Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Chuck Hutton Toyota

Memphis, TN

4.9
1,372 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The impact of COVID-19 is being felt worldwide and here in our backyard. At Chuck Hutton Toyota, we extend our sympathy to all those who have been affected. We are all in this together, and we understand each of us are facing difficult circumstances in uncharted territory, but we want you to know that we're here for you. Parts & Service Monday - Friday: 7AM - 6PM Saturday: 7AM - 3PM Sales Monday - Saturday: 8:30AM - 6PM All departments will be closed on Sunday. All of us here at Chuck Hutton Toyota take your health and safety very seriously and we are following all of CDC's recommendations while remaining open for you. We have created a social distancing environment at our dealership for both employees and customers. Both sales and service are working in staggered shifts to lessen the number of people inside our dealership. All employees are encouraged to stay at home if feeling sick or if they have ill family members at home. Cleaning and disinfecting of all used services has been increased. We are the newest Toyota franchise in Memphis, Tennessee. We opened our doors in 2000 and relocated to our current location in 2009. We are located at Shelby Drive and I-55 in Whitehaven. We are the closest Toyota store to Downtown and Midtown Memphis, Southaven, Mississippi and West Memphis, Arkansas. We sell cars but we do a lot more. Our service service department is ASE certified. The non-profit National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) works to improve the quality of vehicle repair and service by testing and certifying automotive professionals. We also feature one of the largest fleets of rental Toyota in the area. Need a car for the night or a quick trip out of town? We’ve got you covered with the latest from Toyota. We also have a pick-up and delivery service for your vehicle. If your vehicle is in Shelby or Desoto County, we will pick it up, service it and return it to you at no additional costs. Selling and fixing cars are just byproducts of the relationships that we establish every day. People visit us every day to look, buy and ask questions. Buying a new or used vehicle is a big decision. And we are here and ready, when you are.

4601 Hutton Way

Memphis, TN

38116

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,372 reviews

October 22, 2020

"David was great. Let’s us do our thing. He didn’t harass..."

- Whaley

David was great. Let’s us do our thing. He didn’t harass us or haggle us. Great, quick, easy experience. Highly recommend David to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business and review! Don't hesitate to reach out and let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

October 22, 2020

"The process wasn’t long at all like most dealerships that..."

- wweultimate1fan

The process wasn’t long at all like most dealerships that take hours to check your credit and give you the amount of the down payment needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

October 19, 2020

"Krish A Taylor... I thank you for an outstanding job you..."

- C.busby2003

Krish A Taylor... I thank you for an outstanding job you are truly the best car salesman I have ever came in contact with I will most definitely recommend your name to my family and friends... you handled and took care of all my needs once again thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and your glowing review! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you so much!

October 18, 2020

"Thank you Brandon De Leon in making the process go..."

- franklinangela44

Thank you Brandon De Leon in making the process go smoothly for the purchase of my 2020 Toyota SR5 4Runner. You Rock. Thank You so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your great review and business! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

October 18, 2020

"Another awesome experience at Chuck Hutton Toyota. It's..."

- Allen Rhymer

Another awesome experience at Chuck Hutton Toyota. It's why we keep coming back, highly recommend and tell everyone we can. Thank you Matt Jackson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Fantastic! Thank you so much for your continued business and review! As always, please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

October 18, 2020

"Great customer service. In and out in a timely manner...."

- Sherrygay789

Great customer service. In and out in a timely manner. Love my new 4 Runner. Would recommend to a friend. Will come back. Awesome people that work there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review and business! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

October 17, 2020

"Erica was awesome, she answered all my questions. She..."

- Ednapartee

Erica was awesome, she answered all my questions. She was very respectful, she was very knowledgeable about the process. She helped with getting things done. She was totally awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business and review! We know that Erica will enjoy it! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

October 17, 2020

"Great group to buy my dream truck (Cement gray Tundra TRD..."

- aphelps

Great group to buy my dream truck (Cement gray Tundra TRD Pro double cable) from! Huge selection to choose from. Thanks Erica, Tyler and Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Our pleasure! Thank you so much for your business and review! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Enjoy your new Tundra! Again, thank you!

October 17, 2020

"My first experience at Chuck Hutton Toyota was great,..."

- Allyson

My first experience at Chuck Hutton Toyota was great, thanks to Erica! She was very responsive to my questions prior to my arrival and made sure to address any of my concerns during the buying process. Richard in the financing Dept was wonderful to work with as well, he was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great Customer Service from all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard (financing)
Oct 20, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and business! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

October 17, 2020

"Krish Taylor was awesome. I’ll be a life long customer of..."

- Larcell Armstrong

Krish Taylor was awesome. I’ll be a life long customer of his. He answered all of questions thoroughly. He is the definition of professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Wow! Thanks so much! We know Krish will appreciate your review! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,372 results