About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Circle Hyundai

4.8

911 Lifetime Reviews

641 Shrewsbury Ave, Shrewsbury, New Jersey 07702 Directions
Sales: (732) 758-0111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

911 Reviews of Circle Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"First Hyundai and great experience!"

- LeslieM20

I recently leased my first Hyundai at Circle Hyundai and left so pleased! Bill U. and Vincent were extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. They got me everything I needed in a SUV. They got to know me and didn’t take advantage, and for a single mom, that is important!! I would recommend both of these guys and the dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ushock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Lorenzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"No pressure"

- TimH

Of all the times I have bought new cars in the past, this had to be the most pleasant experience. My sales person was Craig Cook. I worked with him and received his best offer at the time. I then did my homework and checked out other dealerships to compare prices on the purchase of a 2019 Sonata. When I returned to Craig with what I thought was a better offer, he took the time to show me that the other offer I received was not as it appeared, and he was right. Subsequently he was able to lower his initial offer, at which point I purchased my car thru Circle Hyundai. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"What a great experience, I love my new Genesis"

- Stephen from NJ

I just purchased a certified pre-owned Genesis car, from Danny Deaquino dan@mail.circleauto.co and it is fantastic. The car came from the dealer PERFECT, and everyone has been so nice there. The car was detailed and looks and smells like a brand new car, it is just wonderful. Danny, and the dealer Paul, Don and Robert DeFelice have all been great to work with. I am very pleased and posted a photo of our "new to us" car here as well. Coming from a German car, I find that the Genesis cars coming from South Korea are going to make huge inroads into the luxury market. Looking forward to owning it, and enjoying the Certified PreOwned Warranty! Yeah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Deaquino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul DeFelice, Robert DeFelice, Don DeFelice
September 15, 2018

"Poor customer service "

- caprc1210

Don't get me wrong, not all your staff is uncaring and terrible. But Joe in Sales is awful. He did not follow up on my title. I bought out my lease and I received an email notification from Hyundai that my payment was received. This was on July 31, 2018. My temporary license plate was good until mid August. Being that I didn't hear from Joe at Hyundai that my title and plates were in I stopped by the dealership and inquired about it. I was given another temporary plate that was good until 9/2/18. I was still not notified that my plates and title were in and I went into the dealership again and spoke to Joe who told me they would be in any day (although he did not know this because he never called to find out what was going in), and that no matter what I could not get another temporary plate. I then did Joes job and called Hyundai myself and found out that my title and plates were sent out on July 17th to an auction house. Well, I didn't buy the car at an auction house??????????????? So I went into the dealership the next day and I REFUSED to speak with the salesman Joe. JOE WAS VERY DISMISSIVE to ME, I FEEL. I spoke with sales rep Matt and Finance person Mona. They called Hyundai and THEY got the situation straightened out. The title WAS sent to an auction house. OH, and they also had my temporary plate extended until 10/2/18 (which thank God was not necessary). My plates and title finally came in late last week and I finally got the plates put on my car. It was a TERRIBLE experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mona Grinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe and Matt in Sales, I don't know their last names offhand.
July 16, 2018

"Doesn't get any easier than this!!!"

- sbarry027

I spent the last week bouncing from dealership to dealership. When I was greeted by Matt Lonano of Circle Hyundai in shrewsbury NJ i knew that my search was finally over. He was a straight to the point, what can i do for you kind of guy. He made me feel like whatever i needed he was gonna be able to do, and man did he deliver. I have bought plenty of vehicles in my lifetime and this was bar none the best experience i have had. i whole heartedly recommend my new friends of Circle Hyundai of Shrewsbury. i would like to thank them formally in the review for everything and i look forward to buying many more vehicles from them in the future. Drive on!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Deaquino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Geraghty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mona Grinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Lorenzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Pain-free purchase"

- Wolf57

My salesperson Tom Timpanara was great. No B.S., and sold me a great car at a very reasonable price. Easiest auto purchase/lease experience yet, and I've been buying cars for 40 years. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Timpanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2018

"Leasing a 2018 Hyundai Tucson"

- Edward F Daly

We were just coming off a 3 year lease for the Hyundai Elantra that was a very good experience for us. All of our visits to the service department have been great. We had the same salesperson for both leases, Erik Geraghty. He made the difference between this dealership and another one in Freehold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Geraghty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Circle Hyundai responded

Thank you for submitting your review, we take pride in helping our customers and try to satisfy all their automotive needs.

April 08, 2018

"An experience"

- Jmcarhyundai89

Great customer service. They were attentive and easy to talk to and willing to work with us on our concerns. There was some back and forth with pricing but we were able to work things out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Timpanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mona Grinberg
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Circle Hyundai responded

Thank You for your Feedback, your opinion is greatly appreciated, Enjoy your new Circle Vehicle.

April 07, 2018

"Much! Much! Gratitude to Circle Hyundai Team!!!"

- EPMRVM#1

We've been with Circle Hyundai Dealership forever. They definitely make us feel as part of their family. Our best best buying experience was with TOM. He's honest, personable,and family oriented man. Many, many thanks Tom and we wish you the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Timpanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Circle Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review, We greatly appreciate your feedback Enjoy your new Circle Vehicle.

March 12, 2018

"Circle is Horrible"

- Horrible

Sales and service are dirty. The defective Sonata I purchased almost killed my sons and I when the engine seized on the highway without warning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George in Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results