Back

Citrus Motors Ford

Ontario, CA

4.5
57 Reviews

1375 South Woodruff Way

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 57 reviews

July 31, 2022

My wife and I just bought a new '22 Explorer from Citrus and had the pleasure of working with Margaret and Justin. The experience was great and Margaret went above and beyond, ensuring everything was perfec More

by Ford50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Roberts, Justin
July 09, 2022

I tried to schedule a service appt and was unable to online. I responded to the chat requesting my info and question. Someone reached out via email asking how I would like to be contacted. I said to More

by mark
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hayley
June 27, 2022

Easiest car buying experience again. I first inquired online about a car and Alec J had called to follow up and go over a few things. Citrus Ford definitely does not have those pushy car More

by Shanna Kissel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Johnson, Alec Johnson
June 25, 2022

Excellent job by Alex and Dylan! 25 years of partnership. Love the new Maverick. Showed me how to work the accessories More

by Maverick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Dylan
April 24, 2022

If I could give 10 stars for the service that Alex and Byron provided, I would! Their calm demeanors, honesty, transparency, and commitment to the values of Citrus Motors' "No Pressure Guarantee" truly ma More

by Delaney2008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Byron
March 01, 2022

I dropped my car to fix my sync 3. When it came to them fixing it they still haven’t fixed it and I still wasn’t contacted. I called many times and didn’t get any response from anybody More

by Crockett
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
December 27, 2021

Had the best experience here!! Had some bad experiences elsewhere and have these guys a try and I’m so glad! I called at 650 pm on a Sunday Kenny and Candace were amazing!! Not only did they stay late to h More

by Spemberton9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Candace
November 28, 2021

I bought a 2015 Ford Edge Titanium with 88k miles. Clean no scratch runs like new. No haggling, no pressures and no gimmicks and no beating me up. Helped me even with the warranty I bought. I was in and More

by Ray bon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Estrada and Alex
November 08, 2021

I just want to give a big shout out to Matt Parker ,Dean LeBlanc and Enrique Voles at Citrus Motors in Ontario. I appreciate you guys so much for going above and beyond for me. You guys are the best!!!!! Be More

by Linda.c.Bernal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Parker, Dean Leblanc, Enrique Velez
September 27, 2021

Very Friendly, kept us in the loop of what was happening. Made sure we were doing okay the whole time. My phone had died, so he helped me by finding me somewhere to charge. Very friendly, and even offered me More

by malbug1569
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Pena
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results