Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Chuck Hutton Toyota

Memphis, TN

4.9
1,372 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The impact of COVID-19 is being felt worldwide and here in our backyard. At Chuck Hutton Toyota, we extend our sympathy to all those who have been affected. We are all in this together, and we understand each of us are facing difficult circumstances in uncharted territory, but we want you to know that we're here for you. Parts & Service Monday - Friday: 7AM - 6PM Saturday: 7AM - 3PM Sales Monday - Saturday: 8:30AM - 6PM All departments will be closed on Sunday. All of us here at Chuck Hutton Toyota take your health and safety very seriously and we are following all of CDC's recommendations while remaining open for you. We have created a social distancing environment at our dealership for both employees and customers. Both sales and service are working in staggered shifts to lessen the number of people inside our dealership. All employees are encouraged to stay at home if feeling sick or if they have ill family members at home. Cleaning and disinfecting of all used services has been increased. We are the newest Toyota franchise in Memphis, Tennessee. We opened our doors in 2000 and relocated to our current location in 2009. We are located at Shelby Drive and I-55 in Whitehaven. We are the closest Toyota store to Downtown and Midtown Memphis, Southaven, Mississippi and West Memphis, Arkansas. We sell cars but we do a lot more. Our service service department is ASE certified. The non-profit National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) works to improve the quality of vehicle repair and service by testing and certifying automotive professionals. We also feature one of the largest fleets of rental Toyota in the area. Need a car for the night or a quick trip out of town? We’ve got you covered with the latest from Toyota. We also have a pick-up and delivery service for your vehicle. If your vehicle is in Shelby or Desoto County, we will pick it up, service it and return it to you at no additional costs. Selling and fixing cars are just byproducts of the relationships that we establish every day. People visit us every day to look, buy and ask questions. Buying a new or used vehicle is a big decision. And we are here and ready, when you are.

4601 Hutton Way

Memphis, TN

38116

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,373 reviews

October 17, 2020

"Krish Taylor was awesome. I’ll be a life long customer of..."

- Larcell Armstrong

Krish Taylor was awesome. I’ll be a life long customer of his. He answered all of questions thoroughly. He is the definition of professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Wow! Thanks so much! We know Krish will appreciate your review! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

October 16, 2020

"I have been getting multiple vehicles serviced at Chuck..."

- CDavis

I have been getting multiple vehicles serviced at Chuck Hutton since 2011 and I want everyone to know that when it comes to the service department Mark Tye is an absolute rockstar! He consistently goes above and beyond and honesty redefines service in a world where it often seems that service has died and been buried! I can tell you so many stories like the time that Mark facilitated service for wife while was out of town on business all done with a phone call from me to him and reassured her during a stressful event or just this week working my daughter’s car into a convenient time slot ! So when you think of service for your Toyota think and ask for Mark Tye! I promise , you want regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We sincerely appreciate you continued business and review. We know that Mark is going to enjoy reading it. Please don't hesitate to reach out and let him know if we can do anything else. Again, thanks!

October 16, 2020

"I am a return customer & Matt Jackson my salesman was..."

- Satisfied Customer/ Elizabeth Covington

I am a return customer & Matt Jackson my salesman was extremely helpful & patient with me in making my purchase. The management team James Robinson and the finance manager Larry Johnson was also very helpful & knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. Many Thanks! Elizabeth Covington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Johnson
Oct 16, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Fantastic! Thank you, Ms. Covington for your review and continued business! Please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thanks! We appreciate you!

Oct 17, 2020 -

Satisfied Customer/ Elizabeth Covington responded

You are so welcome! It was my pleasure to acknowledge your excellent customer service. Respectfully, Elizabeth Covington

October 16, 2020

"I had a tough choice to make between fixing my car and..."

- Todd

I had a tough choice to make between fixing my car and getting a new one but Matt was very helpful, making the process much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much! Sometimes a new car is the right decision. We know that with Matt, you were in great hands. Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

October 16, 2020

"Great service, David really wants to make the customers..."

- germanrvarela7

Great service, David really wants to make the customers happy and he has the best deals. Thank you David! We will comeback to buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and business! David truly puts our customers first! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

October 16, 2020

"I have been buying cars since 1989 from Toyota and iam so..."

- Blessed by the best

I have been buying cars since 1989 from Toyota and iam so please with the dealership and the sales dealers, I will continue to shop with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review and continued support! We appreciate everything. And please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thanks! We appreciate you!

October 15, 2020

"Great costumer service. Earl took his time to help us..."

- Seyd2oumar

Great costumer service. Earl took his time to help us find what we were looking for.. He stayed available, and at our service until we were satisfied Great experience! Wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and review! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

October 14, 2020

"Mr. Matt was very nice and helpful!! He answered all of..."

- Shayna Betts

Mr. Matt was very nice and helpful!! He answered all of my questions.I definitely recommend. And enjoyed the service. Glad I made this my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

We are also glad you made the us your choice! Thank you so much for your business! Please let us know if we can do anything else. And we look forward to seeing you in the future. Again, thank you!

October 13, 2020

"David works really hard to take care of you and make you..."

- SH18

David works really hard to take care of you and make you feel like you are an appreciated customer. He made this an easy buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We sure do appreciate your business and review! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

October 12, 2020

"Denise will get you right ! She is very easy to cooperate..."

- darryhooper19

Denise will get you right ! She is very easy to cooperate with and she will make sure that you are good to go. I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2020 -

Chuck Hutton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business! We know that Denise will enjoy this review! Please let us know if we can do anything else. Again, thank you!

11 - 20 of 1,373 results