Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ciocca Hyundai

Quakertown, PA

4.6
611 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

550 S. West End Blvd.

Quakertown, PA

18951

Directions

611 Reviews of Ciocca Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2021

"My first experience with Ciocca was as pleasant as new..."

- jelarson1

My first experience with Ciocca was as pleasant as new car buying can be with the endless paperwork. Phil was professional and went above and beyond in retrieving items I had forgotten to remove from my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Rotzell
Jan 18, 2021 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking time to write us a review! We're glad to hear we could make your visit a great one. If there is anything else we can do to help, just let us know!

January 09, 2021

"I leased another Sonata and was very pleased with my..."

- gmeyers525

I leased another Sonata and was very pleased with my salesman Phil Rotzell. My previous Sonata was a great vehicle and all the staff at Ciocca Hyundai have been excellent to work with, from sales and service and parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Rotzell
Jan 12, 2021 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with an exceptional experience. If anything else comes up, just let us know--we're always here to help!

December 08, 2020

"I leased another Elantra and was very happy with the..."

- jogaissert

I leased another Elantra and was very happy with the attention I received from Craig Hower and the manager. The lease deal was done by my son and Ciocca was very professional in taking care of me when I came in to pick it up. I highly recommend this dealership - friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hower(Sales), Jared Reano (Manager)
Dec 14, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're glad our team could deliver a great experience for you. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

November 29, 2020

"Very satisfied with the service I received. I am very..."

- Jajhm3873

Very satisfied with the service I received. I am very excited about my new Tucson and Evan did a great job with getting me a fair deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
Dec 14, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're glad our team could deliver a great experience for you. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

November 22, 2020

"If I could have left zero stars I would have. Tried and..."

- Rachael27

If I could have left zero stars I would have. Tried and tried not to leave this negative review hoping Ciocca would do the right thing. Didn't happen. I even have a family member who worked there so I was torn. My car, which was a lease from Ciocca was at their collision center. It was declared totaled. My insurance company was calling me daily saying they were trying to arrange for the vehicle to be picked up and Ciocca was not getting back to them. They gave me the name of the person they had spoken to and they also left them follow-up messages daily. I called; still Ciocca delayed. I made it clear I was going to be beyond the approved days the insurance would pay for a storage fee at Ciocca. The insurance agent warned me this is a scam garages run. They run up the bill as much as they can. Sometimes the insurance pays it. Sometimes the customer has to pay it. I had to pay a little under $500 in storage fees out of my pocket. Spoke to Ciocca about this repeatedly; they repeatedly promised they would look into it and get back to me. Never called me back each time. Because a family member worked there we have purchased or leased at least 6 cars there. I will never bring them my business again. They completely ripped me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh and multiple employees at collision center
Dec 14, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Rachael27, we apologize for your experience with our dealership. We do have a new general manager, Marc Mattera, who would like to help with this however he can if you would like to contact us again at (215) 536-2700 and speak to him. We appreciate your feedback regarding this matter.

November 04, 2020

"Traded in a 2016 Honday Odyssey and purchased a 2021..."

- alzeislo

Traded in a 2016 Honday Odyssey and purchased a 2021 Palisade from Evan Packer at Ciocca Hyundai. The sales experience was very professional. Evan was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was a pleasure to work with. He followed up periodically while we were making our decision, but was not pushy for a sale. Overall very happy with the Palisade and our purchase from Ciocca Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Packer
Nov 10, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

November 01, 2020

"I received very good help in every aspect I was very..."

- Bob

I received very good help in every aspect I was very pleased with the courtesy and respect I received.I was very pleased with Jamir his enthusiasm and sincerity in helping me understand leasing better and the rest of the staff were very Is helpful also..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamir Harris
Nov 10, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

October 26, 2020

"This place is very unprofessional. I should have known..."

- thomasbilliard

This place is very unprofessional. I should have known better because I bought a car from Ciocrca Ford and had an unpleasant experience there too. So I make an appointment in the morning for the evening. I am running early and give them a call to let them know. When I show up Phil greets us and attempts to find the vehicle. He comes back and says he's not sure where the car is. Are you kidding me? You have known for hours that I would be there to check out this car and you never once thought to track it's whereabouts? So he thinks maybe it's being detailed so he hops in the car and says he'll be back. So at this point 35 minutes has passed and I went to the the sales desk where 3 guys are standing around. I told them I am about to leave. So one of them calls Phill and says he's on his way back which leads me to believe they found the car. Phil returns with no clue where this car might be. At this point we part our ways .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil
Oct 30, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

thomasbilliard, we apologize for your experience with our dealership. Customer service is our top priority, and we'd like to correct this situation as best we can. Please feel free to contact us at (215) 536-2700 and speak to general sales manager Kevin Eliason so he can help. We appreciate your feedback.

October 26, 2020

"If you are looking to buy a car ...Please go to Ciocca..."

- tyuzon4

If you are looking to buy a car ...Please go to Ciocca Hyundai in Quakertown. Dan DaSilva was my salesman and he was such a pleasure to work with. He made it happen and im driving a brand new car! Thanks Dan your awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DaSilva
Oct 30, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad our team could provide you with a great experience! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

October 13, 2020

"We just drove home car #3 from Ciocca Hyundai and Phil..."

- Bender35

We just drove home car #3 from Ciocca Hyundai and Phil Rotzell was our sales person all 3 times. What a great, hassle free experience! Phil is a pressure free sales person and always seems to find us that “perfect” car. In my case, that’s no easy task because I usually have a really long “must have” list but he never fails to find a car that checks all the boxes. And the great experience doesn’t stop with the Sales Department. The Service Department is top notch too. In my opinion, the Ciocca Service Department is the best in the area! These are the reasons why Ciocca is our Dealer and why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Rotzell
Oct 19, 2020 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! If there's anything else we can do to help just let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results