About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chuck Hutton Toyota

4.9

695 Lifetime Reviews

4601 Hutton Way, Memphis, Tennessee 38116
Call (901) 310-2279

695 Reviews of Chuck Hutton Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- Ykim

We are excited about our new purchase. They went beyond our expectations. They were very friendly and helpful. Awesome experience. We will be back! Thanks so much!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krish Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Great "

- Sanam

I absolutely loved the way the salesperson dealt with us. He was knowledgeable, kind and possessed great customers skills. The environment was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- KOREEN10

Normally your at a dealership as if you just worked a 8hour shift but Matt got me in and out in time for dinner. His genuine personality and knowledge made me feel Happy about my car purchase and I left with a car that I loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate the great review and the business. We are fortunate to have Matt at Chuck Hutton Toyota! He's one of the best. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Again, thanks for the review. We appreciate it!

January 20, 2019

"Not your average Joe"

- stm14

Jeremy wasn’t your “typical” car salesmen, which was awesome. There was no pressure about anything, he was knowledgeable about the vehicles they had, and he was just a very relaxing guy to talk to and joke around with. Definitely made my experience a lot easier on me. Thanks for your help Jeremy, I love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thanks for the review and the business! Jeremy recently came back to work at Chuck Hutton Toyota, and we are glad he did. Please let us know if we can do anything for you. Again, thanks for everything. We appreciate it!

January 19, 2019

"Ask for Tyler Bradley! "

- BBM

I was trying to get out if a mess that I was in with another car that I had just bought 4 months before. Tyler worked hard to make that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thanks so much. Glad we were able to help you! Tyler works hard for his customers. We enjoy the feedback and the business. Please reach out and let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thanks so much!

January 19, 2019

"Best salesman ever "

- Toby94

Jeremy was very knowledgeable and very informative about the brand new camrys. He is a very good people person and I felt so comfortable buying my car with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Wow! Thanks so much! We know that Jeremy will enjoy reading this. Please let know if we can do anything else. Again, thanks for the review and the business.!

January 18, 2019

"Good service "

- Lisa1211

Overall, It’s a great purchase experience. The shop sales staff Mr Kim and Manoj are very helpful and patient which saved me trouble looking for other car dealers. Other guy who installed scout GPS link to my car is quite friendly too. Good service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manoj A. Dev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Young Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2019 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate the business and the kind words. Scout is a great product, several of us use it in our cars. too. So please reach out and let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you for everything!

January 18, 2019

"Knowledgeable Sales Professionals. "

- jmg68

I have been to many Toyota Dealerships including all in the Memphis area. My experience at Chuck Hutton has been the best. Tyler is an extremely knowledgeable sales associate. He knows what he was talking about and understands the product. It was a pleasure doing business The business manager was also very informative and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2019 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate the great review and the business! We know that Tyler is going to enjoy reading this. Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

January 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- Lucille

Krish Taylor is THE MAN! He is very knowledgeable of the vehicle and it’s features. He was very attentive and friendly. We love him! Go see him for your next vehicle. Rainey was super sweet too answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krish Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rainey Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Wow! Thanks so much! We know that Krish and Rainey will enjoy this. We appreciate the business, too! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

January 16, 2019

"Great experience w/ Jeremy Martin"

- whadams4

Chuck Hutton Toyota got me in the car I wanted quick and professionally. Jeremy was personable and helped out a lot with pricing and advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Martin
Jan 16, 2019 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review and the business. Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thanks so much for everything!

1
...
1 - 10 of 695 results