About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chuck Patterson Toyota Scion Dodge

4.6

101 Lifetime Reviews

200 East Ave, Chico, California 95926 Directions
Sales: (530) 895-1771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Chuck Patterson Toyota Scion Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Leaf spring Recall"

- Les

Even though no one seemed to know when the leaf springs would actually get here Pete was on top of it making sure I knew all of my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
November 12, 2018

"Everything was great."

- MILAD115

GREAT AND FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES. SHUTTLE SERVICES WAS FRIENDLY AND PUNCTUAL .PRICE WAS A LITTLE HIGH BUT BILL WAS GETTING ME DISCOUNT FOR IT AND GOD BLESS HIM . EVERYTHING WAS 5 STARS . THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICES .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILL
October 31, 2018

"Good customer service "

- Mary123

The information was excellent and wonderful customer service very friendly and all around wonderful best experience so far I would definitely recommend this dearlship to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Wolfe Morgan England
October 23, 2018

"Very rude service department"

- jeans123

They ordered wrong part and were very rude and sarcastic about it. Made inappropriate comments that had nothing to do with their mistake. Ended up leaving because of his comments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren
September 22, 2018

"We enjoyed enteracting we all the folks."

- Shell Bell

Everyone was knowledgeable and fun to enter act with in the purchasing of our super neat 2018 Prius. I was left the the feeling that I could go back to Patterson’s and ask questions. Jeff was super knowledgeable about the Prius, explained things in an understandable way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hana, Jeff, Michelle
September 21, 2018

"I brought my car in for a recall notice "

- melanie5715

Service department was very helpful, not only did they check the recall notice but also completed a service check on the vehicle. The only problem I had was with your shuttle service, I had to wait 30 minutes for the shuttle which made me late for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
September 21, 2018

"Maintenance "

- Freckles

Peter was super friendly and got me in and out quick. Thank you so much for the great work ya’ll do. I had my two year old daughter with me and Peter was able to make sure we had the quickest service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
September 16, 2018

"Quick and Easy Service"

- CW

I went to Chuck Patterson to get my car serviced after a recall and was very satisfied with everyone I came encountered with. Peter was super helpful and very nice through the whole thing. Everything went smooth and was quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Schmitz
September 12, 2018

"Cy was really easy and great to work with"

- slk

We buy all our cars at Chuck Patterson.....all our experiences with them are A+. We have been dealing with them for 16 plus years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cy
September 08, 2018

"They found the truck we wanted!"

- fjm

We knew exactly what truck we wanted and Robbie found it for us. Our local dealer didn't even offer to look for us. Emma and Robbie found it, brought it to Chico and met us when we drive down. Awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Emma and Michelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results