Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Citrus Motors Ford

Ontario, CA

4.1
44 Reviews

1375 South Woodruff Way

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

44 Reviews of Citrus Motors Ford

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"Bought a car at citrus motors this week. It was a used..."

- Caryng12

Bought a car at citrus motors this week. It was a used 2018 Ford Edge and I must say it was a great experience. Jesus was so knowledgeable about the cars, helpful, and spent quality time telling me about all the cars I was interested in and helped me through the process beginning and end. If you’re interested in a car I recommend asking for Jesus, you won’t be sorry. The guy who did my finance name was joey and he explained every aspect of the financial break down and I did not feel pressure at all. If you go to citrus motors and need thing explained please ask for joey. Kyle in finance got my contacts done quick and notified me when everything was finalized. Overall it was a great experience buying a car. I went in there very apprehensive but came out of there very satisfied. And I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Block
5.0
Other Employees : Joey and Jesus
May 25, 2021

"OMG the process was extremely easy. No high pressure..."

- torrbohntr66

OMG the process was extremely easy. No high pressure sales people. My wife would have walked out immediately if she was not comfortable. Vinnie and Byron handled our transaction, answered all of our questions, were awesome and easy going. I can not thank them enough. I will recommend this place to all my friends. Great job Citrus Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Lora
5.0
Other Employees : Byron
May 22, 2021

"I just purchased a 2021 Explorer Limited. I was treated..."

- George G

I just purchased a 2021 Explorer Limited. I was treated beautiful and given a great deal by Vinnie and Byron. The good guys! Thank you George G.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Lora
5.0
Other Employees : Byron
May 17, 2021

"Tyler Mann and Alex Estrada helped my Dad check a bucket..."

- lesemery8

Tyler Mann and Alex Estrada helped my Dad check a bucket list item today in the purchase of his 2020 Mustang GT. They were professional and very thorough and helpful throughout the process. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Mann, Alex Estrada.
May 05, 2021

"After having a very disappointing experience at Sunrise..."

- Barajasflex

After having a very disappointing experience at Sunrise Ford in Hollywood, we decided to call Citrus Motors and inquire on a Kia that we saw on the web. At the very moment that the phone was answered we knew it was going to be a great one. Billy and Byron were great, patient and most important truthful on every aspect. Explained and answered all our questions very thoroughly. We ended up getting a Ford Flex that I love and most important my kids love. Mike Barela was also very important on our purchase as he was able to get us the best deal. Thank you so so much for all your help I will for sure recommend you guys to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barela
5.0
Other Employees : Billy Delgado, Byron
April 26, 2021

"Worked with Kenny Rogers & Tyler Mann. Both were great!..."

- Bailey

Worked with Kenny Rogers & Tyler Mann. Both were great! Kenny was awesome and very easy to talk with. He wasn't pushy which is a big deal for me with most care salesman who sound too pitchy. He went above our expectations and ended up finding us a truck on the lot (in the color I loved) that I hadn't seen in the system at first glance and that's what we ended up purchasing. He was also very informative on all our questions and overall fantastic! I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Tyler helped with our paperwork process which he made very smooth considering this always takes the most time! Overall we had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Rogers
April 01, 2021

"Tyler Mann and Alec Johnson worked with me to find a new..."

- dan

Tyler Mann and Alec Johnson worked with me to find a new Ford F150 that would meet my needs, and due to the lack of stock on the higher end models that would have the active seat massage option available, they pointed me to an almost new Platinum model they had taken back in on trade from a customer who discovered he needed a larger truck and purchased an F250 from Citrus. Tyler and Alec made the process so very simple, they threw me the keys and said go take it for a drive and when you return let me know what you think. I loved the truck, and the process to purchase and leave the store with a fueled up freshly washed vehicle was about an hour. Thanks guys for making the truck shopping experience a memorable one. I would recommend this store to all your friends and family who want to enjoy buying a new or used Ford vehicle. Dan H. Beaumont, CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Johnson
February 26, 2021

"Alex helped find exactly what I wanted and needed, was..."

- Moranraeleah

Alex helped find exactly what I wanted and needed, was smooth working with him. Tyler helped as well explaining everything to me really well. Appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Estrada, Tyler Mann
February 15, 2021

"Kenny Rogers took care of me. I have bought more than 4..."

- enrikajohnson927

Kenny Rogers took care of me. I have bought more than 4 cars and trucks there. Carlos and Jose were Awesome also. Appreciate you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Rogers Carlos Camoncho
February 04, 2021

"Awesome Services. Hats off to Mr. Kenny Rogers as..."

- enrikajohnson927

Awesome Services. Hats off to Mr. Kenny Rogers as always.. got me what I wanted. He went above n Beyond as usual. Didn't expect nothing less of him.. Thanks Kenny! Love my new 2020 Ford Edge ST. Tyler was Great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Rogers Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results