Back

Ciocca Hyundai

Quakertown, PA

4.6
675 Reviews

550 S. West End Blvd.

Quakertown, PA

18951

Directions

By Type

675 Reviews of Ciocca Hyundai

December 26, 2022

Everyone was wonderful at Ciocca in Quakertown! There was no pressure from our salesman Ajay! Highly highly recommend!! More

by Tyffhubrich
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay
Dec 28, 2022 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thanks for the recommendation. Our team at Ciocca Hyundai values your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 06, 2022

My experience with Phil Rotzell at Ciocca Hyundai of Quakertown was first rate. I found Phil to be a "straight-shooter" that did not try to pressure me into anything that I didn't want. The purchase e More

by areaume63
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Rotzell
Dec 13, 2022 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Phil and our team really appreciate it! Let us know if we can help with anything else.

December 05, 2022

Always have had excellent service here. Recently purchased a newer used car. I got a fair deal and the sales people were helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to a More

by jwstephen01
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DaSilva
Dec 13, 2022 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us! We put customer satisfaction as our top priority and look forward to working with you again!

November 23, 2022

We had an awesome experience with Evan who sold us our new vehicle. The process was smooth and easy to navigate with his help. He went above and beyond to make sure we were getting exactly what would fi More

by lkk320
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Packer
Nov 28, 2022 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

August 16, 2022

I own the car for 6 months took it down for oil change inspection rotation of tires they charged me $90 for rotation of charge tires charge me for inspection and emissions after that the car was tapping I More

by bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zellner
Aug 16, 2022 -

bill responded

your service is terrible, 6month service,oil change,tire rotate, inspection and Emissions. you charged me for rotation and inspections, Emissions, after 2nd oil change motor was tapping and oil was low,you told me tapping normal, Not happy took it to Brown Daub Hyundai dealership service and number four cylinder scorn have to replace the motor you guys are terrible will never do business with you again. I believe you should reimburse me for the emissions inspection and the tire rotation that's the least you could do

May 17, 2022

Extremely pleased with the service provided by Matt Dymit and team. Superior customer service and seamless transaction. We are sure to be repeat customers moving forward! More

by ACS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zellner
May 20, 2022 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review, we really appreciate it! Please reach out if you need anything else.

May 20, 2022 -

ACS responded

My pleasure! Thanks again for making the transaction so easy for us!

April 28, 2022

When my car got totaled this year, most dealerships were requiring deposits for cars that were not even on the lot and I was told it would be over a month wait. Not Ciocca. Phil was great, I told him exac More

by soccerbebe159
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Rotzell
May 02, 2022 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review! Please let us know if we can do anything else to help!

April 08, 2022

Drove 3 hours to buy a new Palisade in February. I usually don't like buying a car, but we were in and out in 2 hours. Matt Dymit was awesome to work with and first time ever not buying a GM prod More

by Jenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dymit
Apr 12, 2022 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Jenn! If there is anything else we can do to help just let us know! Have a great day!

April 02, 2022

Cameron Arnold was extremely helpful in helping us find the perfect car for my needs! Highly recommend! More

by kira.sullivan96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Arnold
Apr 12, 2022 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Hi Kira, thanks for the recommendation. Our team at Ciocca Hyundai values your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

March 13, 2022

Very professional and honest salespeople. Made me feel like a valued customer from the time I stepped into the showroom. More

by lilliedunn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dasilva, Jeff Zellner
Mar 28, 2022 -

Ciocca Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Lillie! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

1
...