Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

City Motor Company - Chevrolet Cadillac

Great Falls, MT

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3900 10th Ave S

Great Falls, MT

59405

Directions

8 Reviews of City Motor Company - Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2021

"Just purchased a low mileage used Pontiac Solstice GXP..."

- Gadget

Just purchased a low mileage used Pontiac Solstice GXP from Jacob Evans at City Motor. I had some serious hesitation buying a car in MT from Los Angeles without being able to see or drive the car however Jacob was kind enough to answer all of my questions, take photos and video of the car where I asked and may no attempt to push me into anything. Well i had a good feeling in my interactions with him and saw the reviews here so I rolled the bones and bought it. I had an autotranspor pick it up and it just arrived. All I can say is wow! They changed the tires, the battery, air filter and washed and prepped it (without my asking and at no charge) so that when it came today i was reall taken aback at how clean and in good shape it was. I wish there were dealers like this in Southern California. Jacob and the team at City Motor rocked it! Highly recommend buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Evans
November 21, 2020

"Purchased a new Chevrolet truck service was excellent,..."

- Kevin

Purchased a new Chevrolet truck service was excellent, quick, and easy. Highly recommend city Chevrolet for hassle free fair car buying. I would purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Wallace
September 01, 2020

"This the second time I have bought a new car from them..."

- jklpll

This the second time I have bought a new car from them and I have been very satisfied with the service and friendly and courtesy of all the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Wallace
August 22, 2020

"Excellent service from Jake Wallace, very professional..."

- Steven M

Excellent service from Jake Wallace, very professional and thorough. Went above and beyond to find out answers to your questions. Great car buying experience and will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Wallace
August 05, 2020

"I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and..."

- Carpetcomm

I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. Jacob Evans was my salesman and he did fantastic. He was honest, called me back, and kept me in the loop the whole time. I will definitely look there for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Evans
July 27, 2020

"Treated us like people not like just another sale. Made..."

- overtonbrayton

Treated us like people not like just another sale. Made sure we were happy before we did the paperwork. I would definitely return in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 23, 2020

"Jake Wallace was great to work with & was very..."

- tomeara13

Jake Wallace was great to work with & was very professional, he worked very hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted & we greatly appreciate all he did for us! Tara & Casey O'Meara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Wallace
June 29, 2020

"Jake Wallace and the team City Chevrolet made the..."

- hlalonde

Jake Wallace and the team City Chevrolet made the impossible happen for me! They gave me a great trade-in value and the whole process was as quick as possible and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Wallace
1
1 - 8 of 8 results