About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chuck Patterson Toyota Scion Dodge

4.6

95 Lifetime Reviews

200 East Ave, Chico, California 95926 Directions
Sales: (530) 895-1771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Chuck Patterson Toyota Scion Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Quick and Easy Service"

- CW

I went to Chuck Patterson to get my car serviced after a recall and was very satisfied with everyone I came encountered with. Peter was super helpful and very nice through the whole thing. Everything went smooth and was quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Schmitz
September 12, 2018

"Cy was really easy and great to work with"

- slk

We buy all our cars at Chuck Patterson.....all our experiences with them are A+. We have been dealing with them for 16 plus years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cy
September 08, 2018

"They found the truck we wanted!"

- fjm

We knew exactly what truck we wanted and Robbie found it for us. Our local dealer didn't even offer to look for us. Emma and Robbie found it, brought it to Chico and met us when we drive down. Awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Emma and Michelle
September 07, 2018

"3 cars later I'm still a satisfied customer"

- Frank W

I would rate the service department A+. Work is done in a timely manner. Cleanest service center I have ever seen. Everything is always carefully explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
August 23, 2018

"Bill was great to work with"

- hatlergirl

love the shuttle service, didn't know you offered shuttle. very convenient Bill was great to work with very friendly and was about to get the job done quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
August 13, 2018

"New Car Sale"

- corningoliveoil

Our salesman Bill was AWESOME!! You have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from you! Thank you for all the help with transferring from our old car into our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, ALicia, and the Sales Manager...but I can't remember his name, Sorry
August 12, 2018

"The staff and dealership were excellent."

- CAR,123VAN

Great car buying experience. We worked with Brian Nelson. Excellent full of information. Well go back to Chuck Patterson dealership the next time. Thank you Brian for all of your help. And thank you to the staff for be so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Nelson
August 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- aaa Ministries

From the moment Lawrence opened the door for me it was excelLent. Leon and Eric continued on with the kindness I was met with at the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence, Leon, Eric
August 08, 2018

"Best car buying experience of our life"

- TonyB44

My girlfriend and I went in to Chuck Patterson, we got lucky and had Arin Jeffers help us. We needed more room but were unsure of exactly what we needed. Arin listened, and understood. He showed us our options and allowed us time to make a choice. We were never pressured or pushed, we had time to think and talk openly. We walked away the first day with a lot of decisions to make. Overnight we knew that a new tundra was right for our family. We let Arin know and he had everything ready to go. He followed with what we needed, showed us upgrades and benefits. We walked away knowing we had been treated with respect, and that what our family needed was more important then anything else. Thank you Arin for making truck buying easy! The financing was so easy and not stressful. The warranty and trade in process was well explained and a quick signature. Overall Chuck Peterson is the best deal shop we have ever been to. The team of people are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arin Jeffers
August 03, 2018

"Exceptional from start to finish"

- PriusForLife

Service was exceptional from start to finish. The price was incredibly fair and though they were busy I was in and out in a respectable amount of time. I leave a raving fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results