About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

4.7

1,200 Lifetime Reviews

321 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951 Directions
Sales: (215) 536-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,200 Reviews of Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Misleading, Deceitful, Dishonest, False, Untrustworthy..."

- nothappy10/31/18

Hum...maybe Bait and Switch???---Called this dealership, plus emailed to check if a vehicle was available. Jasmine, one of the internet people called me and told me the vehicle was available "would be ready and out front" upon my arrival. I also spoke to another person Alison and again with Jasmine about this vehicle, these people knew I would be driving 2 hours and reported how clean inside and out this vehicle was. I had 5 contacts in communication with this dealership about my interest in this vehicle prior to arriving-it was CLEAR I was driving at length to see this particular truck. The internet contact noted it was Oct 31 and there would be end of the month deals. Upon my arrival approx 4 hours after prior conversations, late afternoon, we walked in to find multiple salespeople huddled around central counter, probably 6 sales people standing talking, no customers noted anyplace and at front reception desk 3-4 people. I reported who I spoke with and the truck I was there to see. It took these people about 5 min maybe more to figure out who would handle my request-we were the only ones there!!!-- NO ONE was prepared for our arrival. Finally a salesperson approached us saying "I hear you are open"-unsure of what that meant told him what we were there to see. Confusing ?-as the first two contacts knew exactly what vehicle I was driving two hours to see. We were then told the truck had been sold in the morning...After questioning why after all of the communication regarding a particular truck WHY were we told the truck was available? I asked to talk to Jasmine and Alison, they would not help me find these people, then the GM (Eric Narodovich) stepped out of his door and handed me his card and said "we heard you were open, we have other trucks"...NO ONE got the point, they spoke as if the truck was there for the four hours I was in contact with them prior to my arrival!! Hours had past they knew we were on the way for a specific vehicle and then they disregarded all of the above and acted like No Problem we have other trucks? To say the least we were unhappy with the dishonesty, misleading behaviors of this dealership and would not trust them even if they gave us a vehicle!!! The entire "Ciocca Promise" is voided in this above experience and hope this company re-educates their employees on best practices in the car dealership business! BEWARE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Narodovich, Gregg Ciocca
August 06, 2018

"The Best Dealers"

- ibamba

When I went to Ciocca Ford on July 28, 2018 to buy a used Lexus RX350, I found wonderful sales people. I felt like I knew them a long time as they were friendly. Larry Kot was like a family. He was very nice and helpful. I will recommend this dealership to anybody. If I were to buy any other car I would proudly go back to Ciocca. Bob Loscalzo, the best manager and Zach "the magician" are unforgettable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Kot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zachary Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"From arrival to the end of our purchase a very pleasant expe"

- Johnny Denali

We purchased a 2014 Gmc Acadia Denali on Saturday 7/28/2018. Greeted politely as we entered by Jasmine, who I've spoken to and texted when I found the SUV. She then introduced us (my wife,my 19 year old son and myself to Ron Giggs in sales. Ron was very knowledgeable about automobiles as well as sales. He wasn't one bit pushy in any part of this sale. I was very impressed with him taking time to answer my son's many questions about the Trucks and Mustangs on the showroom floor. Then on to finance department where we were introduced to Zack. Once again we were pleased with his personality and knowlede.While all this was going on the car was being detailed by Jim who I got to say is also a very nice guy. Like I said at the start it was pleasant from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Grigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zachary Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jasmine, Jim
July 26, 2018

"liers"

- Gdonahue1952

these clowns r a bunch of liers we r owed 1500 from this dealership we talk to a idot from finance face to face saying we get the check either in the mail or it go right to the bank we were lied we should of had the check in may even talk to a manager waste of time they sayed we use the warrany on the old vehicle as down deposit thats another like plus we put 500 down something does not seem right look threw our contract dont see any thing about that deposit so i have contact me laywer we will take it from there but beware dont buy no vehicles from this place u will be lied to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
anthony finace and the manager
March 11, 2018

"WASTE OF TIME! "

