Search
Back
Write a review

Ciocca Volkswagen

5.0

177 Lifetime Reviews

1346 Lehigh Street, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103 Directions
Sales: (610) 797-6330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Ciocca Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Great dealership!"

- Shoiles123

Everyone who works here is fantastic. They went above and beyond to get me the car I requested. They swapped it from another dealer and had the car on premises within 24 hours. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagen to give this dealer a try!! I am from out of state and they still made my experience easy and fast! -Shane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick-Mike-Matt
January 25, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- tylerk86

I worked with Norberto when I was in purchasing my GTI. It was honestly the best sales experience of my life. I was on a bit of a time crunch and Norberto ensured that I was able to stick to it. During the test drive, financial discussion to finally leaving with the car I wanted, He was never once anything less than helpful and attentive, going out of his way to make sure all my needs as a first-time customer were met. Ciocca has earned a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norberto Cruz
January 06, 2018

"First Car. First GTI. "

- GTI HAPPY!

Our daughter saw the car she wanted online at Ciocca VW. We took a trip to see it. Shout out to Paveet for getting us a great deal! Our daughter was in her new perfect car in no time. The Ciocca Group made buying a car easy. Paveet Bali was so kind. We're a Honda family thinking about becoming a VW family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paveet Bali
December 08, 2017

"Bought a new car"

- the rows

Worked with Tyler (we were his first sale). Everything was smooth and easy. Expect to be there for a while (this is standard) but we were treated well and offered great packages. I will be going back for my first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tyler
December 04, 2017

"Fabulous Service and then some!"

- Karen

I was in a panic about getting a second key made after being promised the key from another dealer. After three weeks of getting the run around from the other dealer, the employees at Ciocca solved my problem in less than 10 minutes. Everyone was so courteous and helpful from Ruby, who answered the phone, to the service person who handled the order and also the service people who took care of us the day the key was actually programmed. They took my stressful situation and did everything they could to make it a wonderful experience. I would recommend their service department to anyone! I will definitely check out their cars the next time I am in the market for a vehicle just because of the stupendous customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruby, Chad, John
October 01, 2016

"First oil change"

- Efrenperez23

There was an misunderstanding but the servirce over all was good. Hopefully next time it will be more clear of the coverages of the vehicle for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Eric
June 08, 2016

"Fantastic Dealership"

- todd92

Easy going, honest, straight shooters. Exactly the kind of car dealer that deserves your business. The entire team was a pleasure to deal with on the 2016 Golf R I just purchased. 1st place I'll look if I'm in the market for another VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Fareed, Tina
April 06, 2016

"Easy and honest"

- Dave S

My sales rep was Derek, at the Audi dealership in Allentown. Derek was very easy to deal with and was consultative and informative about the BMW that I bought even though the dealership does not sell new BMWs. I would recommend the Audi dealership Allentown and Derek as a Non-pressure oriented sales rep who wants you to make the right decision for you at a fair price with good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Tyner
February 03, 2016

"Low ball trade offers"

- Kyle

After emailing and speaking with this dealer over the phone, I found them to be the classic slippery dealer. They low balled my trade $2000-$4000 less than other dealers, and just kept wanting me to drive in. I explained to them that I was far away but would love to do business with them, if the price was closer so I didnt waste my time driving there. They were unhelpful in this and for that, I purchased my VW 20 miles away from them at a competing dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 07, 2015

"Window shopping "

- Crescentfallen

I would like to say this has been one of the best, easiest and hassle free experience I ever had. My sales rep Sarah was very helpful and knowledgeable. I had already researched a 2012 VW Passat SE, loaded. I just stopped in to look at the car and see what my chances were at Financing. I had a trade but my credit was not the greatest. I had already done an online credit app so maybe 30 mins later a manager came up to me and said congratulations. I was happy but shocked at the same time. I did not want to put any money down except for my trade in. Sarah was able to get me the car with Zero down. They made sure I walked out with the car with terms I agreed on of course. Jeremy in finance was also helpful, he explained everything in detail. I will definitely purchase again as soon as my other car is ready to be traded in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Maley
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results