Back

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

Quakertown, PA

4.8
1,407 Reviews

321 S West End Blvd

Quakertown, PA

18951

Directions
Sort by

1,407 Reviews of Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

September 16, 2022

Great experience with the entire dealership. From Peter Puglia to the Sheehan’s everything was awesome. More

by coachtuohy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Puglia, Jerry Sheehan
Sep 23, 2022 -

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

May 17, 2022

Ciocca Ford is one of the fairest dealerships around. I would highly recommend anyone buying a car from them! More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Gerald, Daniel Pichardo
May 20, 2022 -

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown responded

Thank you for the great review, Bob! We hope to see you again soon at Ciocca Ford of Quakertown!

April 30, 2022

Kristopher was our salesman. He was very patient, answered all our questions, and was very knowledgeable. He was great to work with and made the car buying experience at Ford a p More

by kmarkowitz515
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Gerald
May 02, 2022 -

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We're glad our team could assist you and get you in a new vehicle! We hope to see you again soon.

February 05, 2022

Always great to deal with Ciocca, Doug is top notch. Will return when I need a new vehicle. More

by pav431974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bailey, Jonah Weitzel
Feb 07, 2022 -

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

January 12, 2022

Very helpful and understanding staff. Will definitely be back when it’s time to upgrade again. More

by Tylerzapach8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Feland , Jonah Weitzel
Jan 17, 2022 -

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

December 29, 2021

Kristopher Gerald was our salesman and he was great. A very personable guy and we were happy with the trade value of our 2001 BMW Z3 and the purchase price of the 2003 Ford Mustang GT Premium. More

by Dianz Ty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Gerald
Jan 03, 2022 -

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! If there's anything else we can do to help just let us know!

December 29, 2021

Ciocca Ford was interested in making sure that questions were answered. If I had a concern, they addressed it with the goal of customer satisfaction. More

by S. M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Gerald
Jan 03, 2022 -

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown responded

We're so glad to see such a great review! Thanks for sharing with us! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

December 01, 2021

Radiel Ventura Has S star sales excellence Eric Dedig GM Radiel Ventura Has S star sales excellence Eric Dedig GM Has 5 Star Manager Excellence More

by Lds1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Henderson, Eric Dedig, Radiel Ventura
Dec 06, 2021 -

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

October 11, 2021

Picked up my F250 Super Duty on Saturday. Everyone was very helpful. Whole process was enjoyable, was kept informed of the whole process from ordering to delivery. Made sure we received everything we want More

by Martin.homan5876
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Gerald, Daniel Pichardo
Oct 25, 2021 -

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

June 30, 2021

Purchased a new Explorer from Radiel. It was a great experience. He was friendly, willing to find me what I wanted, and not the least bit pushy. I test drove a lot of over vehicles and dealth with num More

by Albert
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radiel Ventura
Jul 06, 2021 -

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown responded

We're so glad to see such a great review! Thanks for sharing with us! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,407 results