Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Circle Hyundai

Shrewsbury, NJ

4.6
926 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

641 Shrewsbury Ave

Shrewsbury, NJ

07702

Directions

926 Reviews of Circle Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2020

"I had a fantastic time and was blown away by how helpful..."

- corycandrilli

I had a fantastic time and was blown away by how helpful and accommodating Heather McCrum was during the whole process. I will definitely be coming back when my wife is ready for a new vehicle and will be looking forward to working with Heather McCrum again in the future. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather McCrum
July 14, 2020

"It was my first time purchasing a car, Haley and Ingrid..."

- dianasilva98

It was my first time purchasing a car, Haley and Ingrid helped me find the perfect car I was looking for. They did everything they had to do for me to leave a happy customer! Every question I had was answered, I left with no doubts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley, Ingrid
July 11, 2020

"Great buying experience!"

- Michael Sklar

My husband and I have purchased 2 cars from Circle Hyundai in the last year. One was pre-owned and the other was new. Our salesman for both transactions was Andrew Feldman. Andrew was a real pleasure to work with. He understood our needs perfectly, found just the right cars, and was very low key and low pressured both times. All of the other people we've met at Circle Hyundai have been professional and really nice. This includes the service staff! I would definitely recommend Circle Hyundai and Andrew Feldman to anyone looking for a pre-owned or new car. Note that they are also a Chevrolet dealer, so if you're looking for a Chevy, don't hesitate to pay them a visit. While many car dealers live up to the very poor reputation most of us have dealt with, Circle Hyundai is truly a breath of fresh air! Great all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Feldman
April 25, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- silojoan

CircleHyundai cares about its customers. They work things out to help you leave with the car of your dreams. Love my Hyundai and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Defelice
March 05, 2020

"Outstanding experience. Everyone we delt with were true..."

- Stevehelewa

Outstanding experience. Everyone we delt with were true professionals and they were able to provide us with exactly what we needed and wanted. Huge inventory, easy proccess, beautiful facilities. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Maksimow
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Healey, Blaise Scibbetta
January 19, 2020

"Service Department Ineptitude"

- HB

Having “America’s Best Warranty” has no value when the dealer is incapable of properly diagnosing the problem and ordering the correct parts – multiple times. Worse yet, this ineptitude was surpassed by the exceedingly awful customer service, from the top down. At no time during this seven-week odyssey did anyone follow through on their promises, proactively keep me in the loop, take responsibility for the series of fiascos and lack of diligence, or apologize for the weeks of inconvenience. Instead, smugness. I’m also intrigued that I did not receive a customer service survey from Hyundai which I normally receive after service. Did the dealer not put me in the system knowing they were going to receive a very poor review and have to answer for it? I see my days of Hyundai ownership (after 20 years) coming to an end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher, George, Ashley
January 11, 2020

"Very high on customer satisfaction! They wanted to make..."

- karen

Very high on customer satisfaction! They wanted to make the sale, clearly, but were very pleasant about it. Been to circle for all my car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Shannon
5.0
November 15, 2019

"Everyone treated me with respect and had a good..."

- F

Everyone treated me with respect and had a good experience with the dealership. Purchased a new car had a wonderful experience no problems. Everyone at the dealership should be proud of the good service they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe DeFalco
5.0
Erik Geraghty
5.0
Other Employees : Rob and Mike.
July 12, 2019

"Be careful - no customer service to be found!!!"

- PJLhatchbackguy

I try to get the word out when i have a positive experience, and don't like to write these kinds of reviews. . however, in this case my experience was quite difficult - actually miserable - and i don't like the idea of other folks having similar setbacks. I actually purchased a Chevy here, and am concerned that my initial review would not be viewed by the more numerous Hyundai buyers. So to keep it brief ...I am the proud owner of a Chevy bolt, which was sitting in this dealership for about 2 years. so lucky for them i took it off their hands - buying a 2017 car in 2019 is not so smart, but i took a chance. . in any case the team was not educated about this car, and informed me that it would be fully charged after a night in my garage, plugged into the standard cable. to my surprise, i find that a full night plugged in only gives you about 25 to 30 miles, unless you spend close to a grand putting in a higher voltage charger. so this is one issue, which i am living with. in any case, the manager vincent tells me i could use the on-site charger at any time if i am having a problem. so i take him up on this and did use the charger there a few times. I'm not sure how long i am going to keep this car, since the charging is a hassle, and it's just not that comfortable overall, though i do like the technology. But turns out that the last 2 times i leave the car at the dealership I return to find that they have turned off the current on me. kind of vindictive on their part, i'd say, especially after having made a promise to me. At least they could have called to ask that I stop using their charger, since I barely make it into work today. also the supposed customer service rep - who was supposed to respond to my initial concerns - never got back to me. and finally the gm cares team also informed me that they are not able or wiling to help out with either my charging issues or the major issue with the poor seat comfort (part of the reason why the Koreans are taking over, most likely). in closing i'd have to warn you folks out there that this is not a very friendly, highly trained or customer-based group of individuals, though this is not easy to reconcile with my prior experiences here many years ago, when i had better times purchasing cars here. not sure what happened, and I intend to stay away. there are better choices out there. good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Cook
2.0
Dan Deaquino
3.0
Vincent Lorenzo
1.0
July 01, 2019

"Kevin Gleason"

- frankmannino54

After going to All American Chevy i was not looking forward to shop for a car. Walked into Circle Hyundia and meeting Kevin Gleason everything change. A salesman that listen to what we wanted and how much we wanted to pay. Showed us 3 cars than gave us a car nicer what we were looking for same price thank you. Finance was incredible in and out no haggling in 3 hours if you want a car save your time go to Circle Chevy ask for Kevin Gleason Very satisfied customer Frank Mannino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gleason
5.0
Brian Downey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 926 results