Back

Chuck Colvin Ford

McMinnville, OR

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

1925 N Hwy 99W

McMinnville, OR

97128

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

13 Reviews of Chuck Colvin Ford

November 29, 2021

Johnathan Harrell and Sean Firth did a fantastic job for us! It had been 16 years since we purchased a new truck an they sold us on the perfect replacement. We'll definitely be repeat customers. More

by tddover1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Harrell, Sean Firth
December 21, 2020

Worst car buying experience of my life. Not only did the finance guy not wear a mask...should have been my first clue to walk away... I bought a brand new truck and within five days it broke down. After re More

by Redpdx90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
November 08, 2020

Great Dealership to do business with, no hassle, no pressure and accommodating. Thanks to the whole sales staff and finance manager for a smooth process. More

by Withoutlimits12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nestor
October 01, 2020

Jason at Chuck Colvin Auto Center made the purchase of our Ford Fusion Hybrid an incredible, stress free, pleasurable experience... We give a 5 stars plus rating More

by Peterione
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 28, 2020

Great experience we went 15 mins before they closed ready to buy the vehicle we were going to look at if it was all that. So far we feel they were great. .we thought More

by hope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod and Rich
June 01, 2020

Listen to the other reviews, and stay away! Stay away from this place at all costs! They will scam you, and good. Bought a used vehicle on a trade in. 13k total ticket price after everything, wh More

by matt.boersma.83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
February 11, 2020

Don't use this dealership they are scam artists they sent me the paperwork to read by email do to only being able to get there at closing time. Witch I read through completely. The contract I signed was tota More

by Jptrhntr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney l lundeen
August 03, 2019

STAY AWAY!!! Worst customer service ever... The sales staff jerked me around for a week, wasting both of our time...I had to call and complain to get any service More

by Chuckcolvinsucks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David, Linda, Jason, the title clerk, and rich the general manager
May 16, 2019

Best experience in 25 years of buying cars I have bought over 20 vehicles in my lifetime, and Chuck Colvin Ford was hands down the best place to buy. I bought a 2011 Edge with 120k miles for m More

by Robert D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Rod, Tim.
May 12, 2019

Lacks Integrity (zero stars) I believe this dealership lacks integrity and the sales people are extremely misleading and dishonest. In fact, another dealership in t More

by Jerry_S
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred McAdams
1
1 - 10 of 13 results