About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ciocca Hyundai

4.9

556 Lifetime Reviews

550 S. West End Blvd., Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951 Directions
Sales: (215) 536-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

556 Reviews of Ciocca Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Very Smooth Process"

- pmc0101

Although I did make my initial contact on-line, I never felt pressure or insistence to close the deal. Dan, my sales rep was extremely professional and helpful in understanding the features of the car I purchased. He made the process seamless and smooth. We were through everything in a couple of hours. One of the best car buying experiencing I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeSliva
October 30, 2018

"Five Stars ***** Evan Packer "

- KlossK111

I had the pleasure of purchasing my new 2019 Hyundai Veloster at Ciocca and was graciously taken care of by Evan Packer. Evan was extremly helpful & knowledgable making the whole process a very delightful experience!! Furthermore, Evan was willing and able to work with me on numbers and managed to get my dream car down to an excellent, affordable price!!! I had several other cars I was considering at the time- and had no intentions of buying that particular day- but with Evan's ability to accomodate all my requests- I got a bargain that no other dealership could come close to offering me. Thank you Evan for your time and expertise- I will be referring all family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Packer
October 09, 2018

"quick and easy as possible"

- ghos7_19VTU

The customer service was amazing, Dan answered all of my questions that i had about pricing, and found what i was looking for in a car. His knowledge was a great help and he also made buying a car as painless as possible and in a very short amount of time too, which was great! when the time comes to buy another car, i'm going back to him. They've gained a loyal customer, that's for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dasilva
October 01, 2018

"A Pleasurable Experience"

- jwmac

I really wasn't in the market for a car, but I liked the 2018 Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate that a co-worker of mine recently purchased. I looked around on the internet, and found the car I was interested in seeing and test driving at Ciocca Hyundai. I reached out to them and wound up visiting them for a test drive. My salesperson was Evan Packer. He made the entire test drive process a breeze, was very knowledgeable about the Hyundai products, but most of all was not pushy and provided me with all the information I needed. Evan’s manager, Edwin Salazar, reached out to me and said if there was anything he could do, to let him know. I took him up on his offer, stated the terms I was looking for, and asked if they could match my credit unions interest rate, I would like to do everything through Ciocca. Edwin and Evan delivered and did me one better by getting me a better interest rate. I am looking forward to working with them both when my wife’s lease is up on her Buick Enclave this coming July. If you are interested in a Hyundai, check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Packer, Edwin Salazar
September 28, 2018

"Very helpful and will recommend ciocca and our salesperson "

- Harleyman ziggy

Our salesperson at Ciocca Hyundai was one of the most helpful and knowlegable one that we have met in a long time. We have been buying cars for 50 years and were very happy that Evan Packer was there that day . We weren't even there to buy a car but he got us a great deal. He wasn't pushy like most car salesmen and that helps you feel comfortable. Thanks Evan you are great! The Ziggys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EvanPacker
September 26, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- lynn

Thank you, Phil at Ciocca Hyundai Quakertown for the wonderful support you gave us during our recent purchase of a 2018 Tucson! The whole experience from test driving in the pouring rain to purchasing was simple. We sincerely appreciated the attention given to us to set up all the technology the vehicle now has which can be somewhat daunting. Phil was knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth and easy to relate to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Rotzell
September 18, 2018

"Thanx ciocca Hyundai "

- CH13F

Recently purchased a vehicle from ciocca Hyundai. Evan Packer was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Service with a smile. I will definitely return there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Packer
September 07, 2018

"Would buy from again"

- Cargirl196

Ask for Maddy Huffman. She is so knowledgeable about the cars. She was a pleasure to work with. All the staff was great. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maddy Huffman.
August 17, 2018

"Over and above service!"

- Happycris

My sales rep Evan Packer, went far beyond all expectations to get me into the car I needed! I had two vehicles to trade in and they made me so comfortable with bringing one and the other and giving me great deals on both. The manager made it all easy and they even drove my new car to my home and took both trades from there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Packer
August 13, 2018

"Wonderful dealership!"

- pjmons

After a very disappointing experience at Bergey's in Harleysville, we had an excellent experience at Ciocca. Phil Rotzell came right up to us in a professional manner and listened to everything we said and wa-la we bought a car! Will definitely return for servicing and for future car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Rotzell and Dan Farrar.
1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results