Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ciocca Hyundai

4.8

581 Lifetime Reviews

550 S. West End Blvd., Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951 Directions
Sales: (215) 536-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

581 Reviews of Ciocca Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Excellent customer satisfaction with the Dealer"

- Gorla

I purchased my Hyundai Sonata 2019 on a lease about couple of weeks ago and was very impressed with the high level of service they provided. I am from Bensalem and referred by my friend at work to see the deals at Ciocca Hyundai Quakertown. Initially I thought is it worth to drive 45 miles each way to reach dealer office from my place but later discussing with dealer specially with Mr. Dan Dasilva found its worth going there. The staff are extremely helpful and very nice people. The Manager tried to reduce as much as he can on the lease monthly payments. I have visited at least 6 dealers around and I challenge nobody can beat Ciocca Hyundai at Quakertown, PA. I fully trust these guys that they provide premium service and quality vehicles. They also offered me free car service with filter change at any nearby Hyundai. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from Ciocca Hyundai. The paperwork for car registration, number plates things like that are fully taken care by them. I just have to sign the documents and take the keys that's it. I have already recommended couple of my friends and they are in plan to go there for their new vehicle. I strongly recommend anybody wants a have the best deal and Ciocca Hyundai at Quakertown, PA is the right place to stop by. Good luck...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dasilva
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, Gorla! We appreciate the kind words and you coming so far to see us! Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help in the future. Have a great day!

September 11, 2019

"My 1st SUV"

- etheartstrings

Everyone at this dealership was great to work with. I wasn't sure how I felt about an SUV, but after I explained our current needs to our salesperson, Cameron, he made some suggestions. After sitting in 2 models, and "getting the feel", he was right! Cameron was friendly and professional. Thank you so much, love driving our Tucson more each day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Arnold
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Wonderful! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, etheartstrings! We're glad you love the Tucson! Let us know if we can be of assistance with anything else!

September 07, 2019

"I was sold"

- Barbara

I just went there to look at cars. I saw the car I liked. The salesman Craig Hower came over to assist me. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. After hearing all about its features, warranty, and price I wound up purchasing it. Ciocca Hyundai is a very good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hower
Sep 10, 2019 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thanks, Barbara! Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help! Have a great day!

August 01, 2019

"dont see evan"

- epg88392

others guys might be good we got paired with evan it was horrible. immediately went to piazza hyundai after and it was a lot better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
evan
August 01, 2019

"evan was horrible"

- pppcbs

bunch of sleazy guys. im sure evan is good with most people. but if you are smarter than the average consumer you will catch him lying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
evan
July 29, 2019

"Good Service with Ciocca Hyundai"

- Black Beauty 2019

I needed to purchase a new car because mine car was 16 years old. I chose the Sonata because of the good reputation of Ciocca Hyundai. My salesman Cameron Arnold went beyond what I expected. He was courteous, knowledgeable and very accommodating. I would recommend Cameron and Ciocca Hyundai to anyone who is looking for a Hyundai vehicle. Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Arnold
Jul 30, 2019 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review, Sharon! We are so glad to hear that Cameron was able to help you find the perfect car!

July 07, 2019

"Great deal with no BS "

- sdnovi

Great deal again. This is my 4th car at Ciocca Hyundai. Easy to deal with no high pressure. in and out in 2 hours. with new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh White
Jul 08, 2019 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review, sdnovi! We are so glad to see you at Ciocca Hyundai again! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

June 19, 2019

"Easy car buying experience with Dan DaSilva!"

- Jenae

My husband and I wanted to get a reliable car for our daughter while away at college in Florida. She needed a safe roomy car for all of her scuba gear! The Hyundai Tucson offered a smooth ride and great cargo space. This was the most effortless experience at a car dealership we have experienced! Thanks to Dan DaSilva for an great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DiSilva
Jun 19, 2019 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review Jenae! We are so glad that Dan was able to help you and your husband find the perfect car for your daughter! We hope to see you at Ciocca again in the future!

June 07, 2019

"Great experience, very smooth leasing process."

- rbarber7500

Our overall car leasing experience at Ciocca Hyundai was excellent. Dan DaSilva was very professional and also very funny. That always puts one at ease when purchasing something as important as a car. We are really enjoying our new Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DaSilva, the finance guy (whose wife just had a baby).
Jun 10, 2019 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review, rbarber7500! We're glad to hear Dan could make your experience with us a great one. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

June 05, 2019

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- ColleenM

The car buying experience was relaxed and it focused on my needs in a new car. It was easy to set up a test drive of several SUVs. Phil was knowledgable about the features on the car and answered all of my questions. I felt well informed of all offers available without feeling pressure to buy. I love my new Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Rotzell
Jun 06, 2019 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, ColleenM! We're glad to hear Phil could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 581 results