Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chuck Hutton Toyota

Memphis, TN

4.9
1,880 Reviews
The impact of COVID-19 is being felt worldwide and here in our backyard. At Chuck Hutton Toyota, we extend our sympathy to all those who have been affected. We are all in this together, and we understand each of us are facing difficult circumstances in uncharted territory, but we want you to know that we're here for you. Parts & Service Monday - Friday: 7AM - 6PM Saturday: 7AM - 3PM Sales Monday - Saturday: 8:30AM - 6PM All departments will be closed on Sunday. All of us here at Chuck Hutton Toyota take your health and safety very seriously and we are following all of CDC's recommendations while remaining open for you. We have created a social distancing environment at our dealership for both employees and customers. Both sales and service are working in staggered shifts to lessen the number of people inside our dealership. All employees are encouraged to stay at home if feeling sick or if they have ill family members at home. Cleaning and disinfecting of all used services has been increased. We are the newest Toyota franchise in Memphis, Tennessee. We opened our doors in 2000 and relocated to our current location in 2009. We are located at Shelby Drive and I-55 in Whitehaven. We are the closest Toyota store to Downtown and Midtown Memphis, Southaven, Mississippi and West Memphis, Arkansas. We sell cars but we do a lot more. Our service service department is ASE certified. The non-profit National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) works to improve the quality of vehicle repair and service by testing and certifying automotive professionals. We also feature one of the largest fleets of rental Toyota in the area. Need a car for the night or a quick trip out of town? We’ve got you covered with the latest from Toyota. We also have a pick-up and delivery service for your vehicle. If your vehicle is in Shelby or Desoto County, we will pick it up, service it and return it to you at no additional costs. Selling and fixing cars are just byproducts of the relationships that we establish every day. People visit us every day to look, buy and ask questions. Buying a new or used vehicle is a big decision. And we are here and ready, when you are.

4601 Hutton Way

Memphis, TN

38116

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,880 reviews

July 26, 2021

"He is very friendly, accommodating and so patient. He..."

- pjadelacruz07

He is very friendly, accommodating and so patient. He knows what he is doing. He is professional. Good dealer to communicate with. More power to Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business and review! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

July 22, 2021

"Post pandemic, I feel very fortunate to have found Bryan..."

- mattmcghee85

Post pandemic, I feel very fortunate to have found Bryan Welch. As society was attempting to normalize, I was looking to purchase a new vehicle. Despite the chaos Chuck Hutton Toyota worked hard to make the car buying process safe and comfortable. Further, Brian and Chuck Hutton Toyota worked hard to keep the pricing reasonable despite a shortage of vehicles. Bryan worked closely with me from the beginning of the inquiry process through the culmination of the transaction. He still keeps in touch with me today, ensuring that I am completely satisfied with my new vehicle. He took care of all the administrative work as well as ensuring the vehicle looked spotless when I picked it up. He is incredibly knowledgeable on Toyota’s. He answered any questions I had and has addressed any concerns I brought to his attention. He was transparent with me during the entire process. There were no hidden fees, nothing missing from the vehicle, and the vehicle was as he promised it would be. He strikes me as having a high character in an industry that is know for being less reputable. This was not my experience with Bryan Welch. My vehicle is exactly as Bryan promised. In fact, the vehicle was missing some very minor cosmetic external badges and Brian insisted we remedy this issue whether I thought it was a big deal or not. He sees vehicles he sales as a representation of himself and his sales process. He stands behind every vehicle he sales and he takes great pride in selling vehicles he believes in. He is readily available to answer an questions a buyer might have and is eager to answer these questions for his customers. He will go the extra mile to ensure your vehicle meets your expectations. He truly stands out amongst his peers. I highly recommend you contact Brian Welch before you purchase your next vehicle, Toyota or otherwise. Brian has my highest recommendation and moving forward I will not purchase a vehicle without the assistance of Brian Welch. I will gladly discuss my experience with Brian Welch if anyone has any further questions. Brian has my contact information.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Wow! What an incredible review! Thank you so much! And thank you for your business! We know that Bryan enjoyed reading it. Please, don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

July 22, 2021

"Our plan was to to get something that day, but Nick found..."

- Liz

Our plan was to to get something that day, but Nick found exactly what we needed. All of our expectations were exceeded. Chuck Hutton will continue to be where we buy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business and review. Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

July 21, 2021

"I drove two hours to buy a car here. Most dealerships..."

- T.S

I drove two hours to buy a car here. Most dealerships don't have cars, and the sales people wouldn't call me back. Nick picked up the phone each time I called and had everything ready to go when we got there. Even though it's far, I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for traveling to do business with and thank you for your review! We are fortunate to have the inventory we have and its growing daily! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

July 20, 2021

"I appreciate Matt Jackson's patience an carefulness to..."

- TC

I appreciate Matt Jackson's patience an carefulness to look and explain things to me even if I asked more than once. So thank you toyota for having an a person like Matt Jackson on your team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review and business. We are fortunate to have Matt at Chuck Hutton Toyota. Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

July 20, 2021

"I had a great experience.Everyone was so professional and..."

- msbroadie2015

I had a great experience.Everyone was so professional and friendly. I’d recommend anyone to choose this Toyota location when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words and business! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

July 20, 2021

"Great service the people here in sale are so nice. Alex..."

- Hcoulston4

Great service the people here in sale are so nice. Alex explained everything very well. They are also respect everyone involved with buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review and business! We know that Alex enjoyed reading your review! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

July 19, 2021

"I didnt expect to know anyone and I knew Shane and his..."

- Scenoheather08

I didnt expect to know anyone and I knew Shane and his wife. Very good atmosphere. Very professional. Friendly people. Good prices. Nice choices for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business and review! (For those reading, Shane is a salesman and his wife Amber is a receptionist at Chuck Hutton Toyota). Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

July 19, 2021

"I thought that they were great very helpful and everyone..."

- Kevin

I thought that they were great very helpful and everyone was very friendly. We received a complimentary water as we came in to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business and review! Please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know if we can do anything. Again, thank you!

July 18, 2021

"Great customer service. I didn't feel rushed or trying..."

- Tconway99

Great customer service. I didn't feel rushed or trying to be convince to get something I didn't want. I'm digging my Camry. Thank you. I will be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much! we appreciate your business and review! We know you are going to enjoy your Camry! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,880 results