About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Circle Hyundai

4.9

907 Lifetime Reviews

641 Shrewsbury Ave, Shrewsbury, New Jersey 07702 Directions
Sales: (732) 758-0111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

907 Reviews of Circle Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Doesn't get any easier than this!!!"

- sbarry027

I spent the last week bouncing from dealership to dealership. When I was greeted by Matt Lonano of Circle Hyundai in shrewsbury NJ i knew that my search was finally over. He was a straight to the point, what can i do for you kind of guy. He made me feel like whatever i needed he was gonna be able to do, and man did he deliver. I have bought plenty of vehicles in my lifetime and this was bar none the best experience i have had. i whole heartedly recommend my new friends of Circle Hyundai of Shrewsbury. i would like to thank them formally in the review for everything and i look forward to buying many more vehicles from them in the future. Drive on!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Deaquino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Geraghty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mona Grinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Lorenzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Pain-free purchase"

- Wolf57

My salesperson Tom Timpanara was great. No B.S., and sold me a great car at a very reasonable price. Easiest auto purchase/lease experience yet, and I've been buying cars for 40 years. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Timpanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2018

"Leasing a 2018 Hyundai Tucson"

- Edward F Daly

We were just coming off a 3 year lease for the Hyundai Elantra that was a very good experience for us. All of our visits to the service department have been great. We had the same salesperson for both leases, Erik Geraghty. He made the difference between this dealership and another one in Freehold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Geraghty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Circle Hyundai responded

Thank you for submitting your review, we take pride in helping our customers and try to satisfy all their automotive needs.

April 08, 2018

"An experience"

- Jmcarhyundai89

Great customer service. They were attentive and easy to talk to and willing to work with us on our concerns. There was some back and forth with pricing but we were able to work things out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Timpanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mona Grinberg
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Circle Hyundai responded

Thank You for your Feedback, your opinion is greatly appreciated, Enjoy your new Circle Vehicle.

April 07, 2018

"Much! Much! Gratitude to Circle Hyundai Team!!!"

- EPMRVM#1

We've been with Circle Hyundai Dealership forever. They definitely make us feel as part of their family. Our best best buying experience was with TOM. He's honest, personable,and family oriented man. Many, many thanks Tom and we wish you the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Timpanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Circle Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review, We greatly appreciate your feedback Enjoy your new Circle Vehicle.

March 12, 2018

"Circle is Horrible"

- Horrible

Sales and service are dirty. The defective Sonata I purchased almost killed my sons and I when the engine seized on the highway without warning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George in Service
February 13, 2018

"Hyundai Santa Fe -Hard Starting in the morning"

- ernie123

We were having difficulty starting our car in the morning only. It could take up to several minutes to start after pumping the gas pedal, then a fitful start before engine caught on. Replaced the air sensor and we still were experiencing the problem to a lesser extent.Left car overnite at dealers, our great service advisor(Mark Z) was able to get us a courtesy car (over the weekend!).They checked vehicle on mon and it worked. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Zobrio
Mar 12, 2018 -

Circle Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking your time to review your experience with Circle and our Staff your opinion is greatly appreciated.

January 03, 2018

"Much Thanks!"

- sticks03

I needed service on my 2017 Sonata. I was greeted, in the freezing cold with a smile and consideration from George. I explained the situation, and that I was on my lunch and he had me in and out in 15 min. I appreciated his efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
Mar 12, 2018 -

Circle Hyundai responded

Thank you for posting your review about your experience here with Circle and its staff.

January 02, 2018

"A Helpful and Understanding Dealership"

- dkcar66

I decided to attempt to lease my next car at Circle Hyundai, opposed to traveling to another Hyundai dealership that I've been going to in Toms River. I wanted to switch to Circle Hyundai solely for convenience; but after my previous experience at Circle Hyundai, quality service and a friendly staff are also significant reasons why I will now return to Circle Hyundai in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mona Grinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Lorenzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2018 -

Circle Hyundai responded

Thank you for posting your review, your positive experience is important to us.

December 23, 2017

"Lease of 2018 Elantra"

- michael_chartier

Kevin, the sales representative was straightforward, helpful, and thorough. There was nothing I was displeased with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gleason
Mar 12, 2018 -

Circle Hyundai responded

Thank you for posting your review, your opinion is important to us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 907 results