About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chuck Olson Chevrolet

1.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

17037 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, Washington 98133 Directions
Sales: (206) 546-4171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Chuck Olson Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2012

"In looking for a new car, we visited several Kia and..."

- Sea4ssa

In looking for a new car, we visited several Kia and Honda dealerships. We found Bob, Rob, and Mark extremely knowledgeable, friendly, honest and low pressure. We came in many times over the course of our decision making process for test drives, and each time we were met with the same level of courteous attention as the first time we walked onto the lot. Purchasing a new car can be nerve wracking, but the process of purchasing our new Kia with Chuck Olson was an overall pleasant experience. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Collins, Rob Plate, Mark Murphy
March 02, 2012

"What a great dealership. I havent purchased a car in over..."

- john64reed

What a great dealership. I havent purchased a car in over 6 years and this was well worth the wait. Best car buying experience I have had. No pressure salesmanship and no nonsense finance. They got my color from another dealer in a few days too. Dont go anywhere else for a Kia Rio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob plate
February 25, 2012

"Best Expierence in my entire life. I can't thank Adam..."

- James D Hobbs

Best Expierence in my entire life. I can't thank Adam Wadley enough for the hospitality, understanding , professionalism and knowlegde he extened to me. Thank You, JD Hobbs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
" Doc " and Adam Wadley
January 30, 2012

"The experience with everyone at the dealership was really..."

- Reallyboo

The experience with everyone at the dealership was really positive. Jonathan, Steve and the group make you feel welcome and are there to assist you with what YOU want, not what they want to sell. Since our first purchase a year ago, we've been back for two more vehicles and will continue in the future as vehicles are needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Salter
January 26, 2012

"I went in with the intention of buying a specific car, I..."

- loveartncolor

I went in with the intention of buying a specific car, I knew what I wanted and I knew I could afford it. The salesman I worked with was decently nice, not terrible customer service, however, the financial guy was a complete jerk. They were coming up with numbers for payments that made no mathematical sense at all. And were questioning " well if you make that much you can afford that much a month" how rude! I do not deal with people who have terrible customer service so I left and looked at the same car at Bill Pierre Ford and bought it because they were so nice and got the finances much closer to where I wanted them. A little kindness goes a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan and Carlos
December 10, 2011

"I hate car dealerships. This experience was so different..."

- kat5of6

I hate car dealerships. This experience was so different though. All of the people I met were professional and friendly. They worked with me on getting a great deal. The website was easy to use and that is how I found the truck I bought. Thank you and keep up the great work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Brian and I forgot the manager's name
November 07, 2011

"From the moment I walked into Chuck Olson Kia until the..."

- jrbjrb

From the moment I walked into Chuck Olson Kia until the minute I drove my new Sorento Kia out of the showroom I was treated very well--I got the car I wanted and the trade-in offer negotiated for my two year old Scion XB was an offer I couldn't refuse. This is not the first new car I've bought in Seattle but it is hands down the best experience ever--I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob. Jonathan, Steve, Brian, Shane
October 31, 2011

"Knowing that I needed new transportation, a friend of..."

- Frandel

Knowing that I needed new transportation, a friend of mine suggested that I contact Brian Appleby who works for Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia, Inc. and I am glad I did. From beginning to end Mr. Appleby was very curteous, patient and helpful, and based on my needs and financial possibilities found an SUV (Mazda Prelude 2006) which is perfect for me. Furthermore, knowing that I was reluctant to drive an unfamiliar car in mainland traffic, Mr. Appleby asked an employee named Robin to drive the SUV to the ferry for Whidbey Island where I live. Again, I am glad to report that Robin was very nice and helpful in every way and helped me get home safe and relaxed. I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership to my friends in the future. F. D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Appleby (finance) and Robin (assistant sales person)
August 31, 2011

"Visited dealership to look at a used vehicle online. ..."

- jasonburden77

Visited dealership to look at a used vehicle online. Dealer would not negotiate price of used vehicle or my trade in value. Had a take it or leave it attitude. Used car sales manager then insulted me. Chuck Olson is 1 mile from my home - I ended up driving 50 miles to Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon and had an amazing buying experience. If Chuck Olson continues to do business the way they do, they are going to continue to loose customers to other dealers. I continue to get e-mail from the sales person and even after replying and asking him to stop, he has persisted. All around a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Salter
July 27, 2011

"I used the online appointment scheduler on 7/25,..."

- jameswalz

I used the online appointment scheduler on 7/25, requesting service of my 2008 Express 1500AWD for a Stabilitrak and ABS warning light, I also inquired about installing cruise control on the vehicle. The system gave me the option of choosing a time on the 26th, so I chose 9a with an alternate time of 10a. I received no response or confirmation from the service department until the afternoon of the 26th with the following response, "will need to have an car toys install cruise control...call to make an appointment,to do repairs..206-546-4926" Needless to say, I wasn't very impressed with the lack of communication before the scheduled appointment or the laziness in the response - why not pick up the phone and call the customer instead of tasking them? I will however take their advice in the email and take my business elsewhere, if the service department at Chuck Olson Chevrolet can't install something as simple as a cruise control system on their own make of vehicle, I'll look for mechanics that have the skills to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department email - unidentified employee
11 - 20 of 26 results