Back

Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC

San Marcos, TX

3.8
205 Reviews

3209 North Interstate 35

San Marcos, TX

78666

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 205 reviews

September 23, 2022

Mr. Clay Jeffers resolved the issue quickly for me providing solution for Alvins mistake. Thank you Mr. Jeffers. More

by Nd3832
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Jeffers
September 07, 2022

Very Bad Experience with Service Department, Richard Torres has not been honest neither responsible, they have my 2022 Silverado High Country with 5k miles. They have it sitting there for 10 days now an More

by Andy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Torres
Sep 09, 2022 -

Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us. We are currently looking into this matter and will be in touch shortly.

August 24, 2022

I would never get my truck serviced here. There mechanics have to idea what they are doing. They couldn’t fix an oil leak. I had to take my truck in 3 time to get it fix. More

by Dejay4twin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Aug 29, 2022 -

Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this.

Sep 02, 2022 -

Dejay4twin responded

Sure, you can reach me at 915 2530266

July 30, 2022

Don’t keep their word! Wanted a specific vehicle and asked would I like to notified when it arrived and they notified me that it had been sold. Then asked would I be intere More

by tx_kevin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anna
Aug 03, 2022 -

Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience.

July 14, 2022

Great service and Alvin was most helpful. I would highly recommend your dealership to anyone owing a GMC. More

by utnaceicre
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin, Tommy Curtis, Digital Air Strike Support
Jul 15, 2022 -

Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care!

May 11, 2022

Ivan at the Service Desk was awesome. He worked as a Technician before, so he knows exactly what he is doing all the way around. He took great care of my truck and I. I drive over 45 minu More

by franknd3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
May 13, 2022 -

Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

April 05, 2022

Awesome salesman Great appointment setter she really listen to what I wanted had a great suggestion ie new car salesman and credit mgr were great thankyou More

by Sheilae813
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xxx
Apr 07, 2022 -

Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

March 12, 2022

Salesman was awesome! My finance guy did me well financially except when I had questions he had already written me off when I called to ask him some questions. Was not ver More

by Lineman81.tx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital Air Strike Support
Mar 14, 2022 -

Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We really appreciate your business.

March 10, 2022

If i could give 0 stars I would. I asked my warranty be cancelled the next day but they avoided it until I complained to San Marcos now they are trying to charge me for the time Ive More

by Warranty Nightmare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim
Mar 18, 2022 -

Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We'd like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience.

February 07, 2022

As always my service advisor Frank Dubison did a fantastic job! He always keeps me informed as to what is being done with my vehicle and my vehicle is always repaired ahead of schedule. If you want More

by Kc10369
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Dubison
Feb 09, 2022 -

Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff.

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results