Back

City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Brookfield

Brookfield, WI

4.3
129 Reviews
Located only a short drive away from Milwaukee in Brookfield, WI, we’re committed to offering our customers in Milwaukee, Brookfield, Menomonee Falls, West Allis, Pewaukee, Wauwatosa and Waukesha a wide selection of used cars, trucks and SUVs to cater to all the needs of our clientele. From compact cars to family haulers to heavy duty used trucks, we always have a great selection of the highest quality pre-owned vehicles in stock to fit your budget.
Contact Dealership

19100 W Capitol Dr

Brookfield, WI

53045

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 129 reviews

May 27, 2022

This dealership is where I got my first car and it’s where I’ve gotten my Most recent car. The people are nice and knowledgeable and the facility is always clean. Service department is also first cla More

by dsleeper30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Hetrick
May 27, 2022 -

City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Brookfield responded

Thank you so much for leaving us an amazing review. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience at our dealership.

May 22, 2022

We just purchased a Jeep from this dealership and had a wonderful experience. No problems whatsoever!! Loved it and will definitely be back!! More

by LAURADIRN5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Hetrick, Brian Hetrick, James Lexa
May 23, 2022 -

City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Brookfield responded

Thank you so much for leaving us an amazing review. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience at our dealership.

May 21, 2022

They set a time finished early car came out cleaner then when it went in More

by MARK@BEGENERALCONTRACTORS.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022 -

City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Brookfield responded

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

May 20, 2022

Josh and the dealership were great and found what I was looking for. The customer service was great More

by Jeff Grosskopf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Hetrick
May 21, 2022 -

City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Brookfield responded

Hi Jeff, thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

May 20, 2022

James was great to work with. He helped me find exactly what I wanted, and walked me through the ordering process for my new Charger. He updated me regularly during weeks until my More

by ECOmahoney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Lexa
May 21, 2022 -

City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Brookfield responded

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

May 20, 2022

No follow up from the sales person Josh. Have not heard from him after we did the deal. Had a problem with the new Jeep 2 days after we got it. Called Josh our salesman and he acted like he More

by RTULA65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Hetrick
May 19, 2022

Great buying experience. James is super excited about the 2022 Jeeps and his knowledge and salesmanship were top notch. I was excited to get into a new Jeep and James and the More

by Jeff Schmidt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lexa
May 20, 2022 -

City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Brookfield responded

Thank you so much Jeff for taking the time to share your experience with us. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience. Enjoy your new car!

May 19, 2022

This service department is amazing! They are friendly and efficient! I will continue to service my vehicle at this location. More

by SCALHOUN0706
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Brookfield responded

Thank you so much for leaving us an amazing review. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience at our dealership.

May 20, 2022 -

City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Brookfield responded

.

May 18, 2022

I really like they cleaned my floor mats inside my car. That was a nice touch to a typical oil change car wash service More

by WILLIAMSJARVIS0521
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
They were all nice I don’t remember their names
May 19, 2022 -

City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Brookfield responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

May 17, 2022

Dodge City was great in helping us out as Usual. We’ve been going there for over 30 years. I always get a fair deal and well taken care of over the years More

by MROHLEDER16
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Semmelmann
May 18, 2022 -

City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Brookfield responded

We are so very happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us. It was absolutely our pleasure to assist you. If there is anything we could assist you with in the future, please give our team a call.

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results