Other Employees : Luis Lopez
Jul 24, 2019 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We really appreciate the 5 star- rating and fantastic feedback, Sheri!! We are so happy to hear that Luis was able to help you and your husband out!

June 08, 2019

"The most unprofessional staff "

- Chrisk83

I was referred to this dealership by my girlfriend who had purchased a Jeep and was happy with her experience. The sales staff couldn’t have been more agreeable and helpful up until the moment I drove off with my new vehicle. There were a few lose ends that I needed to tie up before the purchase experience was completely over so I kept in contact with Nate, the salesperson I had dealt with. As soon as I drove my car off the lot it was like I no longer existed to them. I was promised all these things prior to purchasing the car and then once I left the lot I was completely ignored. After several failed contact attempts I finally reached Nate and told him how unhappy I was and at that point we set up a time to get things done. When I arrived for my appointment not only did Nate inform me that finance had made an error on my paperwork, but that none of the work I needed done would be covered under the warranty because of said mistake. Add insult to injury Nate had also forgotten to inform service of my arrival nor did he arrange for a rental vehicle. Needless to say this has been the worst car buying experience and unfortunately it’s not over. I still have many more issues that need to be addressed before I can make this a distant memory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Joseph
1.0
Jun 10, 2019 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Hi Chrisk, we regret to hear you did not have a good experience at our dealership. We appreciate you sharing these details. However, please give our general manager, Chris Diaz, a call at 781-961-1550 if you would like to discuss this further.

June 04, 2019

"Character "

- Jpd623

I dealt with a gentleman named Dan today. Even though a deal was not made he did all he could. He has called me twice just reminding me he was still trying, and I only met hi today. He was great with son and that shows he has character. Thank you again Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
Jun 04, 2019 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience at our dealership, JPD!

May 31, 2019

"Jeep Cherokee "

- Fishguy1267

I have never been so happy with a new car purchase! Rudy steered me into to the right direction right to my brand new Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cantave
5.0
Jun 03, 2019 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We really appreciate the 5 stars and positive review!! Congrats on your brand new Jeep Cherokee!

May 24, 2019

"LOVE THIS PLACE !"

- Ronopara

Bought my first vehicle here, and worked directly with Sebastien and I can tell you personally I had the best, swiftest experience here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastien Espourteille
5.0
May 28, 2019 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5 star rating, Ronopara!

1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results