Back

Ciocca Kia of Ewing

Ewing, NJ

4.8
668 Reviews

1710 N Olden Ave

Ewing, NJ

08638

Directions

668 Reviews of Ciocca Kia of Ewing

Sort by
December 28, 2021

Scott Harvey Subaru did an excellent job in all aspects of my Crosstrek purchase. Subarus are great vehicles, and this is my 5th. My family now has 3, two Crosstreks and an Outback. The employees I dealt w More

by GailG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Taylor, Dennis
Feb 22, 2022 -

Ciocca Kia of Ewing responded

Thank you for your kind review, Gail! We're glad you had a great experience with our team again and we truly appreciate your continuous support. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Subaru!

September 03, 2021

After searching for a K5 EX since May at other dealerships we called Jeff Seiken at 6:30 p.m. and by 10:30 a.m.the next day , Jeff had found me the exact car I wanted.....It arrived as promised in More

by Sissy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Seiken
Sep 07, 2021 -

Ciocca Kia of Ewing responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad you had a great experience with Jeff and that he was able to find you the vehicle you wanted. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia!

July 12, 2021

I purchased a 2022 Kia Sportage today. The salesman Bernard P. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up! Thank you for a making my experience a great one. I’m totally satisfied!!! More

by T. Thompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard P.
Jul 13, 2021 -

Ciocca Kia of Ewing responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a great experience with Bernard and we hope you're enjoying your new 2022 Kia Sportage. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia!

July 07, 2021

Selected vehicle on website, had trade evaluated, came to financing. Vehicle showed both "your price" and "final price," which was MSRP ($42,980), before trade value was applied. When I contacted dealer to More

by millhouse
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manuel
Jul 12, 2021 -

Ciocca Kia of Ewing responded

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. As we try to improve our overall website experience, your feedback is important to us. If you still desire to purchase this vehicle, we’d be more than happy to have a member of the management team assist you in this process. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Christopher Joe (CJ) General Sales Manager 609-883-2800 ext. 144

June 09, 2021

I went shopping with my mom for her as she was trading in her 2018 Sonata. She wound up getting a 2022 Sportage Her first SUV at age 86. Scott Harvey is first class and his staff is tremendous. Would def More

by Mike Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad, Scott Harvey , Mike Bolden
Jun 11, 2021 -

Ciocca Kia of Ewing responded

Thank you for your review, Mike! We are glad you and your mom had a great experience with our team and we hope she is enjoying her new Kia Sportage! Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia.

March 03, 2021

Jeff and the team at Scott Harvey made my buying a new car experience top notch. Jeff got me the exact car I wanted with all the options I wanted within a day, a beautiful red Sportage S. He went above More

by Stacy R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Seiken
Mar 04, 2021 -

Ciocca Kia of Ewing responded

Thank you for your review, Stacy! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and a seamless car buying experience. We hope you're enjoying your new Kia Sportage! Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia.

March 03, 2021

Final Update: They sold the car to a wholesale buyer the week after I did the PPI and was making my decision about buying said car. Frank did call me to let me know, but it was too bad I had to lose money o More

by kru877
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Barrientos
Mar 04, 2021 -

Ciocca Kia of Ewing responded

Hi Katherine, I sincerely apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred. We will certainly honor the original advertised price. Similar to the stock market prices, used cars do fluctuate as well and we just happened to adjust our pricing on our pre-owned vehicles. We never want to upset a customer over pricing and we will be happy to keep the original pricing for you. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at any time. Scott Harvey President 609-883-2800 ext. 133

January 09, 2021

I was fortunate to have the assistance of a friend who's knowledgeable about the process of leasing an SUV. After visiting and researching various car dealers, he suggested that I meet him at Scottharveykia More

by Rochelle Richardson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Hay, Mike Bolden
Jan 11, 2021 -

Ciocca Kia of Ewing responded

Thank you for your kind review, Rochelle! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Ivan and that he was able to help you get into the New Kia Soul! We hope you're enjoying your new ride and hope we're able to serve you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia - Scott Harvey, President

November 29, 2020

Ivan Hay was the gentleman that I met with and he was very nice and helpful. I had a great experience here. I definitely recommend! More

by akiadb102076
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Hay
Nov 30, 2020 -

Ciocca Kia of Ewing responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope we're able to help you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia & Subaru - Scott Harvey, President

November 13, 2020

Frank Barrientos was fast and efficient in checking in my 2017 kia soul ev at the end of its lease, a car I bought from another dealer. More

by drakeness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Barrientos
Nov 16, 2020 -

Ciocca Kia of Ewing responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We are so happy we could help with your 2017 Kia Soul lease return and look forward to serving you for years to come! Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia & Subaru! - Scott Harvey, President

1
...
1 - 10 of 668 results