About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

4.8

1,190 Lifetime Reviews

321 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951 Directions
Sales: (215) 536-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,190 Reviews of Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Car is fine, but try getting in touch after the sale."

- nycmike1

I bought my car at the end of August and received the usual temporary PA registration. After four weeks went by and not receiving the permanent registration I tried calling the dealership. Over the past month I have called about 15 times and left over a dozen voicemail messages. I have left messages with three different finance people along with the person at the corporate office that handles titles, and the sales department says they can't help. Guess how my callbacks I have gotten - NONE! They have a good selection and prices can be good, but pray that you never need to get in touch with anyone there after the sale. Voicemails must be deleted by each person without even listening to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Farrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"New F-250 Superduty"

- befink

Great purchase experience for our new F-250 Superduty! Ciocca had the only one in a large search area that had the options and color we wanted! Matt spent the first night with us reviewing the vehicle! Nick went above and beyond to get a price and financing that worked for us, and make the deal. Brian signed all the paperwork, and helped us work in a Ford Extended Warranty at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dymit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Lendzioszek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Liz, Nick, Eric
October 03, 2017

"Terrible "

- DCAZARRUBIAS

They wasted my wife’s day off because I ask her to take the car in for couple things the mechanic didn’t do right they told her nothing was wrong until I brought the car back my self and it was then were did find things wrong. It is definitely not the customer service but the actual services of the truck. Very frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Kardane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zet
September 27, 2017

"Terrible service dept."

- Tom M

Took my car into CIOCCA service, picked it up 3 weeks later with a bent license plate , a cracked tailight, a new mirror that was put on because there detail guy smashed it into the garage door jamb. After tons of calls to Eric the manager , he finally calls back and then hangs up on me . Good luck if you have to deal with these people, they lie and will cut corners to get your car done . Here is my number if you have any questions -267-784-3323- Tom PS- this dealership has a B rating with the BBB, I wonder why it's not an A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Kardane
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Easy Car Buying! "

- labLover7632

We were in the market to upgrade into an SUV for our growing family. My friend recommended Ciocca Ford from previously working with them, and we trusted his opinion. We got hooked up with Ron Grigg, such a easy going guy, with his help we found the perfect SUV for us and will be returning in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Grigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Lendzioszek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Ginev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allison Benner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Don't stand behind used vehicles"

- JOHN CAMPION

I purchased a 2005 F250 with 73k miles on the clock from Larry Kot and 2 days later after driving a total of 31 miles the engine magically develops a noticible knock.. called and spoke to Larry and the service department and was told to bring it up and they will check it out.. dropped off Sunday for Monday am appointment.. receive a call Monday telling .e they hear the knock and want to charge me just shy of 400 dollars to diagnose the noise.. on a vehicle they inspected less than a month before and sold to me 2 days prior.. nothing they can do because it was sold as is.. I understand "as is" but 2 days and this happens? They do not stand behind the used vehicles they sell. Very disappointed in the dealership in general. I would avoid at all costs.. you are just another sucker to them and it's a xxxx shame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Kot
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- tweezy

I just purchased a Ford F-150 from this dealer. I was browsing their internet inventory and reached out as they have great truck inventory, the right mix of technology and power (Whoever is in charge of inventory keep it up!). June was excellent from the internet department, she got me the pricing, confirmed availability of the truck and was very helpful and quick to respond. When I came in, it was very busy and I was able to work with AJ, he showed me the truck took me on a test drive. AJ was great at the negotiating process and able to process my X-Plan pricing. I had one of the most pleasant buying experiences to date. Brian in finance was thorough, and explained all the finer details. If you are looking for a Ford, you need to visit Ciocca. They took care of me and I highly recommend them. These are straight shooters, and that is hard to find in today's world. Excellent Job! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (AJ) Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Lendzioszek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : June Young
July 15, 2017

"Buying Experience"

- PT

I just purchased a Ford Certified Explorer Sport from this dealer. Found the car on the internet and contacted Liz Hunzinger and very promptly provided information (at night) and arranged for me to see the car. I live 3 hours away. When I arrived the car was inside for my inspection and test drive. Liz introduced me to The sales rep, Zach Stout and he provided all the info I needed. The negotiation process was top notch, Zach and Eric (General Manager) were very attentive to listening to my offer and we got a deal done. One of the most pleasant buying experiences I have had. Jimmy Breslin in Finance was stellar to deal too! I recommend this dealership and these people to anyone seeking not only buy a car, but have a completely enjoyable experience. I wish I lived in Quakertown so I could have the car serviced there! Excellent job folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Breslin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Liz Hunzinger (Internet Sales), Eric (General Manager)
July 06, 2017

"Very pleasant "

- Carguy69

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff, I would highly recommend checking them out even if your dealer is closer. They are willing to work with your budget and get you in the car you really want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Lendzioszek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric quaglia
June 27, 2017

"excellant service mechanic is top notch"

- HERBELSNER

i have bought three cars from ron grigg and ciocca in the last two years,they always treat me great and the mechanic that worked on my car for warranty was excellant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Grigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,190 results