Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ciocca Hyundai

Quakertown, PA

4.6
607 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

550 S. West End Blvd.

Quakertown, PA

18951

Directions

607 Reviews of Ciocca Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2020

"If I could have left zero stars I would have. Tried and..."

- Rachael27

If I could have left zero stars I would have. Tried and tried not to leave this negative review hoping Ciocca would do the right thing. Didn't happen. I even have a family member who worked there so I was torn. My car, which was a lease from Ciocca was at their collision center. It was declared totaled. My insurance company was calling me daily saying they were trying to arrange for the vehicle to be picked up and Ciocca was not getting back to them. They gave me the name of the person they had spoken to and they also left them follow-up messages daily. I called; still Ciocca delayed. I made it clear I was going to be beyond the approved days the insurance would pay for a storage fee at Ciocca. The insurance agent warned me this is a scam garages run. They run up the bill as much as they can. Sometimes the insurance pays it. Sometimes the customer has to pay it. I had to pay a little under $500 in storage fees out of my pocket. Spoke to Ciocca about this repeatedly; they repeatedly promised they would look into it and get back to me. Never called me back each time. Because a family member worked there we have purchased or leased at least 6 cars there. I will never bring them my business again. They completely ripped me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh and multiple employees at collision center
November 04, 2020

"Traded in a 2016 Honday Odyssey and purchased a 2021..."

- alzeislo

Traded in a 2016 Honday Odyssey and purchased a 2021 Palisade from Evan Packer at Ciocca Hyundai. The sales experience was very professional. Evan was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was a pleasure to work with. He followed up periodically while we were making our decision, but was not pushy for a sale. Overall very happy with the Palisade and our purchase from Ciocca Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Packer
Nov 10, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

November 01, 2020

"I received very good help in every aspect I was very..."

- Bob

I received very good help in every aspect I was very pleased with the courtesy and respect I received.I was very pleased with Jamir his enthusiasm and sincerity in helping me understand leasing better and the rest of the staff were very Is helpful also..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamir Harris
Nov 10, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

October 26, 2020

"This place is very unprofessional. I should have known..."

- thomasbilliard

This place is very unprofessional. I should have known better because I bought a car from Ciocrca Ford and had an unpleasant experience there too. So I make an appointment in the morning for the evening. I am running early and give them a call to let them know. When I show up Phil greets us and attempts to find the vehicle. He comes back and says he's not sure where the car is. Are you kidding me? You have known for hours that I would be there to check out this car and you never once thought to track it's whereabouts? So he thinks maybe it's being detailed so he hops in the car and says he'll be back. So at this point 35 minutes has passed and I went to the the sales desk where 3 guys are standing around. I told them I am about to leave. So one of them calls Phill and says he's on his way back which leads me to believe they found the car. Phil returns with no clue where this car might be. At this point we part our ways .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil
Oct 30, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

thomasbilliard, we apologize for your experience with our dealership. Customer service is our top priority, and we'd like to correct this situation as best we can. Please feel free to contact us at (215) 536-2700 and speak to general sales manager Kevin Eliason so he can help. We appreciate your feedback.

October 26, 2020

"If you are looking to buy a car ...Please go to Ciocca..."

- tyuzon4

If you are looking to buy a car ...Please go to Ciocca Hyundai in Quakertown. Dan DaSilva was my salesman and he was such a pleasure to work with. He made it happen and im driving a brand new car! Thanks Dan your awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DaSilva
Oct 30, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad our team could provide you with a great experience! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

October 13, 2020

"We just drove home car #3 from Ciocca Hyundai and Phil..."

- Bender35

We just drove home car #3 from Ciocca Hyundai and Phil Rotzell was our sales person all 3 times. What a great, hassle free experience! Phil is a pressure free sales person and always seems to find us that “perfect” car. In my case, that’s no easy task because I usually have a really long “must have” list but he never fails to find a car that checks all the boxes. And the great experience doesn’t stop with the Sales Department. The Service Department is top notch too. In my opinion, the Ciocca Service Department is the best in the area! These are the reasons why Ciocca is our Dealer and why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Rotzell
Oct 19, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! If there's anything else we can do to help just let us know!

August 30, 2020

"Dan Dasilva and the crew at Ciocca Hyundai in Quakertown..."

- Momof2

Dan Dasilva and the crew at Ciocca Hyundai in Quakertown were absolutely wonderful to work with! I can’t recommend them enough. We bought one brand new car and one used and are thrilled with both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dasilva
Aug 31, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

August 14, 2020

"Very satisfied with my purchase"

- Joe

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Ciocca. I am a satisfied customer. My only complaint is that I had to return to the dealership a second time to finalize the negotiations. This is something that could have been taken care of on the first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Packer
Aug 14, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Joe, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of your second trip. If there is anything else we can do to help, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your feedback.

August 10, 2020

"It will be tough for me to go anywhere else in the future"

- 236design

Car shopping at Ciocca Hyundai was a great experience as Phil was the most pressure free salesman we spoke to during our time shopping for a car. He was the first person we spoke to, went to two other Hyundai dealerships and they couldn't touch the price (they kept us for far longer too). Referred my parents the day we purchased and they bought from him the following week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Rotzell
Aug 12, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

We're so glad we could deliver a great experience for you! We're always here to help if anything else comes up! Thanks for taking time to write us a review!

July 24, 2020

"Looking at new lease options"

- raeaug189

My lease was almost up and my wife and I were checking new possibilities for the moment. Enjoyed my "Night" Tuscan but wasn't going back to Limerick Hyundai, the sales manager was a pushy arrogant gentleman and my sales rep seemed to be overwhelm with trying to get me into a new vehicle. So here we went, and it was a great experience, Craig Hower was my sales rep that help every step of the way, from greeting my wife and I at the door to driving of the lot in my new 2020 Tuscan. No pushy sales pitches, no pressures attitudes, (yes he really wanted me to leave with a new vehicle, but that wasn't forced upon myself by him). The only pushing he did, (and wife) was to test drive everything I thought I might be interested in, just to make sure and I had no regrets. Would I did it all over with Ciocca Hyundai and Craig, in a New York minute, as well as to recommend both to anyone looking to lease or buy a Hyundai. Definitely worth our time and extra miles (drove out of our way not to go to Limerick) and I'm sure they'll do the same for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hower
Jul 31, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for coming so far to see us, raeaug189! We're so glad to hear Craig could make your experience with us a great one. If there is anything else we can do to help just let us know! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results