- Brandon Moris

Let me start this review by telling you a little about myself. I am a first responder with very few days off, and hardly any weekends off. I decided to head to Ciocca Ford of Quakertown on Saturday 03/10/18 to purchase a new 2018 F-150 because I knew they had a large selection of vehicles. Being this was my first weekend off in over a month I really wanted to get into a new vehicle as I was out of a vehicle. I arrived at the dealer at 0855 hours because I knew they opened at 0900 hours. I walked in and was immediately greeted by a salesman. I knew exactly what I wanted and the options I wanted so I told the salesman exactly that. I looked at a truck that was on their Quakertown lot but it was not really what I was looking for. They were able to locate one at Ciocca Ford of Souderton which was exactly what I was looking for. After test driving it I decided this was the truck for me. They ran my credit and I was approved. We negotiated what I thought was a pretty decent deal. I was told it was not going be long to go into financing and sign papers to purchase the vehicle. About 1 1/2 hours went by and I was not in financing yet. I saw other customers that arrived after me go into financing before I did. I asked my salesman how long, and her never gave me a specific answer. He then disappeared a for a few minutes and came back and said the group that reviewed my insurance declaration page questioned it for some odd reason which is why people were getting into financing before I was. Another half hour went by and I still was not in financing and at this point I did not see my salesman for 15 minutes. I was extremely frustrated and felt as if I was not a valued customer. At one point I thought they forgot I was even there because all I had to do was sign the finance papers and leave with my new 2018 F-150. After all the waiting and my patience wearing thin, I decided I was going to take my business somewhere else. Leaving Ciocca I felt neglected, not valued as a customer, and wasted almost my entire Saturday off. It was 1430 hours when I left and I still did not have a vehicle. Words can not explain how disappointed I am with the experience I had with Ciocca, and I hope no other customer is treated the way I was or has to feel the way I felt when I left Ciocca. I was already almost half way home which is 45 miles one way before I received a call asking where I was. I explained to the manger why I left and he agreed it was a total “mess-up” on their part and had no explanation for what happened. He did try to get me to come back by taking another $500 off the amount I was going to finance but at this point it was not about the money. I would rather take my business somewhere else where I feel valued and as if my money is as good as the person next to me. I did not receive the Ciocca promise which the dealership “proudly” stands by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Grigg
Other Employees : Jason Patterson
January 26, 2018

"Come see Corey "

- Linda Lehman

My husband has been searching for a very long time for a Dodge Ram 1500 Sport. We reached out to Corey Janda in the sales department and checked to see if he could help us find the right truck. He kept us in his thoughts and as soon as he had the right vehicle in his inventory he called us and had everything ready for us when we got there. He found us the right vehicle for a right price as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Janda
January 04, 2018

"Big Mike is the Best"

- CDL Driver

I have purchased two cars from Big Mike in the last 10 years. My second one is still going strong with 240,000. Miles on it. It had 88,000. When I purchased it. Honest Salesman at a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blackmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"Rip offs"

- G

Horrible experience will never go again.....For the service department. $130 just to look for the issue then try getting more money out of you based on what you circled to spend worse case scenario which by all means they try to get. Went there only because my schedule doesn’t allow much time to fix the issue myself however for $130 and what they thought it was, was completely wrong. Don’t know if these are low grade technicians or what but by actually reading and knowing how to read a schematic for the electrical system found the the actual cause was a 2min fix that they want to charge an additional $200 or more for in HOPES of fixing. Place is a joke and if you don’t know much about your vehicle you’re going to get ripped off. They lost me and my families business....hang up if Mike the service Rep tries explaining any kind of issue to you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Kardane
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Ford Taurus SHO"

- RyanSHO

Albert assisted my in finding the car I wanted for many years. He was very friendly and knowlegable. The rest of the ciocca team made buying a car easy and stress free. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Great group"

- Truck guy

Had a really good experience with Ciocca. The online help was great the girl I spoke with had the vehicle out and waiting for my arrival to see it. The salesman was great. Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (AJ) Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Liz
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,200 results