Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

City Volkswagen of Highland

Highland, IN

4.5
292 Reviews
Hi there. Thanks for considering us for your next new or pre-owned Volkswagen. We're here to make sure you have a good time purchasing and owning your Volkswagen. Even online we manage to be a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Want to order parts? No problemo. Need to make a service appointment? Yep, we can do that here, too. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.
Contact Dealership

9601 Indianapolis Blvd

Highland, IN

46322

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 292 reviews

March 01, 2015

"Great Experience"

- George Z

I had a great experience with them! I had been looking around online and the Highland VW seemed to have the best prices. So, I purchased my new car in one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Phillips, Eric Davidson
February 28, 2015

"Give them a look"

- Indianaguy0035

I had never bought a VW before but the CC model caught my eye. I had been looking around via the Internet and the Highland dealership seemed to have the best reviews and prices. I ended up buying a 2012 Volkswagen CC and I must say that they were very fast at getting everything done. They are not high pressure sales people at all (which I appreciated). They treat you well and are very fair on their pricing. I would work with Andy Mcquiston or Jeff Wozniak anytime and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2015

"Pleased with purchase"

- guanzoncm

I would have to agree with the reviews written about this dealership. I had a great experience with them! Purchasing my new car was easy and did not take much time. Staff members were friendly and helpful. I didn't feel pressured to buy the car at all! Mike Pazda was knowledgeable about the car I was looking into and offered great insight. I am definitely coming back to this dealership for servicing and would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2015

"Absolutely Great experience"

- adolan1923

Saw a listing online that I figured I would at least check out, ended up going home with the car, the service was that great! Andy and Jeff made the process so easy and painless. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or anyone really.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Embro
January 30, 2015

"Very Happy Customers"

- arroyozinc

Great staff, best purchasing experience thus far. I would definity recommend Highland VW! Everyone was so friendly, I will definitely bring my car back for servicing and my husband is very happy with the new Jetta he traded up for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2015

"Great buying experience "

- sam13537

This was by far the best car buying experience I've had so far. Eric Davidson was very professional and very patient, he took the time to address my concerns and answer all our questions. Jeff Wozniak worked with us and gave us a price that we just couldn't resist and ended up driving away with 2014 Passat. When it came to finances, Joe Embro was great and took his time explaining and answering all of out questions.. I highly recommend these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Davidson, Joe Embro
January 25, 2015

"Great dealership"

- Tay

Great service and sales team. Have bought 2 cars in the last 2 years from them and have been very pleased. Very easy to purchase my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2015

"Best buying experience"

- illianaman

I have purchased many new cars over the years but have never had such a pleasant experience. The people at Highland VW that I worked with, especially Mike Pazda and Joe Embro, were terrific!! There is no question that I will be purchasing from them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Embro
December 16, 2014

"Sales Consultant Andy is great!"

- slammers

I had a wonderful experience recently purchasing a certified pre-owned Passat. I worked with Sales Consultant, Andy and he was great. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Embro
November 21, 2014

"First VW"

- Ting3

Recently I purchased a new GTI from Highland VW and was glad I chose to do so. The customer service was good, but what was especially pleasing was the price. Other VW dealers Investigated in the state of Indiana could not beat their pricing. Much appreciated. I would buy another car from them. Mike Pazda was very helpful in making this a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Zuniga, Joe Embro
251 - 260 of 292 results