About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chuck Patterson Toyota Scion Dodge

4.6

118 Lifetime Reviews

200 East Ave, Chico, California 95926 Directions
Sales: (530) 895-1771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Chuck Patterson Toyota Scion Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Really great service"

- Ajfowler501

Peter was great and really easy to talk with, he was very informative and really catered to my time schedule. They did great work on my car even though it was just a system updated the even did a free inspection and check up on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
January 09, 2019

"Always nice and helpful."

- cats r us

Always polite and helpful people and good service. Leased 2017 Toyota RAV4, whichever vehicle I've taken in and We've had a few from Chuck Patterson service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
January 05, 2019

"Jeff helped me get what gives me more options"

- mountainsprite

After the Campfire taking away my homes, investments and the security for my disabled adult daughter, I have had no idea where to start to be able to move forward. I loved my Prius but it didn't have what I need to get things done. I still don't know if I should rebuild or relocate, but the Highlander with the hitch gives me more tools to get things done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Marles
January 05, 2019

"Repair radiator"

- ChicoBob

Service discovered problem, informed us of options, conducted work quickly. Liz was friendly to work with and we felt we could trust her suggestions. Good Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
January 04, 2019

"Pleasant and speedy."

- richards,laird

There was an issue with one of my warning lights which I was not able to have resolved at this time. I was informed that I would need to schedule an appointment which is inconvenient as I live towards Red Bluff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smallin
January 02, 2019

"It was good"

- Toy car1

I was a little apprehensive of going back in dealing with Craig the supervisor. William Green in service was great.I will go back and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Green
January 01, 2019

"Helpful, courteous,"

- tireman

The patience and friendly of the sales staff was much appreciated. Being able to arrive at a decision without being pressured is important. We had very fun time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Magee
December 31, 2018

"Service after evacuation."

- Paradise survivor

We had our vehicle in for a service after we evacuated the Camp fire in Paradise. They checked to make sure there was no damage to the vehicle, changed out the filters, and checked the brakes, rotated the tires, changed the oil etc. They were thorough, and quick. They also gave us a free car wash. The people were very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Powell
December 31, 2018

"Great "

- Me again

Quick and efficient. Waiting area comfortable and coffee and cookies appreciated. Now I need fourteen more words to satisfy this survey. Kind of crazy, right?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
December 16, 2018

"Quick, efficient and effective..."

- tennismith

Liz was quick, efficient and effective. Visit was to determine whether our FJ needed service related to mail received. She addressed the unneeded recall possibility, item by item. Good knowledge and thorough explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results