About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

City Chevrolet

4.8

41 Lifetime Reviews

2111 Morena Blvd, San Diego, California 92110 Directions
Sales: (619) 677-6597

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of City Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2013

"I looked long and far for my Chevrolet Corvette and kept..."

- rko2632

I looked long and far for my Chevrolet Corvette and kept coming back to City Chevrolet. I contacted Rod in the Internet Sales Department who contacted me immediately. Alyson in the Finance Department arranged for financing in no time. After telling them I lived North of Santa Barbara and could not make it to the dealership, they offered and eventually drove the car to my home at no cost. Greg Prinz delivered my car and was absolutely a pleasure. In fact, everyone at the dealership has been awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Prinz, Alyson in Finance, and Rod Internet Sales went above and beyond.
June 22, 2013

"I purchase my first brand new car at this dealership a..."

- arturocamaro

I purchase my first brand new car at this dealership a camaro. I had a excellent experience, since I was not sure what to get and how the financing process worked, but the sales rep help me greatly and explained everything in a clear and friendly manner without putting any pressure to force me to make the purchase. It was an overall great experience that make me feel secure in what I purchased, I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone, specially Ian Romero excellent help and follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Romero
June 12, 2013

"My husband and I purchased a 2011 Tahoe this week...."

- pamelaknox2010

My husband and I purchased a 2011 Tahoe this week. Although we had some credit issue she was determine to get us into our dream car. Thanks to her we finally have our dream car. TIFF is amazing !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Evans
May 07, 2013

"I had an excellent experience at City Chevrolet. My wife..."

- harendsen

I had an excellent experience at City Chevrolet. My wife and I were looking for a mid-size SUV with a third row seat for our growing family. We called David Metzger based on some good Yelp reviews and he gave us great customer service. He began by picking out a few cars he thought we might like based on our initial conversation, and we quickly narrowed it down to a new Chevy Traverse. Based on our price point, we needed to lease and David and his finance manager worked closely with us to come up with a payment we could afford, including giving us an excellent valuation for our trade in. I would not hesitate to recommend David and his finance team to friends looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Metzger
April 06, 2013

"Everyone was upfront,first time I have worked with David..."

- Titaneo

Everyone was upfront,first time I have worked with David but helped me get close to the exact price I was looking for. Have done business with City many times still great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Metzger
March 24, 2013

"Katie went above and beyond her work. She was great with..."

- lilangel10823

Katie went above and beyond her work. She was great with all the financing information and breaking it down. Tori was great at showing us the cars and more than willing to accomadate us until we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori and Katie
March 22, 2013

"Tiffani is very thorough when describing a car model, but..."

- Kirlie

Tiffani is very thorough when describing a car model, but she's not pushy. She's very patient and will go over an item as many times as needed. She took care of everything I needed, and called the next day to see if I had any questions. She maybe the nicest car sales person I've ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffani Evans
March 17, 2013

"We were lucky to find City Chevrolet. We were seriously..."

- Vetteman4884

We were lucky to find City Chevrolet. We were seriously looking at a future purchase of a Corvette Grand Sport. My husband had been considering this investment for at least 2 years. City Chevrolet had the exact car he was looking for. Working with Tiffani Evans was a pleasure. Tiffani was professional, knowledgeable,and friendly. Tiffani and Katie worked so well with us and for us the total experience was fun and culminated in a fantastic purchase of our 2013 Corvette Grand Sport in the incredibly beautiful Nite Race Blue. We are looking forward to a long happy relationship with our Corvette, Tiffani, Katie and City Chevrolet. Thank you H & Peggy Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffani Evans and Katie?
March 12, 2013

"We have been in the City family for decades. We buy all..."

- Owensfamily

We have been in the City family for decades. We buy all of our cars here and have all our service done here. Tiffani Evanss was very patient with us and she did an excellent job at listening to what are needs were. Thank you Tiffani and City Chevrolet. Mr. & Ms. Owens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffani Evans
March 09, 2013

"I decided that I wanted to order a new Chevy truck, so I..."

- TroyParrott

I decided that I wanted to order a new Chevy truck, so I reached out to the 4 main Chevy dealers in San Diego. Not only did David provide me with the best price, but he spent a ton of time going over things with me. He works hard and is a very nice guy. I'm VERY particular and David never got frustrated with me. I also asked to have some equipment installed on the new truck durin the PDI. They were happy to oblige and charged a VERY fair price. The service manager, Bill Graber, is very knowledgable and a very good communicator. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Metzger and Bill Graber
11 - 20 of 41 results