Back

Chuck Stevens Automotive

Bay Minette, AL

3.4
37 Reviews

400/1304/2427 South US Highway 31

Bay Minette, AL

36507

Directions

37 Reviews of Chuck Stevens Automotive

Sort by
November 12, 2021

If you go to ford dealership see Todd sellers he's a good person and will get you the best deal he goes out of his way to help More

by gulfrebinms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd sellers
November 10, 2021

Todd sellers is man to see he goes out of his way to give you a deal More

by gulfrebinms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd sellers
March 23, 2021

Extremely Poor service department with two exceptions, Leslie and Chris. Caleb is a total moron and today, whoever the guy at the service department desk was asleep at 2:00 in the afternoon while I stood More

by deborahkeeton704
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leslie McCraney
December 30, 2020

I’m not going into a long dissertation what is wrong with this dealership and its personnel. Just a warning, with so many other places to go and be treated professionally and with respect, why would you go More

by Roll Tide
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
October 09, 2020

This is my first time purchasing a car on my own and I had no idea where to start. Jeremy Clark walked me through the steps and explained everything I needed to know. He answered any question I had with n More

by kianachant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Clark
August 15, 2020

I saw Chuck Stevens Dodge was offering alot of incentives, $5000 over KBB, a check that equals 2 weeks of pay for your down payment etc. So I completed the online credit app, 10 minutes later I ge More

by riddle73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jr. Byrd, Stacey Lavender, Natalie Nishida
April 10, 2020

My hubby and I are thrilled with our 2015 Chevrolet Pickup! Todd helped us find the one that fit our needs and also made sure the price was right! Thank you for a wonderful experience! More

by Emily Lowery
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Sellers
December 13, 2019

Went in to this dealership to get an idea of what I’ll be getting and what I will be paying when income tax season rolls around. Everyone I spoke with were very welcoming. Korey Vozar was with me the entire More

by c.king
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Heather, Brandon Harvey
September 21, 2019

Great car at a good price I have seen a lot of negative reviews for cs dodge in Bay Minette. How’re, my experience was great. They moved me from my 2012 f150 to a beautiful bri More

by Sawatsontx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Vozar, Haley
August 19, 2019

Chuck Stevens....where Chuck Stevens comes first! Drove from about an hour away to take advantage of a "great" deal on a car I searched for months to get for my daughter. Contacted the dealership More

by Wishful thinking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Name withheld to protect the innocent
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results