Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ciocca Hyundai

Quakertown, PA

4.6
662 Reviews

550 S. West End Blvd.

Quakertown, PA

18951

Directions

662 Reviews of Ciocca Hyundai

Sort by
December 19, 2021

This is the second Ciocca dealership I’ve dealt with in Year. The first was the Chevy dealership in Quakertown and then this one. I would highly recommend Ciocca for your next car. A lot of dealerships are More

by Dianef44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
Dec 20, 2021 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! If there's anything else we can do to help just let us know!

December 13, 2021

Working with Evan Packer to lease my 2022 Santa Fe was a great experience. He really worked with me to get to a price I could manage monthly. Really appreciate the time him and his team spent to help me. Fi More

by Rhiannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Packer
Dec 20, 2021 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

We really appreciate you taking time to write us a review! Thank you for the kind words! Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future!

November 19, 2021

Complete waste of time. Wont work with you in completing a lease buyout, payoff amount, then place restrictions of days that they will allow you to complete the cash buyout. Stay clear of this cesspool of a More

by jason_bauknecht
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Farrer
Dec 06, 2021 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

We apologize for your experience with our dealership. Customer service is our top priority, and we'd like to correct this issue for you. Please feel free to contact one of our managers so they can help you with this matter. We appreciate your feedback.

November 14, 2021

We purchased our Palisades with the help of Evan Packer . Everything was easy and the staff very pleasant and professional. Evan took the time to explain every feature of the car. Altogether an excellent ex More

by Anne1943
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Packer
Dec 06, 2021 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! If there's anything else we can do to help just let us know!

October 16, 2021

The service is like no other! John really took the time to understand our needs and what I was looking for and was patient the entire time. He really knew his information and guided our family in the right More

by devanfuria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Natali
Oct 25, 2021 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

October 03, 2021

Their customer service is atrocious. Leased a vehicle thru them and attempting to receive the "payoff" only to be rejected and that I need to come visit the dealer to obtain so they can try and More

by jason_bauknecht
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reggie Gilyard; Savannah Poveromo
Oct 04, 2021 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

We apologize for your experience with our dealership. Customer service is our top priority, and we'd like to correct this issue for you. Please feel free to contact one of our managers so they can help you with this matter. We appreciate your feedback.

September 17, 2021

This a tough time to buy a new car. Inventories are low, sometimes prices are inflated, sale consultants are "stressed". I did not find this at Ciocca Hyundai. From my very first contact (w/K More

by Otis
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylee Levine / Matthew Dymit
Oct 04, 2021 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

Oct 04, 2021 -

Otis responded

I'll highly recommend Ciocca Hyundia to my friends and family

September 08, 2021

Found the model/color we were interested in on the Hyundai Inventory webpage. Called Ciocca, they confirmed that they still had the care on the lot, we drove the hour to the dealership. We were greet More

by irepride
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamir
Sep 13, 2021 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

September 07, 2021

Dealership worked with me to find a car that was right for me and inside my budget. They weren't overly pushy with the typical in-house warranty add-ons either. Cameron was very patient as well as w More

by JesseL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
Sep 13, 2021 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

We're so glad to see such a great review! Thanks for sharing with us! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

September 01, 2021

Evan Packer from Ciocca Hyundai in Quakertown was referred to us by my daughter. We went to see Evan and told him what we were looking for and he was able to show us the only Tuscon that was on the More

by lbigirl68
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Packer and Scott from financing
Sep 01, 2021 -

lbigirl68 responded

Evan Packer from Ciocca Hyundai in Quakertown was referred to us by my daughter. We went to see Evan and told him what we were looking for and he was able to show us the only Tuscon that was on the lot. We left the dealership to discuss whether we were interested in purchasing the vehicle however, it was sold. We asked Evan to let us know if any more are delivered and he did! We went as soon as the new Tuscon arrived and purchased it! He is very knowledgeable about the Tuscon and provided us with excellent customer service. Scott in financing was awesome too! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 662 results