Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

Brockton, MA

4.0
693 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1020 Belmont St.

Brockton, MA

02301

Directions

693 Reviews of Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2021

"This is my first visit to Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge 24. It..."

- Tsully3716

This is my first visit to Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge 24. It was truly wonderful. Ed McCarthy was so kind,friendly and professional. He really knows the inventory which made things so much easier.and he negotiated a fair price. I could not be happier. I would definitely go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Diaz
5.0
Other Employees : Ed McCarthy
November 13, 2020

"Today I had the best customer service experience. Laura..."

- Jeff L

Today I had the best customer service experience. Laura Spinola was able to accommodate me for my JEEP!! This place has the best service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Spinola
4.0
October 30, 2020

"My salesman Yvens Hilaire was very helpful but the behind..."

- rus.jay44

My salesman Yvens Hilaire was very helpful but the behind the scenes sales management was deceitful. Wanted a 36 month lease and ended up with a 39 month lease undisclosed at signing. It took 6 extra days for delivery during the 1st snow storm of the season while waiting to head out on a trip. Dealership dropped the ball on a swap while I'm paying for the lease and insurance on my old truck as well as the new. Dealership offered to deliver vehicle to my home then tried to weasel out. Finally did deliver while we waited to leave on our trip. Very customer unfriendly and unconcerned. The only reason they finally delivered was I told them to cancel the lease. Old saying, - "You can shear a sheep many times but you can only skin them once!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yven Hilaire
September 06, 2020

"Solomon was very helpful, he made the process of buying..."

- Corey

Solomon was very helpful, he made the process of buying car soo much easier. By far one of the best Sales Associate I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Reddix
5.0
June 06, 2020

"I had an excellent experience at Chrysler jeep dodge..."

- Tomfeighery

I had an excellent experience at Chrysler jeep dodge ram 24 In brockton mass. My salesman Allen Jean-Baptiste was great, worked with me to get the deal I wanted on my 2017 Durango. They made the whole car buying experience easy and pleasant. Would definitely recommend CDJR 24 to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jean-Baptiste
5.0
Jun 08, 2020 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Tom!

March 19, 2020

"Excellent Dealership"

- Yerv

I just purchased a new Dodge Challenger RT Plus from this dealership. My Sales Consultant was Allan Jean-Baptiste. If you are looking for a very laid back no pressure atmosphere, I highly recommend going to this dealership. From Allan, the Sales Manager Damon, to finishing it off in the financial office, the deal was as smooth as one can ask for. From start to finish, the deal was finalized in about 3 hours. The vehicle was all prepped for delivery and ready to go as soon as I walked out of the financial office. There was no need of haggling and going back and forth. They gave me a fair price for my trade. I initially told them where I wanted to be financially and they put me in the ballpark with the first offer. I highly recommend this dealership for their efficiency and no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jean-Baptiste
5.0
LJ Calero
5.0
Other Employees : Sales Manager Damon
Mar 20, 2020 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating, Yerv!

March 10, 2020

"Consistently good experiences"

- Lazy

I've purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and had service work taken care of on others. Both purchases were made working with Solomon Reddix. I'm not going to carry on about money saved. We got competitive deals both times. Lower prices can always be had "somewhere else" but the level of service and attention to detail that Solomon displayed was as professional and courteous as I could ever ask for. This last purchase was finalized the same day I am writing this review. I noticed a problem with the numbers not clicking for me, but couldn't quite say why. It just didn't add up properly. Solomon wasn't sure I knew what I was talking about :) but to his major credit, he did his due diligence, found the errors in the paperwork, and got the numbers back in line with what my wife and I considered acceptable. The vehicle is "almost" as new - 2016 with 42k miles, but looks beautiful and drives even better. I will re-visit with Solomon whenever I finally decide my old Ram needs to be retired. I'm just not ready to let go of the old beast yet. Thanks again for a great experience Solomon, see you again one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Reddix
5.0
Mar 11, 2020 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thank you for the great review about Solomon and 5 stars!

December 20, 2019

"Very shady financing guys.!Cannot be trusted. Sold car..."

- Dglk4

Very shady financing guys.! Cannot be trusted. Sold car with no title and had to wait a month for delivery...all the while still make a payment with bank that they lied to. Will not put i touch with anyo e higher then the manager. And service department rude after you buy the car. Also very very racist towards your religion. Look for SOLD signs on cars that have distinct markings and language only they would know until called out on it. But have Lawyers looking in to it. Ed Kardon is the owner and trained manager very well to be a middle man. But Mr Kardon cannot hide from a lawsuit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Paquin
1.0
Sebastien Espourteille
1.0
Corey Hines
3.0
Beethoven Penalo
2.0
Jan 29, 2020 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We regret to hear you had a negative experience at our dealership. If you would like to talk more about this, please give our General Manager, Chris Diaz, a call at 781-961-1550.

December 16, 2019

"Great Service Department"

- Rich Merlino

I have been a customer of Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 for many years and my service adviser is, Laura S. I was onsite this morning for an oil change and tire rotation, 7:30 am appointment. I was greeted by Laura upon my arrival and I always receive a big smile and hello. Laura is one of the main reasons I continue to conduct business at Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24. I actually live in Dedham, MA and Central Chrysler is actually closer to me. I drive to Brockton, MA for 1 reason, quality service. As an ex-mechanic, I know the importance of a knowledgeable service adviser and Laura meets that expectation. She understands the needs of the customer and understands the business to provide you with good information as it relates to the customer and their vehicle. I would just like to thank Laura S. for always being there for me and getting me in on short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Spinola
5.0
Dec 17, 2019 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thanks for being a loyal customer, Rich!

October 21, 2019

"Advertisements are not accurate - don’t go in!!"

- Drew

Waste of time as the advertised price was much higher once there. Just try to get you the door along with poor service. Try to bully you once they try to walk you off advertised price .....absurd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Diaz
1.0
Oct 22, 2019 -

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Hi Drew, we are concerned to hear this and would like the opportunity to discuss the events of your visit further. However, we are unable to find you in our records. Please contact Chris Diaz directly at 781-961-1550 ext. 201. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 693 results